Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wish I had ordered two
 from South Carolina,  Sep 22, 2013

Just as pictured and recieved in excellant condition

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice piece of furniture
 from Georgia,  Jun 29, 2013

Nice, solid piece of furniture. Beautiful color. There was a little too much space at both sides of the drawer, however once put together I didn't really notice it that much. I bought the matching bed, which is sturdy and beautiful as well. Very happy with these products and the delivery service was excellent!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful quality nightstand
 from Richmond, VA,  May 18, 2013

The nightstand arrived very quickly. It was easy to unpack and was in pristine condition. I liked that there were two drawer knobs to select from. It fIts perfectly with my decor. The drawer is a nice size and the shelf was easy to install. I nightly recommend this item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched site very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with how well made the nightstand is.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful piece of furniture!
 from New Jersey,  May 14, 2013

We were looking for a pre-assembled nightstand and this one met that requirement and the size and color seemed like it would be a good match so we decided to go for it. When we received it we were impressed with how well it was packaged and blown away by the quality of the product when we got it out of the box and in place in our bedroom. Seriously, for under $200 shipped for such a well made and attractive piece of furniture, we couldn't have made a better choice.....Overstock is now at the top of our list for online shopping!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality product
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, Great Quality
 from Connecticut,  Feb 22, 2013

I am very pleased with this purchase. It arrived prompty and was packaged well. The color is a bit more reddish than I would have liked, but it works fine with my other cherry bedroom furniture. I prefer to complement furnishings rather than have everything match. This nightstand has clean lines and works well with my transitional bed, dressers etc. If you're on the fence, don't hesitate...it's a great find. "O" does it again...it's a winner.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nightstands
 from Long Beach, CA,  Feb 12, 2013

i bought two of these nightstands to go w/the matching bed. The set looks very nice. I like the nightstands best without the shelf. They are on the smaller side, but fit just under my windows, which is exactly what I wanted. I'm pleased w/my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? looks just like the picture on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, but scratches easily
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking nightstand, good value
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 19, 2012

This is a nice looking nightstand - easy to put together, and matches my bed really well. We ordered two of them for either side of the bed. They arrived quickly and look great. The silver knob makes the overall effect of the nightstand look a lot more polished than the wood one. Overally very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched the way it appeared on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, feels sturdy and well-made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, solid piece of furniture
 from Naples, FL,  Nov 30, 2012

This night stand replaced one of a similar design that I purchased from Ethan Allen years ago. The only quality difference I can detect between this night stand and the one from Ethan Allen is that this new one is lighter -- probably because the Ethan Allen piece was solid cherry. This is a beautiful piece. It arrived well-packaged and ready to be placed in the bedroom. It is solid and looks great. Worth every penny of its purchase price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made -- looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Pa,  Nov 27, 2012

Great night stands! Exactly what we were looking for. Great delivery and service. Would order these again!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrific
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Awesome
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shaker night stand
 from pennsylvania,  Sep 21, 2012

Matches the Shaker bed on this site very well...the color is somewhat darker than pictured.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I couldn't be happier!
 from Dalton, GA,  May 11, 2011

I am very pleased with the quality of my nightstands and the shipping was wonderful! I was surprised that I didn't have to assemble the product. All I had to do was pull it out of the box and put the knob on! Great!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect !
 from Elmira, NY,  Feb 5, 2011

This nightstand arrived exactly as described & pictured. I love that it is taller than other nightstands. It matches our "greatgrandmother's" tall bed and dressers. No assembly was appreciated.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made furniture
 from Mill Valley, CA,  Jan 26, 2011

The nightstand is a perfect size and both the construction and finish are exceptional at this price. I appreciated that it did not need to be assembled.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too easy
 from Houston, TX,  Dec 23, 2010

Just unpack and place in your room. Taller than I had expected. Wonderful piece.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nightstand
 from Greensboro, NC,  Nov 6, 2010

This is really a beautiful piece. The only assembly required was attaching the drawer pull and placing the pegs for the tray. It was extremely well packed and there was no shipping damage. I'm very happy with it and definately would recommend it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Ohio,  Mar 26, 2010

Nightstand is very nice came put together all u have to do is put knob. It's taller too. Shipping was fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Newport Single-drawer Cordovan Nightstand
 from Lewes, Delaware,  Jul 16, 2011

I needed a second nightstand for our bedroom at the beach and didn't want to spend a lot of money. This works great. It's heavy and sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love them
 from Arkansas,  Apr 9, 2011

Shipping was fast, packaged very well. I am very happy with my set.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? yes
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-38 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top