Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good
 from florida,  Sep 19, 2012

No complaints except, item did not look as good as I hoped in the room chosen for it. They are charging $$$$ TO RETURN. Be sure what you want or go to web site that gives 30 day free return if you are not happy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ?
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Abstract Rug
 from Prospect, CT,  Sep 27, 2011

I love it.. This rug looks great in my diningroom. The colors remind me of autumn.. If you are looking for a very bright red, this might not be the rug for you.. The red is slightly subdued which is exactly what I was looking for

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great rug
 from The Colony, TX,  Oct 2, 2012

This rug was perfect for my room. While it added color to a basically beige room, the pattern and colors are muted enough to not be overpowering. Plus, it doesn't show paw prints or dog hair from my 2 dogs. Glad I purchased it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors were exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality with fairly thick pile and no shedding
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug looked different from photo
 from Fresno, California,  Nov 15, 2011

I was disappointed with the appearance of the rug. I loved the look in the photo but it actually looked more like a jungle print than an abstract.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The rug had a lot more green in it than expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seemed very good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking Rug!
 from Illinois,  Jun 11, 2013

I have gotten numerous compliments on this rug. It brightens up my 'tan' living room without blinding anyone with the bright colors. My major complaint is that my dog's claws snag out yarns daily. So far I can't see any bare spots, but I worry that its just a matter of time. The dog isn't that rough, just pulling himself onto his tummy results in a few tufts of yarn coming out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was similar to the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality concerns me because my dog has snagged it from the first day.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Abstract Rug
 from Los Osos, Ca,  Apr 9, 2013

The rug was almost as pictured. The green colors were more apparent on the actual rug. The measure was slightly wrong: accurate except that 8' X 11' actually measured 97" X 131". This wasn't critical for us but may be for others.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color contained slightly more greens than shown on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seems good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate except that 8' X 11' actually measured 97" X 131".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red abstract rug
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 24, 2013

Very happy with this quality rug. Couldn't find anything like it locally for 50% more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality Mohawk carpet
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice rug
 from Bay Area, CA,  Feb 20, 2013

The rug is very nice and was almost flat immediately after unrolling it. The cats have scratched it but you can't tell other than the loose bits of carpet around, which to me means that it is pretty high quality - no empty holes or shredded threads. The pattern is even more busy in reality than in the pictures, but this is a good thing to me. Overall, a good value and nice addition to the house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly what we expected although the pattern was a little different than I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug is a good quality, heavy and soft
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from OKC,  Dec 18, 2012

Could not be happier. I feel like I ripped off the vendor, it's so nice. The colors are a little more muted than in the picture. Works great for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot On
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Quality
 from San Diego CA,  Sep 27, 2012

Had to have it resized and bound but worth it. Loved the quality and the color. Brought great look to our living room area.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mohawk rug with fun design, nice pile
 from Sherman, Maine,  Mar 20, 2012

We like the rug a lot - we bought polypropylene because that fiber doesn't fade and the rug is in a blisteringly sunny room. I would have liked the description to have given the manufacturer's name, because Mohawk is a good company. The design is dramatic but works in the 15 x 18 space without being overwhelming. The big story for us was Overstock's customer service. It was superb. We had a problem with the delivery company , and the Overstock.com person I talked with on the phone was the same one who emailed me and followed up with me. The deliverer had ignored a request to delay delivery and then left the rug, with a ripped plastic cover, under snow and what became a pouring-water rain downspout. When we got back from our trip and discovered the rug and reported the problem, Overstock sent a replacement immediately and was very easy to work with. I will definitely buy from them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. AOK
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Long Island, NY,  Nov 16, 2011

Arrived quickly. Seems to be very good quality. The colors are not at all brilliant, but it is still a good fit and a nice match.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I thought it would be more brilliant
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Berkshires,  Nov 8, 2011

The picture of the rug shows colors that appear to blend into each other. The rug is not like that in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on the site are more blended looking. When you see the rug, they don't appear the same. The site picture is much better than the real thing.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top