Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great rug!
 Apr 21, 2015

I have this in larger size as well. Fun,classy, and hides dirt very well! Rubber backing really helps keep it in place on my wood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Bought 3 of these to put around the floors in our family room and kitchen to prevent our dog from slipping. Perfect colors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Use!
 Dec 22, 2014

I ordered 3 of these for my guest room to serve as runners around the bed. They're a little more friendly to the touch than the hardwood floors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 16, 2015

Color was true to my screen, arrived very fast. I use in kitchen along sink area and it matches my very pale orange and crimson color scheme very nicely. Would recommend getting something to keep the carpet in place. Very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Marietta, GA,  Dec 9, 2014

I needed something for the floor in front of my 60" vanity and this fit the bill PERFECTLY. The low pile means easy cleanup and the narrow width is perfect for where I'm using it. The colors look just like the picture and this rug is a perfect addition to the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what i expected
 from La Crosse, Wisconsin,  Oct 23, 2014

If you are looking for a thin, rubber backed rug, this is it. I needed a thin rug for the space in front of the bathroom sink/toilet. Every rug I've ever tried was too thick as the door will not close with a "regular, standard" rug. Oh sure, I could take off the door and shave the bottom off if I had to have a thicker rug, but this made that unnecessary!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Runner
 from Brooklyn, NY,  May 27, 2014

I love it so much I purchased two. Its a perfect accent to a room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thin and light. Not exactly what I expected
 from San Bernardino, ca,  Apr 27, 2014

I was expecting a rug more substantial, thick and with more body. This is extremely thin and lightweight. I think the description and product pictures should reflect that so the buyer is better informed about what they're getting. It's thin and flimsy and doesn't stay in place with foot traffic. Not much use for it except as decorative item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ugliest rug I ever saw.
 from Madison, Wisconsin,  Jan 13, 2015

I didn't even bother to open it. Ugly colors. I returned it and purchased something I HOPE will be better. Hasn't arrived yet. I usually have good experiences purchasing rugs on Overstock. The large rug I received prior to this one is perfect. It's hit or miss.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought