Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 101-120 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dorothy C
 Jul 16, 2015

Looks perfect on my wall flanking a big mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 Jul 14, 2015

Very pretty, I'm very pleased

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Should have set back
 Jul 12, 2015

These are flimsy and cheap looking. ********* has much better scones for less. Only purchase from Overstock that I truly didn't like.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Perfect
 Jul 7, 2015

Perfectly frames the photo above our bed. Even with nothing in them they look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metallically zenful
 Jul 7, 2015

I love the design, can't complain

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your money
 Jun 17, 2015

Glass broke same day, flimsy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 Jun 6, 2015

Save yourself the time and buy two sets, you are going to want them. Using them in just one room won't do. A good buy and worth the cash.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
B in Atl, GA
 May 22, 2015

Still look good after a few years

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Alyce Y.
 May 18, 2015

flows well with our current decor; very cool!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth the money
 May 14, 2015

Surprisingly well made, detailed, and globes are good quality glass. Good job !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These are so awesome
 May 8, 2015

This sconce set looks just like pictured. The are so perfect in the place I have them hanging . The price was amazing for the quality . I like them without a candle in them and have a small black shelf handing with them. I get a lot of compliments on them. The finish is so perfect with other pieces I have bought from Over Stock . I'm so happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Candles
 Apr 23, 2015

Could not find remote candles that fit - awkward to lift glass to manually turn them on - construction ok...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall art
 Apr 21, 2015

much smaller than I anticipated. Can't really say I like them; however, they matched what I was trying to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
striking wall pieces
 Apr 21, 2015

Very subtle colors, delicate yet strong looking. The problem is finding candles to fit. Still looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 Apr 15, 2015

I placed these in my dining room and they look just wonderful. I use flameless candles with a timer and late at night the soft glow of the light plays beautifully off of the scones. Such a pleasing sight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall Sconce
 Apr 14, 2015

I bought 2 pairs of these. They look modern ... beautiful. The hardest thing for me was to find the candles to go in them. I got 2" round 6" H

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Apr 2, 2015

Perfect for what I wanted

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MS
 Mar 11, 2015

exactly what I wanted/expected

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary sconces
 Mar 6, 2015

Exactly as pictured, love the flexibility of being able to change out the candle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for the price
 Mar 6, 2015

I really am impressed with these. They are exactly as seen in the photo. I found some dark green candles similar to the ones in the photo. The sconces are light, but I don't want anything heavy with glass hanging on the wall. The only improvement that could be made is to add some hardware for hanging the sconces. There was none in the box I received.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 101-120 of 232 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 ... 12 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought