Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 321 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very small
 May 13, 2016

Beautiful! Slightly damaged and very small for the price 😯

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't find right size candles
 May 11, 2016

Can't find flamless candles to fit. Can you tell me where to find them? I couldn't find the right size on your website.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Metal Wall Sconces
 May 9, 2016

Received my set in good condition,just put them up and they look so good on my wall just what I needed,will be ordering more items in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mrs
 May 8, 2016

They look beautiful even though I have not hang them yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 8, 2016

Great deal! Easy to put up and looks beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very nice in the foyer.
 May 8, 2016

These are hanging in my foyer. They look very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wall set
 May 6, 2016

Love the metal and glass. Looks great mounted on each side of my dresser mirror.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look pretty.....
 May 6, 2016

but cheaply made in my opinion. The part that holds the candle is not sturdy-- the metal bends easily. Cannot find a candle to fit. I put rock in the glass with twigs( craft store) and they look stylish, but would have liked a candle instead.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconces
 May 5, 2016

Very graceful and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but small
 May 2, 2016

I needed bigger sconces, so I am still trying to decide where to place these. Much smaller than I anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 May 1, 2016

The tall glass makes you feel better while burning. Somehow, I half expected the candles to come with it, haha... But they don't. Still, a lovely addition to my walls. =)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Office
 Apr 30, 2016

Cheaply made product and definitely overpriced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconce set
 Apr 30, 2016

I love my sconce set, it is a welcome to my new decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal Wall Sconce Set
 Apr 27, 2016

I was worried it might come broken but it didnt! It was rapped very good! It loooks so nice on my wall! I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, but candles do not fit
 Apr 26, 2016

I fell in love with these when I saw them online and again when they arrived. I had ordered LED candles to go with them, however the glass casing does not fit over the pillar candles. The description states that the sconce holds a 3" pillar, but that is not the case. Very disappointed and will be returning the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amelia
 Apr 25, 2016

This was a great purchase. The candles need to be votive size or a skinny pillar. Best to use flameless candles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Restaurant Owner
 Apr 16, 2016

Looks great in hallway next to the mirror purchased as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Har12
 Apr 15, 2016

Sleek and industrial elements combined beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 14, 2016

Nice set, add your own candles

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Apr 13, 2016

I was happy to unpack these and see how nice they are. I may buy a third set!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 321 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 17 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought