Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Pictured, very nice accent.
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Mar 22, 2012

Everything came fast and undamaged! The metal part is not a solid color and made to look somewhat vintage which I loved. I put electric candles inside and they look gorgeous on my wall with square overlapping frames in the middle. Great accent for my room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice Quality, Easy to Hang
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sleek wall accent
 from Maryland,  Mar 20, 2012

Very nice item. Looks good in my hallway and it is as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on point
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 Sep 3, 2015

Great little accent pieces at a good price definitely keeper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joni
 Sep 2, 2015

Just what it said it would be. It looks grear

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It is very study & expensive looking great for the house warming gift I had in mind ! the price is great !!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice style.
 Sep 1, 2015

Nice, contemporary style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This set is stunning and exactly what I wanted but the only issue is locating candles that fit are not as easy as I anticipated. :(

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Aug 21, 2015

"These look great in my home "

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Basic home decor
 Aug 20, 2015

I purchased these based on the photo. I assumed they would be a bit larger and more sturdy. They are very light weight somewhat cheap looking. I ended up using them in a basement room since they did not have the classy look I was going for in our main living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Aug 18, 2015

Great Wall decor. No compliant..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

We ultimately got 6 of these to light our back patio at night. Just beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Aug 11, 2015

Nicer than I had imagined absolutely gorgeous

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Is look good for my jacuzzi

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Aug 7, 2015

Items are very nice. Glass is very thin though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so pretty
 Aug 5, 2015

didn't expect it to be so lovely due to the price. A must have! Quick shipping came in perfect condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tam
 Jul 31, 2015

They're simple and elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 Jul 31, 2015

Great value and looks even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
scone set
 Jul 28, 2015

Thought they would be bigger. We're able to use in our bathroom wall

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
.
 Jul 28, 2015

Love them, they are nicer than they appear in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sconce Set
 Jul 21, 2015

Nice modern sconce, glad it comes in set of 2. Holds candles nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 175 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought