For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Tampa, FL,  Aug 6, 2014

Measure carefully before purchasing these lights because they are not adjustable. I have two in my family room and they add style and a finished touch. For the price, they are a great value.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting Decor!
 from Texas,  Dec 27, 2013

This chandelier truly is lovely and hangs from the ceiling at just the right length. It took less than one hour to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love This Light
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 21, 2013

Love this light. It's just the right size for my daughter's dining room (10 x 13). Even better than the photo. Her handyman installed the light - so I am guessing he didn't have a problem because he didn't mention anything to me. You will not be disappointed.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suits my eat-in kitchen area nicely
 from Atlanta, GA,  Aug 12, 2013

I bought this chandelier for my eat-in kitchen area, to complement my black wrought-iron dinette set, and it didn't disappointed. The frosted globe has a few minor "blemishes" and I haven't decided if its worth me requesting a new globe or not. I also wish there was an option to extend the chandelier lower because I feel like it could be about 6-inches longer. Assembly was quick and easy. And overall, I'm very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good (for the price)
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fixture
 from North Carolina,  Aug 10, 2013

Hung this fixture over our round kitchen table and it looks great. It is just the right height, simple to put together, and with the three light bulbs gives off a great amount of light. Thanks O for a super product!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chandelier
 from Maryland,  Jul 31, 2013

The product is great, matched present design, and it was delivered in a reasonable amount of time.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color of Chandelier is as stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Chandelier arrived a described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was spot on, matched the railings in foyer
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Chandelier
 from Webster, NY,  Jul 29, 2013

Purchased this for a friend whom I am helping redecorate his home. He loved it and I'm a hero!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Petaluma CA,  Jun 27, 2013

We just purchased a new home and the "standard" chandelier was UGLY! However, the available upgrade were not much better. I was very happy to find this one.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very happy with the presentation that it makes in the room
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 from Dallas TX,  Nov 23, 2012

This is my first order from overstock.com. One item was very rusty - this one. The second one required an entire day of wiring and assembly. The third had two broken light covers. The fourth had just a teeny amount of rust that isn't seen once the light is hung. The box on this one was in perfect condition on the outside. The glass was good, the framework was good, but the bags for the "arms" were rusty on the outside. When I opened the bags, the arms were scratched and rusty. I needed to use this light so I wiped off the rust and started assembling it. Rust dust was falling out of the screw holes. I contacted customer service who was very helpful, but it was going to take several days to get me a new light. I didn't have that much time before the open house. They gave me a bit of a refund to sand and repaint the light myself. I don't know why the box would be in perfect condition, but the interior parts were so rusty. Beats me, but even though customer service would have made it right if I had the time, I am not likely to order from overstock.com again if I have any kind of time crunch. If you have time to deal with returns and resends, the price is good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It!
 from PA,  Sep 12, 2012

Really updates the decor in my home. Starting to get my house ready for sale and the price point was excellent for this light. I've seen similar light fixtures at other online stores and local stores at much higher price points. This looks terrific and really brings a finished look. I'm using it in my breakfast nook and it really adds an updated decor along with the neutral color scheme. Very pleased. Installation was easy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Nailed it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from Arizona,  Aug 31, 2012

Really nice fixture for a great price. Hung it above the kitchen eating area and it's perfect over a distressed black dining set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful light pendant.
 from whittier, california,  Feb 2, 2012

Very nice pendant. Look beautiful in my entry to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes, it looks just like to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it was high quality, good weight.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was of good quality, would recommend this product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Nov 21, 2010

This light is definitely not from your local big box store. Quick shipping, light arrived in perfect condition, and mounted in a minimal amount of time (with some adaptation). Absolutely beautiful.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Sep 1, 2010

I looked at other sites and stores for a contemporary chandelier that was in my price range. This is great for the price, doesn't look cheap. It looks great over my kitchen/dining table! Arrived fast and well packaged. Easy install.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great!
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 25, 2010

I'm very pleased with this light. It looks great in my dining room. It was well packed and arrived with no damage and in a timely manner. The person who installed it did have to go buy a bar, so that it would fit with the existing wiring. I was replacing a dated chandelier and love the updated, contemporary look.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Kansas,  Mar 21, 2010

Extremely fast shipping. Was pretty easy to put together and hang. Looks wonderful in our dining room - we are very happy with our purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Euless, TX,  Oct 27, 2009

This is a very nice chandelier but it's mounting bracket is definitely not designed for attaching to an existing hook up. The only reason for my 4 star rating. You will need to visit the local hardware store to find the proper bracket. Overall the look is very attractive and looks great in my living room. The picture and description are completely accurate and it was packaged securely.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved it!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Jul 17, 2009

I was a little concerned about buying it online without seeing it first but I really liked what I saw so I took a chance and ordered it, I figured if I really don't like it, I could always return it, however, I ended up being very happy with it: It is gorgeous and I have gotten alot of compliments from friends. It has that clean line-art deco-asian feel to it. I don't like ornate decoration, so this was perfect. If you want a light that is good in value, beautiful, clean modern/comtemporary look, this is the one.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Builder Grade Chandelier
 from Houston, TX,  May 9, 2009

This light is a great find if you are looking for something simple and contemporary to update your space. It isn't a showstopper, but rather a builder's grade light fixture that gets the job done and you might see in any number of new homes. I used it in a house that needed some staging for selling and it worked beautifully. This same fixture is available on a lighting website for two to three times the price it is listed for on Overstock. I would buy this chandelier again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top