Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
NIce design, but not very soild.
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 20, 2011

The bottom of the first magazine rack I purchased was coming apart when I took it out of the box. I returned it for another one that was received in good condition. The design of this magazine rack is nice, but I expected a much more solid, sturdy piece given the price. It is a bit flimsy. Nice as an accent piece in the livingroom, though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was a great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed a bit flimsy, especially given the price. First one came damaged. Replacement was okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate, but can't always tell the quality by the description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from OH,  May 29, 2012

This magazine rack is exactly what I was looking for in my new home office. It is somewhat shorter than I envisioned from the picture but it works well for where I have it. It has the capacity to hold a lot of magazines. I got quick delivery and am satisfied with the quality of the product and therefore definitely recommend it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Oct 29, 2011

This product is exactly as described on Overstock.com. It arrived and is very high quality in appearance. My living room is very minimalist meets asian and it actually works quite well with the decor. I am very happy with it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mahogany Solid Wood Magazine Rack
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL:,  Aug 10, 2011

After looking for a couple of years (actual) for the "right" magazine rack, I finally came across this (at the place I really should have started) and the search was over. The product came perfectly packed and when taken out of the box, completed the room in whjich it is. Thank you O:verstock.com!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exceptional
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine Rack - All Dark Wood
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 4, 2011

After first receiving a broken magazine rack (and thinking maybe I made a mistake in buying it), Overstock sent a replacement immediately and that one came in perfect condition. It was exactly what I was looking for and it looks very nice with the plant holder that I also got.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid! Stylish! matches our chairs we also bought
 from Utah,  Jun 2, 2011

Solid! Stylish! It matches the chairs we also bought from overstock.com. We like it! We have also received comments from our patients who read the newspaper in our dental office about how attractive it is. thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this product, the quality of
 Apr 14, 2016

this magazine rack continues to maintain stability

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Magazine rack
 Mar 27, 2016

Very sturdy and appealing design. I am very pleased with this item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice item for the money
 Mar 15, 2016

I was looking for a magazine rack made out of dark wood to match my furniture. This was perfect and it holds a lot of magazines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 6, 2016

It arrived already put together and is a solid piece. It holds a lot of magazines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice magazine rack.
 Feb 24, 2016

Nice looking study and we'll built.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 Feb 10, 2016

Very functional. Came assembled which was an added bonus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my master bathroom
 Jan 18, 2016

Fits nicely between the john and the wall. Looks nice and holds a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
"Mymymy magazine rack"
 Jan 10, 2016

Nice!!!!! I love the design and hold many magazines. Sturdy n strong!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 7, 2016

Certainly worth the price. It is exactly as pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Nov 3, 2015

Perfect for holding about 20 magazines. Nice dark finish!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary with Quality
 Nov 1, 2015

This magazine rack is solid and classy. It went in well with the contemporary tv stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
salon owner
 Oct 4, 2015

i own a small hair salon and needed a magazine rack that was sturdy, stylish and fit in a smallish space. this rack fits the bill in every way.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The feet broke off instantly
 Feb 24, 2015

But I'm just using it without them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite as Expected
 from Tennessee,  Dec 11, 2014

I was disappointed when I received these two magazine racks. The color on the website appears to be dark brown and matches the mahogony color in the description; however, the items received were actually black in color. Also, a side on one of the magazine racks was loose from the main section of the rack. I think that I can apply some glue to keep the one side from failing when magazines are placed in the rack. Overall, I didn't think that it was a good buy for the price. I have purchased many items from Overstock.com and I have to say that this the first purchase where I have been disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 32 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought