Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
HIGH END AND VERY COMFORTABLE
 from N. Bethesda, Md,  Dec 31, 2010

I WANTED COMFORTABLE -- HIGH END LOOK(4) DINING CHAIRS (white leather on black base furniture=modern high end look) ... FOUND IT WITH THIS PRODUCT ITEM.. DELIVERY AND THE FACT-- THIS PRODUCT COMES ASSEMBLED-- A KEY FACTOR FOR ME, plus what the "O" reviewers said about this product item sealed the deal sight unseen.. I'm more than satisfied with this product item and you will be also.. thick cushions and high end appearance.. price not to be compared...THANKS "O", another satisfied customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Great!
 from Los Angeles,  Jul 19, 2011

I just received my 2nd set of these chairs. They are really great chairs and work beautifully in an ecelectic/contemporary frame. They are not your typical dining room chairs....not gaudy or overdone, but simple and smart and chic. I really am glad I got these and not the other ones with a keyhole back. They have a higher back and narrow seat and look mass produced and flimsy. These have more "art" to them and look and feel substantial. This is a great buy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality leather and comfort.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 1, 2010

These are just stunning. Everyone comments on these striking modern chairs. These are good-sized and really padded. Super comfortable. It's hard to tell if these are leather or pleather because of the treatment. I'm still not sure they're really leather, but I'll still take them. These are my favorite overstock puchase. I almost bought some similar chairs at $400 each, and not as comfy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from Toronto Ontario,  May 3, 2013

This was our first time ordering furniture on line so I was a bit nervous about ordering six of these chairs for our dining room without seeing them first. However, the experience has been very good. The delivery arrived within 4 days. Each chair were securely packed, two per box, with each chair covered in a protective sleeve and bubble wrap. The chair colour is (thankfully not a bright, bright white. It is closer to Benjamin Moore's Cloud White which is a softer white. The chairs appear to be very sturdy and look fabulous. Thank you Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The chairs are gorgeous!
 from Winfield, Pa.,  Dec 10, 2012

I would recommend these chairs to anyone. They have a contempary look but can go with any decor. Very artsy looking. Delivery for the chairs was great. Fed ex delivered immediately.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm not sure if it is leather or pleather. A very good imitation if it is pleather. The chairs have subatantial weight snd appear to be very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairs are beautiful
 from Medford, NY,  Sep 24, 2012

Love these chairs. They are very well made and comfortable. They are for a eating area in a newly renovated kitchen black and white kitchen. They go well with 48 inch round glass table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs!
 from MA,  Jul 22, 2012

Although these chairs are dining room chairs, I use them in my Home Office. I was looking for something in black and white or gray. I saw the picture and knew they were the perfect chairs. I hoped they were as comfortable as they looked and they are! I am thrilled with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match to the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They arrived in perfect condition, they are comfortable and well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The site description was right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft comfortable leather and style.
 from Arkansas,  Jan 4, 2012

Love the chairs. Very comfortable. Will be used for many dinner parties.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy but light and easy to move.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather dining room chairs
 from Santa Rosa,Ca.,  Sep 20, 2011

Replacement chairs for my old 25 year old dining chairs. Great looking. Modern look!!! I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality and very rich looking.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Love it!!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look without the price
 from miami,  Sep 18, 2011

Looking to replace dinning room chairs, I went to a local high end store. Got an estimate of $1350/chair. Looked online and found these exact looking chairs for about $$$/chair... Decided to order, despite my fear of online furniture, then I got surprised in 3 days : Very nice looking. So I ordered 3 more sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good, comfy leather, Chair itself is a bit light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are all that we expected.
 from Arizona,  Sep 16, 2011

When searching for new kitchen chairs I was impressed with the looks of these. i ordered a set of 2 at first to make sure we liked them. I read all of the reviews before placing an order. We were not disappointed. I ordered the additional 8 we needed. We have been using them for only a month but we are extremely pleased with them. They are great looking and seem to be sturdy. Time will tell but at this time I would reccomend these stunning chairs to anyone interested in a great look. We have all different size people in our family and they seem to accomodate all shapes and sizes. We have had many compliments on the chairs. The open square in the back makes them easy to pull in or out. All of the chairs arrived in perfect condition even though one box was badly damaged, the 2 chairs inside were intact. I recently ordered 2 counter stools through O.Com and I am hoping they are as nice as these. Wish the matching stools had been made in counter height.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Too early to judge long term use. Will post later. But they seem to be top notch quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white leather chairs
 from n.j.,  Aug 12, 2011

bought 2 sets of these chairs love them . bought them soley on the reviews people left glad i did ! love overstock!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was just as it describes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality , came already put together kudos!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chairs!
 from South Burlington, VT,  Aug 9, 2011

These are great looking chairs. They are comfortable and stylish and really "make the room". I don't expect them to last a life time but then, tastes change anyway!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The chairs are a little whiter than in the picture but pretty close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. For the price, you can't beat it. The leather is not top notch but it is very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These chairs are fabulous
 from Shelton, CT,  Jul 15, 2011

I purchased a black dining table from another site and wanted white leather chairs with black legs. These chairs go great with my table and the black wood matches perfectly. I was very skeptical to order chairs online that I could not sit in first, but other reviews helped me. The chairs are very comfortable. I am extremely pleased with this purchase. I recently redecorated my dining room with white moulding and used the following colors (lavender, white, black and silver). I also purchased a beautiful black and chrome crystal 6 light chandelier from overstock and the whole look is fabulous.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect, they are white, not beige, not ivory, not off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality and price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these chairs
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 13, 2011

These are comfortable and seem really durable. They also look very nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite Attractive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 20, 2011

These chairs are quite attractive and even more so in person. I have received numerous compliments and they look lovely with my dining table.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Great quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I want two more
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 23, 2011

O have six of these and would love to get two more, either in the white or black leather

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEST CHOICE EVER
 from Liverpool, NY,  Mar 26, 2011

I searched in EVERY furniture store in the Syracuse, NY area, online for days and kept going back to these chairs and the glowing reviews. I am so HAPPY I did. They arrived just days after I ordered (6). At 62, I had no difficulty carrying in the (3) boxes and unloading the fully assembled chairs. Amazing packaging unveiled the PERFECT chairs. I quickly arranged them and was not surprised when my husband was just as WOWED when he came home for work. I had not shared specifics or pictures with him so his reaction was totally sincere. GREAT LOOKING, COMFORTABLE, STYLISH...PERFECT. I highly recommend them to anyone who is drawn to these chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Chairs
 from Atlanta,  Feb 15, 2011

I have a small eating area in my kitchen with a round black pedestal table. I wanted 2 white leather chairs for a silver, black, and white decor. These chairs are perfect. The leather is outstanding. Very comfortable. I was so impressed with these chairs that I ordered 2 more in brown leather with expresso legs for my dining room. Great Price! Thank You "O".

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 Feb 6, 2011

I was after a pair of upmarket yet low-cost chairs, and was very pleased when I came across these. The design is first class, and the materials are lovely, too. I love the stark white of the chairs when contrasted with the dark chair frame--it's just so eye-catching. The foam padding is very comfortable, too, and has give without being too flexible. The chairs also came fully assembled, so I didn't have to waste my time attempting to put them together. They look great in my kitchen, and I can't say a negative word about them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top