Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stylish boost
 Nov 30, 2010

Arrived early and exactly as described. Very pleased with this purchase -- not only are they are well-made, look fantastic and go with everything, they add an instant flair to my home. And they came fully assembled, too. The foam cushioning is deep and comfortable. Iíd recommend these to anyone looking for an easy and affordable way to give a stylish boost to any room of the house.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from Lawrenceville GA,  Apr 24, 2013

These chairs are great quality/ style and elegance that my son will not sit in any other chair in the house. I now have a restriction on these chairs. Love love them!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and very stylish
 from Laguna Beach,  Apr 15, 2011

Right out the box, these chairs look great and immediately added some pizzazz to my dining room. I always used to have rather uncomfortable wooden dining chairs with no cushioning and I am so happy now that I have a super comfortable and very stylish modern dining set. The geometric design is a conversation starter and the foam cushioning really makes for nice long dinners with my family or friends. For the price, I canít think of a better or easier way to update oneís dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather Chairs
 from AZ,  Nov 13, 2013

Rich looking, real feel good leather. Arrived in perfect shape & packaged well. Already assembled which my husband loved! Bought a total of 4. Very happy. They look great with our dining table. Wish they had bar stools to match.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Elkins Park Pa,  Apr 30, 2013

These chairs are great. A real value for the money. They were shopped quickly and delivered to my door fully assembled. The packing was done with care and the chairs look perfect. Just what I expected from Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made well ,sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great contemporary chairs
 from Portland OR,  Nov 3, 2012

Nice chairs, Color matches well with online photo. I might order 2 more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, comfortable chairs
 from Port Royal, SC,  Jun 13, 2011

Great chairs. We got four of them for our reception area in our dental practice. They look professional, are comfortable, and we were thrilled they came pre-assembled. Only issue: one of the small protective plastic caps that are on the very end of the legs of the chair (to protect carpet) came off in the box during shipping. Easy to re-attach, so really no big deal. Shipping was fast.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Well-made, feels sturdy
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous, slighly retro with a modern flair!
 from Fayetteville, NC,  Apr 23, 2011

I bought 6 of these in white, and now wish I had bought two of that color. (out of stock :( ). They are comfortable, stylish, and retro with a really modern flair! I put them with a solid black table and everyone I know wants to know who my interior designer is. You can't go wrong with these chairs regardless of the color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 Feb 5, 2011

I'm not sure what I like most about these chairs: the way they look or the fact that I didn't have to put them together. They're very lightweight, but don't feel flimsy, which is great. It means that I can move them around easily without having to fear for my back, but also that they won't fall apart on me! They arrived really quickly, too, which is another bonus, particularly as I was hoping that they'd get here in time for a dinner party that I was hosting. Needless to say, these great leather chairs were very popular with my guests, who came up with plenty of excuses to sit at the bar for as long as they could!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The first thing that caught my eyes when I saw these chairs was their unique shape and design. These chairs are a bit retro and modern at the same time, having a pleasant look. As my dining room is a medium size I have ordered four from these chairs and I can say they are great. Easy to clean, stable and high quality. In addition they are comfortable and I have purchased them on a great price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary leather dining chairs
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 23, 2010

I ordered two sets of these contemporary leather chairs. The dark brown leather with contrasting black wood legs looks really cool and modern in my kitchen. Iíve furnished the eating area in dark wood furniture with white paneling on all the walls. So these modern dining chairs add to the contrast with the walls. Itís a clean and simple look with a touch of geometry that really appeals to me, and the chairs are comfortable, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous & Comfy!
 from San Carlos, CA,  Aug 20, 2010

I absolutely love these chairs!! The quality is excellent. Not only are they stylish but comfy too! Packaged well. (I received two white chairs along with two brown chairs, however, Overstock made it very easy to return the white ones at no cost to me. Customer service sent the two replacement chairs immediately even before I returned the two white ones. Great customer service. I am hooked on Overstock. Buy these chairs .... you will not be disappointed. Now I am considering buying the matching barstools!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

These amazing brown leather chairs are not only on an affordable price, but they are matching perfectly with the contemporary look and atmosphere of the room. The design is perfect, the forms and lines are clean, simple and stylish. Surprisingly they are lightweight and because they came fully assembled all I had to do is put them into the room and nothing else. I adore them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2010

Great chairs for the price! Look great, arrived on time and in perfect condition. The seats are firm - you don't sink to the bottom like other chairs. They are very lightweight though. It really surprised me because they look like they would have been a lot heavier to move. No problems though! I would buy them again.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 from Suffolk, New York,  Dec 12, 2009

We purchased these chairs in white for the dining room. They came fully assembled, excellent leather, excellent value. They are absolutely beautiful. Our dining room looks llike it's out of a magazine. Thank you Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Sunpan Othello Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $389.69
Was $432.99
Compare $815.00
Save 52%
Sunpan Spencer Fabric Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $206.99
Was $229.99
Compare $248.00
Save 17%
Sunpan Element Bonded Leather Dining Chairs (Set of 2)
Sale $530.09
Was $588.99
Compare $765.00
Save 31%
Back to top