Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
So dissapointed
 from Manchester, CT,  Nov 27, 2014

The fixture itself is beautiful and gives off the amount of light I needed; however, the workmanship is horrible. It is difficult to put together. the screws that hold the decorative glass to the cross bar are too small. It took two of us to do it. I was able to push the screw into the decorative ball while my husband help the glass. It only turned about two times. That's how short it was. Also, the cross bar is too long. We spoke to Overstock on Monday. It's Thursday and the customer service representative has not gotten back to us. It's a great looking fixture. We good by the small screws but there is no way we can hang it with the cross bars hanging out an inch on each side. If we are doing something wrong, we would have appreciated guidance. We reached out. Overstock did not.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish, but not easy to install
 from IA,  Sep 5, 2014

It took us a month to put these chandeliers together and start using them. We ordered two of them for the kitchen. The parts did not fit each other. We had to order multiple new parts. It took a while for them to come. The metal holding bar across the the chandelier still does not fit the size of the glass (it is longer and is sticking out, not like on the photo). We gave up and left them as is. They do however give a lot of light and look different.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Light!
 from Smith Mountain Lake, Va.,  Jul 22, 2014

Light looks great! We have received lots of comments on it! It is really bright! Take care when installing it, it"s fragile!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandelier
 from Port St. Lucie, Florida,  Jun 4, 2014

It very hard to assemble this product, it came with defected part, which hold the glass and now we cannot assemble at all. Has a very modern look, but much smaller, than in the advertising sales. For money which we pay, we deserve much better product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, different
 from DeLand, Fl,  Mar 6, 2014

This is really a nice fixture. I'm going to put this up in my granddaughter's kitchen; very contemporary....would look great in a bedroom or bathroom as well. Very bright, low wattage. Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thank you!
 from Fairfax, VA,  Jan 8, 2014

I like this lamp. My husband installed it in my bathroom. It looks nice, the price was great. The only thing that is not too great- it gets hot very quick because of the type of bulbs it uses and it makes my bathroom hot so I'm using only 3 bulbs and it is still bright. Overall- I like it a lot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from St. Clairsville OH,  Dec 31, 2013

This is a very unusual light fixture and is a conversation piece in my kitchen. It was a little tricky installing and you should use gloves to keep the fingerprints off. It gives off plenty of light for working in your kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is ok and looks as pictured.
 from Brownsburg, Indiana,  Mar 6, 2013

While the light appears as advertised, it is no great bargain. It is of average quality. It is not one of the stellar bargains you used to be able to find on Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, modern light
 from Nashville, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

I love this light! After installing it, I'm trying to figure out where I can put another. it puts off a lot of light, which I really like. it would have been good to wear gloves while installing it, because I left fingerprints on much of the glass, but that is easily cleaned. I like that it can be cleaned and light bulbs changed without disassembling. installation was pretty easy, except that the instructions are really just pictures with very few words, so I had the braces out of order the first time, which made it very difficult to put up alone. I did put it together before hanging, because that seemed easiest, and I think that is the way to go. if you like modern, unique lights, you'll love this one!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The light is pretty modern/contemporary looking. However, in the original shipment, not all parts are included, had to call O.com customer service and they contacted manufacturer immediately. Otherwise, very nice product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought