For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty modern but not over the top.
 from Northville, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

This light fixture was easy to install and well made. The crystals are individual pieces and just lie in the center of the glass plate with a frosted outside ring under the lights. The light is located in an open walk area outside of a closet and provides enough light for safety and to see into the closet. Pretty, modern, but not over the top.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from IIL,  Jul 2, 2014

I've received so many compliments on this fixture, it's not top of the line materials, but it looks expensive, I love it!!! I would buy another one if I had some place to put it!!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

Nice and modern.easy to assemble,lightning very bright.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal sparks
 from CT,  May 6, 2014

We have it at the front foyer, it looks nice looking up to the flakes of crystal. It looks expensive. Funky yet classic.A lens cover broke but Overstock replaced promptly. Thanks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary light
 from Fairfax Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

This is modern and gives out good light! Looks great in my upstairs hallway! Just hoping that when a light burns out I can find a replacement!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning with great light!
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased 5 of these to replace ugly builder grade hall lights. They are amazing! They give off lots of light - great for hallways - and are really pretty. I installed them myself. The wiring is very simple. The most difficult part of installation was placing the glass. Two people would help here - one to hold the glass cover just to be cautious. Otherwise, a snap. They are a wonderful addition to our home.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT and BEAUTIFUL
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 8, 2014

We purchased 3 of these to light a very dark hall way. We have high (10 foot) ceilings and were very pleasantly surprised by the amount of light these let off. They are a bit too bright but we love them and they are NOT something you would find in a big box store. These are bigger than we expected and an exceptional value! Word of caution - make sure you wipe off finger prints when you install and have a second person present to help add the crystals. We used a wooden spoon to get them in place as the bulbs get hot fast!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture!
 from WILTON, IA,  Apr 2, 2014

I was very happy with this light fixture. It is beautiful when lite and it is very bright. Some people thought they need a dimmer switch and that would be fine, but I like a nice bright kitchen which is where we installed it. The directions for installation are not very good. Pretty much pictures and very few words. I would recommend putting the crystals in AFTER you've installed the fixture. The directions say to put them in before installing, but that would be much more difficult I think. Just turn the light off when you are ready to put the crystals in because it does get hot with the light on! Love it!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Beautiful Affordable Fixture
 from Wash DC,  Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful fixture. Very affordable. Throws a great amount of light. Will work in contemporary or traditional setting. Crystals for center are an added bonus, nice finishing touch. Simple to install. My husband put ours up, but I could have done it myself.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Spectacular and unique....looks great in an entry way remodel. Easy to assemble

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice
 from Michigan,  Feb 28, 2014

I bought 3 of these 1 for each bedroom. They are really pretty. I havn't put the glass in them yet but they look great without it too! They are a very bright light! They are also quite large which is what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful!
 from Burlington, VT,  Feb 15, 2014

bought 2 of these really nice looking!!! Installation was easy and the fixture is beautiful in our hallway. We are very pleased with this product

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from South Dakota,  Feb 11, 2014

did put a dimmer on this light and put it in our office/den - very nice!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL KITCHEN FIXTURE
 from Toledo,OHIO,  Jan 14, 2014

THIS NEW CRYSTAL MODERN CEILING FIXTURE WILL BE PERFECT FOR MY NEW KITCHEN!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
expensive to keep lite
 from PA,  Jan 9, 2014

I've had the light up for about 4 weeks. 3 out of the 6 lights have burned out already - replacements cost about $7 each. As for looks.... from underneath it looks great - like the picture. However from the side you just see the bulbs and it doesn't look very good. It is best for a very tall ceiling or top of a stairwell where you'd mostly see it from below.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good purchase
 from New York, NY,  Nov 8, 2013

I love this light fixture. We chose this one for our bedroom, absolutely beautiful. It is very bright. Design is very simple but interesting at the same time. Was not difficult to install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL LIGHT
 from Oklahoma,  Oct 22, 2013

We have this light in the entryway going into the living room...it's beautiful when on and very bright. It came without all the parts, but Overstock was great about getting us what we needed to complete the installation. The parts came to us directly from the warehouse in China. So the wait was worth it to have this beautiful light at such a reasonable light. Lighting has been one of the most expensive elements in refurbishing an eighties house we bought... and Overstock has been a tremendous help with that---allowing me to have the modern style fixtures I wanted at prices we could afford. The light looks much more expensive than it was and everyone who comes to the house comments on it.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Intreresting Light
 from Oakland, MI,  Oct 15, 2013

My husband had no problem installing this light and it looked very sharp after installation. At certain angles where you can see into the light it doesn't look as good, but overall the light gets the job done and look fabulous.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great and different
 from VA,  Oct 3, 2013

Love the look of this ceiling light. Great quality, fast shipping and easy to install. This lamp looks amazing with the crystals, but I also like it "plain" without the crystals for a more modern look. Great design that's different from your usual light fixtures. I love that I can change the look to ultra modern by removing the crystals. Definitely recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply beautiful
 from GA,  Oct 3, 2013

I got this chandelier for my dinning room that has high ceiling. It looks gorgeous but I bought 40 watt bulbs and installed them because the chandelier comes with 25 watt and it was not giving the amount of light I wanted. All in all they are beautiful in my dinning room and the hallway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 63 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top