Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
bulbs
 May 19, 2015

I love the light. After putting it up though, the bulbs went out very quickly. I had to order new ones. They are lasting longer than the first set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tre
 May 5, 2015

This fixture is elegant. I would purchase it for every room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this fixture, I dresses up my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This flush mount looks very elegant. I replace my ceiling mushrooms with these and now it looks very stylish. Very easy installation. Only thing is it looks a little brighter than I wanted.Very good value for your money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I had been eyeing this one for over a year, finally bought and love love love it. And so does everyone else that sees it. It bright, however i wish it was a little brighter. The glass beads in the bottom sparkle, it is absolutely beautiful. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very different. I love different things. This fixture is a show piece. Nice in any room in a very interesting house, but this is for my special guest room. All the fixtures that I purchased from Overstock were easy to install and excellent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very attractive --- I get compliments on it!
 from New Milford, NJ,  Jan 7, 2015

I needed a lighting fixture for my new guest bedroom, but I didn't want one that just looked ordinary. I wanted something really good-looking, yet not expensive. I am very happy with this fixture! We've had a lot of friends come over to see the new addition to our house, and we've gotten a lot of compliments on this lighting fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen Chandelier
 from Maryland,  Jan 3, 2015

This chandelier was a perfect match after renovating my kitchen, everyone loved it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Dec 27, 2014

I actually have this in the center of my kitchen. And yes, I knew I would have to periodically clean out all those gems lol...but it's so worth it and 2x a year should be sufficient. Soak in a little dawn and warm water..crystal clear, same with the glass round. Love my little touches of "fancy"!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

if I could judge by looks alone and holding pieces its beautiful! I cant wait to see it up (electrician has not installed yet) but should be fine

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Connecticut,  Oct 21, 2014

This is a really great light. Looks great in the new kitchen. It's very modern and I love the crystal's!!! Its really bright so I put it on a dimmer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty modern but not over the top.
 from Northville, MI,  Jul 31, 2014

This light fixture was easy to install and well made. The crystals are individual pieces and just lie in the center of the glass plate with a frosted outside ring under the lights. The light is located in an open walk area outside of a closet and provides enough light for safety and to see into the closet. Pretty, modern, but not over the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from IIL,  Jul 2, 2014

I've received so many compliments on this fixture, it's not top of the line materials, but it looks expensive, I love it!!! I would buy another one if I had some place to put it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lighting
 from Ohio,  May 22, 2014

Nice and modern.easy to assemble,lightning very bright.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal sparks
 from CT,  May 6, 2014

We have it at the front foyer, it looks nice looking up to the flakes of crystal. It looks expensive. Funky yet classic.A lens cover broke but Overstock replaced promptly. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary light
 from Fairfax Virginia,  Apr 17, 2014

This is modern and gives out good light! Looks great in my upstairs hallway! Just hoping that when a light burns out I can find a replacement!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning with great light!
 from Austin, Tx,  Apr 16, 2014

I purchased 5 of these to replace ugly builder grade hall lights. They are amazing! They give off lots of light - great for hallways - and are really pretty. I installed them myself. The wiring is very simple. The most difficult part of installation was placing the glass. Two people would help here - one to hold the glass cover just to be cautious. Otherwise, a snap. They are a wonderful addition to our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BRIGHT and BEAUTIFUL
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Apr 8, 2014

We purchased 3 of these to light a very dark hall way. We have high (10 foot) ceilings and were very pleasantly surprised by the amount of light these let off. They are a bit too bright but we love them and they are NOT something you would find in a big box store. These are bigger than we expected and an exceptional value! Word of caution - make sure you wipe off finger prints when you install and have a second person present to help add the crystals. We used a wooden spoon to get them in place as the bulbs get hot fast!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light fixture!
 from WILTON, IA,  Apr 2, 2014

I was very happy with this light fixture. It is beautiful when lite and it is very bright. Some people thought they need a dimmer switch and that would be fine, but I like a nice bright kitchen which is where we installed it. The directions for installation are not very good. Pretty much pictures and very few words. I would recommend putting the crystals in AFTER you've installed the fixture. The directions say to put them in before installing, but that would be much more difficult I think. Just turn the light off when you are ready to put the crystals in because it does get hot with the light on! Love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super Beautiful Affordable Fixture
 from Wash DC,  Mar 20, 2014

Beautiful fixture. Very affordable. Throws a great amount of light. Will work in contemporary or traditional setting. Crystals for center are an added bonus, nice finishing touch. Simple to install. My husband put ours up, but I could have done it myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 74 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought