Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love this Light!
 from Hyattsville, MD,  Jul 29, 2014

I purchased this light for my eat in kitchen. I absolutely love this light! It looks very simple and classy, and really helps to dress up and bring out that little area. So happy I purchased it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from PA,  Jan 10, 2014

At first I was shipped the wrong chandelier but Overstock customer service was really helpful and quick to ship me out the correct light and emailed me a shipping label to return the wrong one. I was relieved that it was a simple mistake to fix. When I received this chandelier I was so happy with it, it was exactly what I was expecting. It was heavier than I thought it would be and seems to be good quality for the price. I bought it for my dining room and I know it will look great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GOOD quality for the price.
 from Oakvllie, Canada,  Sep 21, 2013

Did not want to pay more for a foyer light and found this one at overstock, I was prepared to be disappointed , but it is really nice and well made, doesn't look cheap at all. Also easy to assemble. I am very happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Northern, CA,  Jun 12, 2013

We bought this light for our dining room, we love it! I was the shade was a little larger, other than that its very pretty with a modern vintage flair. I love the crystal on the light - it looks very expensive and the light was super heavy

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 2, 2013

Love it ! Very contemporary and just beautiful . Good quality and price very reasonable

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Seemed the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
When light is on the shade shows darker glue marks
 from California,  Aug 31, 2012

So disappointed. I liked the fixture but when the lights are on the shade is mottled with darker areas where I am guessing the glue was used to secure the fabric. It looks awful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. shade is very cheaply made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classy
 from Dayton,  Feb 1, 2012

It was so pretty and it is was cheaper and classier than anything I saw at the "home stores" and a better price too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not good!!
 Jan 19, 2016

The wiring was wrong and it caused sparks had to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT
 Dec 13, 2015

Looked exactly like the picture, easy to install and looks great over my dining table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room lamp
 Dec 1, 2015

This is a nice high quality hanging lamp. It gives off a soft light as it has a refuser plate which fits on bottom of lamp shade and doesn't show nor can you see light bulbs. I am pleased with this purchase. If you want bright light you will need to buy expensive lightbulbs

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 3, 2015

We got this light fixture a while back and although one part came broken, I still kept it but just removed this part from the installation because I wanted to make it shorter and it worked out perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Booher
 Jan 6, 2015

Very contemporary and smart looking. Clean lines.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuuuute!
 Dec 27, 2014

Love my light! Seems I have a thing for blingy lights..this is modern, and the crystal base adds just a touch of glam to go with my other super glam lighting fixtures. Because I can't have them ALL be blingy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought