Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for my transitional kitchen
 from Edmond, OK,  Apr 11, 2013

This pot filler came quickly. It was well packaged and looked so beautiful that I didn't want to pick it up. It is well made and heavy. We had no issues installing it. It really is a piece of art above my new range and it works great. My kitchen remodel is transitional and this was a home run choice for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremly Pleased!
 from NJ,  Apr 2, 2012

LOVE it....LOVE it!!!! This is an absolutely gorgeous faucet! I had priced these faucets at our local lighting and plumbing store and at Lowe's. O beat their prices BIG time! Thanks for making the "finer things in life" affordable!!! I am currently building the house this faucet is going to be installed in, so I can only speak of the quality of the appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
get it!
 Jan 25, 2016

Beautiful ! Heavy and great quality . Looks great in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
another excellent buy.
 Jan 13, 2016

Beautiful , heavy and great quality. My husband thought this was a frivolous addition to our kitchen remodel. I was adamant aboyt having it. It is a great merger between functionality and beautiful design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 Nov 6, 2015

Heavy and extremely sturdy. Love the two valve feature so you have no accidents when turning it on. Complaints my kitchen beautifully. Love this purchase. Thank you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Nov 5, 2015

We installed the above our gas cook top, and under the hood. Not only does it look fantastic, it is incredible, I use it almost every time I cook, especially when boiling large numbers of Pierogies, makes it easy to refill.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works great, no drips
 Oct 26, 2015

Arrived quickly, installed in kitchen by pro, works great, easy to clean and use. Not overly splashy when filing a pot, so I'm thrilled - especially with the price. Happy I didn't overspend on a pot filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot Filler
 Sep 15, 2015

This is the first pot filler I have owned. It functions well and is very modern in design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 Aug 24, 2015

Extremely well built...functions flawlessly. This is truly a piece of art behind your range

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly as pictured-Beautiful!
 Aug 13, 2015

I ordered this wallmount pot-filler for our kitchen remodel and it did looked just as amazing in person as in the picture! I looked all over for a modern wallmount pot-filler and I stumbled across this one on OS for a fraction of the price I was finding them everywhere else! It looks amazing installed on our marble backsplash - I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a modern/contemporary pot-filler.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice contemporary Design
 Jul 21, 2015

Works perfectly love the secure control valve. Nice quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Time saver
 May 15, 2015

I am extremely happy with my purchase. My family and friends now want one. It saves me time when cooking. I am so happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lisa F
 Apr 27, 2015

Beautiful addition to renovated kitchen, speeds up cooking in our busy kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this pot filler!
 Apr 21, 2015

This was used in a kitchen remodel and we love the look of it. My only complaint is that the water doesn't come out of the spout straight down...maybe time to clean the spout?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Never used it
 Apr 17, 2015

It's nice but it's supposed to go over the stove unless you want to have 2 sinks and a pot filler its kind of over kill for the money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pot-filler!
 from Texas,  May 8, 2014

This is such a nice addition to have in a modern kitchen. It is a great, sleek, ultra contemporary looking pot-filler. It is well made too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well made
 from Orange County, CA,  Dec 3, 2013

Came within 5 days over a holiday weekend. It is very heavy and beautiful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks amazing
 from San Diego, CA,  Jan 19, 2013

I'm really looking forward to seeing this installed. I've wanted one for years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's not yet installed as we're renovating but my contractor is amazed at the quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Talk about adding style to your kitchen
 from Pullman, WA,  Aug 20, 2012

You can't go wrong with this pot filler. Very heavy and expensive looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. heavy and sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pot filler just the touch
 from Houston, TX,  Jun 17, 2012

Delivered timely, securely packaged, easy to install. Very impressive pot filler makes kitchen renovation perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right on target
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, well crafted hardware
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as promised
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 20 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought