Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not a good buy
 from Okc, OK,  Jan 17, 2012

The wings on the fan are tiny. Not a good idea to purchase for a room or anything like that. Would not recommend. Gave it away to someone for their rent house. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute fan
 from Seattle, WA,  Dec 12, 2011

It was easy to install. It looks Chic. It is a bit smaller and I havent used it for cooling down the room yet as it is winter but, it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good product
 from new york, ny,  Aug 22, 2014

Came quickly, easy installation. Looks as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my space
 from Charleston. SC,  Oct 8, 2013

I needed a 36 inch outdoor fan for a very narrow screened porch and this one fit the bill! I didn't know until I started looking, but that size is not easy to find at a reasonable price. Am very pleased with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty fan
 from Wilmington, NC,  Sep 24, 2013

The fan is very pretty. It is small, but I wanted a small fan for the guest bedroom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good product
 from KC, KS,  Sep 23, 2013

This product has a good quality. Looks modern. Hangs lower than I expected, but still looks good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling fan good - light not so good
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Jun 29, 2013

The fan is pretty good. My handyman said it was reasonably easy to install. I was very surprised that the light portion was only 25 watt! The bulb light cover is very flimsy. Only one tiny bulb is not sufficient to light most rooms. Otherwise it looks very nice and works quite well. It is compact and modern. It suited my needs but possibly would not for people wanting to light the room with this fixture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good quality, but the light is only 25 watt!!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice small fan
 from Dayton, OH,  Apr 23, 2013

I needed a small fan for my small kitchen. It's modern looking and fit the bill. Don't count on it though for major lighting. We have can lights for main lighting, this just supplements.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair to poor
 from Florida,  Apr 14, 2013

The lighting cover does not fit flush with the base of the fan -- there is an exposed area between the two and the clips are very cheap.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Stylish fan but the light fixture is very cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The picture does not reflect the dropped lighting fixture with space between the light cover and the fan base.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan
 from Woodbury, TN,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought two of these for my kitchen. I had to get the small size due to how close one of them would be to my cabinets. They are perfect. Exactly how they were pictured on line. They make my kitchen look classy. I would definately recommend them to a friend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It seems to be very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice compact fan
 from Tampa Bay, FL,  Nov 20, 2012

Nice piece...very compact yet puts out significant air.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nickel Brushed Ceiling Fan
 from New York,  Jul 19, 2012

It could use a brighter light and slightly larger fan blades - but it was easy to install and looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. terrific
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top