Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
this ceiling fan is supper
 from phoenix az,  Jun 12, 2012

look's good just as i hoped. works good just as i knew it would . i'm very happy as i knew i would be. overstock.com and it' products are gerat

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good and solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? just as pictured
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fans
 from Satasota, FL,  Feb 27, 2013

We bought two fans for our great room. The quality is top notch the color (silver/gray blades) worked perfectly. The installation was easy. We had them put together and installed with in an hour. (It might take longer if you have never put a ceiling fan up.) I also want to mention that they are secure and no wobbling even on high speed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Right On
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fan
 from Nebraska,  Aug 29, 2012

I couldn't find what I wanted at local stores so took a chance ordering this online. I really love the art deco vibe, and that the fan blades aren't wood (like they were with the brushed nickel ones I looked at locally). So far the fan runs very well, and is quiet with just some small noises. I can't speak to installation (husband did that) but I am very happy with my purchase and I think it looks really nice. Cons:Since we hooked it to a wall switch I plan on taking off the pulls which to me don't go at all because they are wood. Also, the light itself is pretty much useless (very dim) BUT this may be remedied by putting in higher watt bulbs...I haven't had a chance to climb up there to see what bulbs came packaged with it, so it may be an easy fix.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan!
 from Sarasota,Fl.,  Jul 4, 2012

I was looking for a replacement fan for my bedroom after getting one from one of the big box stores that lasted less than a year.I decided to have it professionaly installed.Long story short-I love this fan-it is all I expected and more.Super quiet-nice to look at and worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True Color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as reviewed or described!
 from Seattle washington,  Mar 12, 2014

Under "materials" only metal, glass and electrical parts are listed. The review I read commented that the blades were not wood but metal as the reviewer wanted. I received cheap painted wood blades. Described as having a "brushed nickel" finish these blades are simply painted silver. I am not impressed, this fan gets installed in the basement, I will continue to look for a fan with metal blades as this one intimated by listing metal, glass and electrical parts as the materials used. Very disappointed.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great customer service!!!
 from Dallas, TX,  Dec 3, 2013

The first one I received was bad but Overstock sent another one out immediately. I love the color of this fan and goes perfect in my home office

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Sleek
 from Escondido, CA,  Oct 6, 2013

We ordered two of these fans and are very impressed with them. They look incredible in our home and work quite well. My husband and I are very picky with ceiling fans, and rarely agree on the style. We finally agree and are just getting ready to order two more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan once the wires are all connected!
 from River Falls, WI,  Sep 6, 2013

Unfortunately after we got it up the light worked but the fan didn't. After I had to be subjected to the overreaction from my husband, we began to do a little problem solving. We took off the casing and I found a set of wires that seemed to be just floating around and then an opening where they might go. It took a little adjusting to find a way to get them to fit but eventually we got it figured out it. Other than that initial problem it has been great. Very quiet and love the look.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan!
 from New York, NY,  Dec 4, 2012

We are really happy with the fan and light. It is worth noting that it comes with special light bulbs and would have liked them to be a little brighter but no big deal. We will probably buy another one for our office.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is good - sturdy and easy to use
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan for price
 from NH,  Aug 31, 2012

I love this fan. It's in my spare bedroom. I couldn't find a silver fan with a light in the stores and after looking for sometime it was so much easier to order on overstock and get exactly what I was looking for. It makes the room look more contemporary with the silver. LOVE this fan and the price was so reasonable. Husband had no problem installing but he is a contractor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good - I emailed for confirmation of questions I had though and received good service on getting my questions answered.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fan
 from Blooomfield Hills, Mi,  Jul 7, 2013

I hated this fan. It looked really cheap! It was really dinky and I was totally disappointed but I didn't bother returning it because that seemed just to hard, expensive and big to bother. I will just hang it some where I don't care about it or have to look at it much. I thought it would be really cool and modern but again it should looked flat out cheap sand junky. This is a totally lame fan. It did seem like decent quality just the appearance was so blah. Disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium to low
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate as could be
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top