Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Best Value on the internet
 from Texas,  Nov 27, 2011

These are amazing tables that looks so good in my living room. Very sturdy and ample space on top. The price is incredible.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I like the tables, perfect for a small living room, simple and sturday. Very happy with my purchase. I've been telling my friends about Overstock and how nice and inexpensive your products are.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is is on target as described.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay quality for what I paid for the tables, tables nice and sturdy, perfect for a small living room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description of tables was accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT QUALITY
 from California,  Dec 14, 2011

These are a great set of 3 tables. The coffee table and end table wood finish top is rich and deep in color. The black metal base is sturdy and it does not rack back and fourth. We are so happy with the price and the purchase. Assembly was easy too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high end
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fine lines
 from Billings MT,  Apr 19, 2014

I bought these tables because of their fine lines. I didn't want them to stand out and take away from my ivory couch. They are sturdy even though they are slight. The colors are rich and they were easy to put together all by myself.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and modern
 from Wv,  Mar 3, 2014

The coffee table and end tables arrived quickly and arrived in perfect condition. They were easy to put together. They are simple and modern. Not lightweight at all, do not feel cheaply made. Exactly what I wanted.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 piece table set
 from Naples Fl,  Feb 16, 2014

you sent the product with no directions. after a few mistakes got it together.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables for the Price!
 from Norwich, CT,  Jan 7, 2014

I recieved these tables today and immediately unpacked them and put them together. Assembly was quick, all tools included. The only issue I encountered was a large chunk that was taken out of one of the table top corners. (Looks like it got crushed in transit, even though the packaging looked to hold up extremely well). I contacted Overstock.com to see about getting a replacement table top, and I was assured that this was no problem. Overall, very pleased with the tables that I received for the $$ that I paid. The veneers look quite nice, and the tables have decent weight to them, but are easy enough to move around my apartment. Thank Goodness for great customer service!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice for a modern sleek feel.
 from AZ,  Jul 13, 2013

This set of tables are perfect for starters, or even those who want to upgrade to full size living room furniture. They aren't too heavy, which makes them great for moving around. They seem very sturdy, with the extra support bar beneath the top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's what you get for what you pay. Nice tables, sturdy, and made with veneer laminate. Chips easily, as it was already chipped a bit during shipping. But its perfect for a lower cost set. Still looks fabulous.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Table Set I Wouldn't Recommend For Neat Freaks.
 from Cleveland, OH,  Jul 3, 2012

I love the look and design of the tables. The tables are solidly built but not heavy, so they are easy to move out of the way when necessary. Fingerprints show up on the surface very easily, so keep that in mind. If that sort of thing irks you. The top of the coffee table had a small nick in the corner, I probably should have sent it back, but figured I could live with it. Now there are days I wish I wouldn't have thrown out the box.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color description was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Strong, sturdy tables.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average but fine for the price
 from Savannah Ga,  Feb 3, 2012

Came in a bit scuffed at the edge but I threw away the packing material. A wood touch up magic marker fixed it well enough. I spray painted the metal brushed nickle to go with the Walnutty finish of the laminate. Black and Brown seemed insipid. Since it was so cheap, i overlooked a lot. Was not happy about someone in Texas writing the first reviews for both this and the black-chrome version. They probably had a vested interest in selling them, so i knew the reviews could not be accurate. After a few months i took a chance and waited for a discount knowing they may not be worth even $200. I'm sorry to sound pessimistic, but it is value for money, if you don't pay a lot-below $***. It does the trick for a small and contemporary space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I failed to read that is was a laminate or maybe melimine, not wood, so i was a little supprised. It was OK-just like all the stuff from China
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tables are OK!
 from Clinton Md,  Feb 3, 2012

The table are just ok! Easy to assemble. Something just not quite right, they remind me of office furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Just ok quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cappuccino 3-piece Occassional Table Set
Today $231.72
Compare $406.58
Save 43%
(2)
Back to top