Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Attractive Rug
 May 31, 2015

I love the appearance of this rug but the quality isn't great. It's really thin.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Brown Rug
 from Tennessee,  Dec 26, 2013

I wouldn't go so far as to say it was excellent but it has worked out fairly well for me. The greyish blue color around the trim is really more grey brown and I was hoping for a bit more blue but otherwise it is fine. Not too thick or plush but still a nice choice if you like the design. I think it will wear very well and you should consider it f you like the rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Rug
 from Ipswich, MA,  Oct 22, 2013

Yes I would recommend, with full disclosure that this rug did NOT have the red and green accents stated in the description. Brown and maybe a clay/brick color would be much more accurate. It is called a brown contemporary rug and it is that - brown. Next dominate color is the clay color. I am hoping this works with the rug in the adjacent room....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Carpet
 from Texas,  Oct 12, 2013

Used carpet in my family room. It is beautiful....exactly like pictured. It is soft on your feet and vacuums up nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 from MO,  Oct 10, 2013

Very nice rug. The colors are actually nicer than described. I found no red or green in mine. I would describe the colors as black, rusty brown, wheat and steel gray. It feels very nice under bare feet. My husband really likes it and would recommend Overstock.com for quality and customer service.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug
 from Pittsburgh PA,  Oct 3, 2013

The rug was able to pull all our new screened in porch room furniture and pots together and make for one very comfy and livable room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rug is soft and rich in color
 from Tucson Arizona,  Jun 20, 2013

Shipped quickly. Well packaged. I thought there would be more of a green hue than blue. Still matches well. Soft and so far stain resistant

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looked like more green than the blue it is
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks good, durability will be determined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I don't remember
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this carpet
 from Northville, Mi,  May 25, 2013

My wife and I really love this carpet. The big leaves really gives a nice touch and makes it stand out. The brown colored border perfectly matches our sofas and the light brown colored inside matches our granite around the fireplace.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as I expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I didn't know what heat-set meant but it turned out to be really good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The information on the web site was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good except for colors
 from Colorado Springs, Colorado,  Apr 9, 2013

I got pretty much as I expected. As I stated before, at this price, I can hardly expect a top of the line rug. I like the way it looks in my living room. The shape holds, and the feel is good. Also as stated before, I was a bit disappointed in the orange tinge in the brown.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I did not expect so much orange in the brown part of the hues.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was about as expected. at this price, I can't expect a Mahal rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect
 from MA,  Mar 26, 2013

what I expected. is not plush but a decent pad will take care of that

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? close match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than cost indicates
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 23, 2013

This product is exactly what is shown on the site - it worked out very well for us:)))) This was a great buy for my $. My rug feels very soft and comfy when I walk on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? match perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The feel of the rug is great. So soft to walk on and would gladly purchase again
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern brown rug
 from San francisco,  Dec 28, 2012

This rug is pleasing in color and a good alternative to the Persian rug look. There are several different color shades that can compliment many different room color schemes. Rug is soft and seems durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is close to the photo, but the rug stipend appear more textured in color than solid how they appear on screen.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am pleased with the quality. Rug is soft and appears expensive compared to the value.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Picture & description didn't match quality rug.
 from Connecticut,  Dec 19, 2012

This rug does not have thick pile that feels wonderful to stand or sit on. My son commented that it was a thin and a cheap rug. I love the design but would not have ordered it if I knew how thin and cheap looking it was! I was very disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The dark brown did not match the picture, has orange in it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rug does not have a THICK pile that is in the description.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Not to accurate, would not have order it!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Rug Great Price
 from SD,  Dec 4, 2012

Very happy with the rug-laid nice within a couple of days. Its not very thick, but still soft to walk on. The design on the rug is why I bought the rug-works perfect in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more blue green than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary brown heat-set rug
 from Lakeside Az.,  Nov 19, 2012

very nice rug......................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true blue.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought