Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Rogersvile, TN,  Apr 22, 2011

I recently purchased this and I love it. It looks like alot to put together when you get it all out but it's actually quick and easy! Looks great and having the drawers underneath is nice. Also, the shelves on each end have enough space for a nice amount of dvds and ps3 games. :) Sturdy and just all around good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 Feb 24, 2011

I purchased this product for our new tv, and it works great. The size was perfect for what we wanted. The shipping was faster than what we'd expected. I love the shelves on the sides. I've put my 3 year-old's movies on the shelves, and it's made it really nice for him. I do wish the drawers were bigger, but that's no big thing. Overall we are very please.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
modern style, fits tv perfect looks great.
 from Buffalo, New York,  Jun 3, 2014

tv stand looks great and fits the tv perfect - modern look,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for the family room
 from Maryland,  Apr 26, 2013

No problem putting it together. Looks great in it's space

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we needed.
 from I am a MA shopper.,  Jan 1, 2013

I felt confident buying this from Overstock. We have bought several peices of furnature and have been pleased with the quality. This went Tv stand together easily. It looks quite nice with the TV on it and the drawer and side spce keeps things neat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on to the desciption.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is as expected.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Butternut WI,  Nov 5, 2011

Was not difficult to put together. Looks very nice with our TV. Has ample storage in drawers and side pockets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color that was shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was very accurate on the web site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy, looks great
 from Columbus, IN,  Feb 27, 2011

Product arrived within a week, very easy to set up, very sturdy, and looks great in the living room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Console
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 26, 2011

Great TV Console, easy to put together. Did however purchase some nicer metal handles instead of using the plastic ones, which made the product look even better. Using in our exercise room for our tv there. Would recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand
 May 27, 2016

I threw it out. Parts didn't fit properly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to put together
 May 9, 2016

Easy, clean, functional. This doesn't disappoint

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Apr 23, 2016

I love this TV stand. Its good quality and modern looking. Its large enough to hold my 50' TV, but doesn't take up much room. I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, quality is OK
 Mar 22, 2016

Upon completion the TV stand looks great and everything works. During construction, there were a couple pieces that didn't fit together perfectly so I need to be careful if I ever ship the stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great inexpensive piece
 Mar 2, 2016

Took two people to put together but the directions were easy to follow. It seems sturdy and I'm happy with it so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Liz
 Jan 31, 2016

Very nice easy to assemble looks great in spare room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great TV Stand
 Oct 28, 2015

This stand took some time to put together but was easy. Nothing was missing and the finished product looks great in my living room with my new Curved TV. I wanted something with a shelf to fit cable box and DVD player plus drawers for other storage. This works out perfect for my needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
inexpensive but solid
 Oct 26, 2015

great looking stand looks much more expensive than actual price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, sturdy product
 Jun 26, 2015

Fairly easy to put together. Looks nice in my living room. I was looking for a smaller entertainment center with more discreet storage so that all of my junk wouldn't be shown and this did the job. The only thing that I would change is the drawer size. I was hoping they would be longer but they're on the short side so I can't place my photo albums in there like I hoped but you can fit items like remote controls or gamer controllers inside but that's about it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An excelant buy!
 May 11, 2015

Has the look I liked with the quality I wanted. You wont be sorry!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Serves the purpose
 from Columbus, GA,  Feb 22, 2012

Nice little piece of furniture. We are using it in an office under a wall mounted flat screen TV, where space is limited. I actually wanted the wall mounted shelf piece, but it didn't hide the plugs and cords, so we went with the smaller cabinet. It was easy to put together and has a small foot print with good storage. Very functional.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok.
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Jun 21, 2011

This console table is ok for the purpose of putting a tv on. The wood is very cheap and thin venere. I would not recommend this product if you are looking for a console. You could buy something comparable at XXX for half the price.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 96 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought