Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice but colors way different than in picture
 from Fairport, NY,  Oct 19, 2012

Lovely rug but don't expect it to look like the photo, it's actually much much brighter, more vivid colors. I liked the look of the muted shades that appeared in the photograph, the actual rug is very bright, traditional colors. Still, it's a nice rug for the price so we decided to keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all close, much brighter and vivid in person, I was expecting the colors to be more muted like in the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description not bad but new photo needs to be used, this photo doesn't even come close to the colors of the actual product.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Quite Like the Photo
 from Rocky Mountain West,  Apr 12, 2013

I read the review that said the colors were brighter than depicted and thought that would be fine. I was matching a bedspread slightly brighter than the blue in the photo, so slightly brighter sounded perfect. However, the "blue" turned out to be gray with barely a hint of blue. I asked a friend to check it, and she saw it as gray, too. I assume the previous reviewer had a rug from a different color lot, but if the lots vary that much, potential buyers should be aware. The overall quality is OK. This isn't a pricey rug and doesn't look like it, but it's plenty serviceable. The rug is in better shape than the one I'm replacing, so I may keep it, but it definitely doesn't go with the bed, and I don't want to get a new set of bed linens.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Generally duller than shown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is fairly good for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Except for colors, OK.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from CA,  Jan 4, 2013

This rug is even more quality looking and gorgeous in person. Looks very expensive. The pattern is wonderful, the colors are wonderful. The amount of black in it is just right. Not too much so it is overwhelmingly dark, but just enough to set off all the other beautiful "country style" colors. It was a gift for my mother in law and tied her living room together beautifully. No idea how it will wear yet, as it is new for Christmas. Nice rubberized backing. Thinner rug, but not too bad without a pad, unless you will will be sitting or laying on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured on computer screen
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Lexington, GA,  Dec 5, 2012

I love this rug. I put in the foyer, and it looks beautiful. It's very plush and soft to walk on.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from FL,  May 14, 2014

Beautiful rug that matches my home's decor from India. Very easy to keep clean and feels very plush. Lots of compliments. Highly recommend!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Atlanta,  Jun 24, 2013

good product for the price. looks bright in our living room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous rug!
 from Massachusetts,  Apr 17, 2013

This rug has very low pile and sits nicely on our hardwood floor. The color palette is rich and, because there are so many colors in the pattern, it really brings together the already-existing elements in the room. We love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I expected the blues to be more vibrant, but overall the colors are a good match to the on-screen version.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a good quality synthetic rug.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Hondo,Texas,  Apr 13, 2013

I love this rug. The size is perfect for my home. Other reviewers have complained about the rug being thin but I don't see that as a problem for me. The unique thing about this rug that I havn't saw anyone mention in their comments is that it has little faces all over it. It's really interesting to look at. Very nice and I'd definitely recommend it plus the price is great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was accurate enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. it isn't top quality but it's a nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? well on the site the details of the rug are not visible
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top