Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
solid, good looking bench!
 from Astoria, NY,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a wonderful bench. I'm a massage therapist and I needed something for my office that would provide extra storage and seating for my clients. This fits the bill perfectly. The pattern is neat, it's comfortable and sturdy to sit on, and the storage space is quite adequate. And for the price, I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. sturdy, solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The bench looks beautiful but the top is cheap
 from Houston tx,  Apr 20, 2012

The bench is beautiful but with continued sitting on the top it will quickly wear out.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the same as picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. cheaply made if you sit on it you can feel the frame underneath.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? somewhat
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of storage!
 from west grove, pa,  Jan 31, 2012

Love this ottoman! Looked exactly like the picture. The description did not include the dimensions of the storage space, so I was pleasantly surprised to see how deep the storage box was. Great product at a great price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matched description, But was unsure of storage amount
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Cincinnati, OH,  Apr 9, 2013

A smaller piece, but made well for simple storage needs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for price
 from Indiana,  Apr 6, 2013

Good amount of storage for blankets or pillows. Do not buy if you plan on sitting on it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chest
 from Union Beach, NJ,  Feb 7, 2013

Perfect for my bedroom! Storage room galore! I love it! Only thing I didn't like is that the legs are brown .. Other than that its really Nice and the cushion does bounce back after you sit. I love Overstock.com and the customer reviews are always on point!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Matches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking for the price!
 from Northern VA,  Jan 29, 2013

Bought this for our mud room to sit on while putting on shoes. Was pleasantly surprised at quality when it arrived. It looks great and jazzes up the room! Seat cushion is nice and firm and seems like it will last.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Little Bedroom Bench
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a storage bench that I purchased to store blankets in. I have it in my bedroom. I sit on it when I'm putting lotion on my legs after a shower, or putting on shoes or something to that effect. Works great. I saw some other reviews on this thing where people thought that the foam cushion was much to be desired. You DO sink down in it pretty far, but the stuff bounces right back - kinda like memory foam! No problems so far with that aspect and I've had it and used it every day for several months now. Would buy again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool !
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 10, 2012

Ordered this to keep spare bedding in, tomorrow's clothes on. Fits in great with my decor and its also sturdy enough to sit on when pulling my boots on

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solidly built
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Just as advertised
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top