Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2011

love ;this chandelier, but it was a pain to put up... and my husband is an engineer who can do anything. We finally emailed Overstock who sent us more detailed instructions. Should have been included in original packing. But the light looks terrific now, so well worth the extra trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 from Ohioshopper,  Mar 27, 2011

Antique bronze it is not. It is painted gold fleck on metal. Looks like it is rusting. Not what you would want in a dining room. Returned it. This is the first item I have been disappointed in that I have purchased from Overstock and the first item I have returned. You get what you pay for on this one...or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Saint Louis,  Mar 26, 2011

I ordered 5 of these for a commercial lobby in an older historic building- they look elegant and beautiful. Received many compliments on the lights. An electrician installed them, so I don't know about difficulty of installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Entryway
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 26, 2011

Hated the old pendant lighting in our entryway and decided to go a bit bigger with this light...It was just PERFECT for the entryway and really makes a statement when stepping through the door! Love that it was very easily assembled and my hubby had it up in about 30 minutes with some switching around of screws, etc. The directions weren't very clear - but, again, very easy to assemble and place. Love it - another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Macomb, MI,  Mar 12, 2011

this light looks great above my dinning room table, very nice quality. looks more expensive that it is. I have had many compliments on it. We installed it ourselves without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Streetman, Tx,  Feb 28, 2011

This chandelier was the perfect fit for our dining room. We recently built a new home and needed lighting throughout. All of the lighting we purchased was in the oil rubbed bronze family of color and this light worked very well with it. We have received many compliments from friends and family and are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

I am most happy with the quality and look of this chandelier. It is exactly as pictured. My husband said it was easy to put up. It took him about 10 minutes. This brand is superior, and I was so happy to find such a great deal on this quality of light fixture. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Owensboro, KY,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought this light fixture to replace one in my kitchen to go over the table and chairs. It's perfect size and didn't have any problems installing it. We wanted to make sure we bought a light fixture where is would not show the bulbs due to them doing away with regular bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze light fixture
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2011

This bronze light fixture is STUNNING!!!! As soon as people walk in our foyer they complement us on our gorgeous light fixture. It is certainly contemporary and fits right in with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pendant
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2011

Despite a little puzzlement over the installation, my son and husband installed this in our dining room over our round oak table. We are extremely pleased with the look and the golden tone of the light diffused through the bowl of the pendant. This was a great value and I was so pleased I came back to overstock for a kitchen pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from White House, TN,  Dec 15, 2010

Very nice light fixture. With 12 ft ceilings in our foyer it would have been nice if the down rod had been a little longer. Still like it though. I can't speak to how easy it is to install. My brother, the electrician, did that for me. Fantastic price! Love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Antique Bronze 3-light Chandelier
 from Houston Texas,  Dec 9, 2010

Product arrived in good condition and very quickly. The light looks exactly like the photo but was a little larger than I though. It looks great in my kitchen. The light came unassembled, and I assembled it my self with little difficulty. I had another person hang it, but he had no problem doing so.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Got a second one!!!
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Oct 3, 2010

I ordered this chandelier over a year ago when we remodeled our kitchen. We recently bought a new house and my husband insisted we convey the chandelier with our old house because we had purchased coordinating pendant lights to go over the kitchen island. So, I bought another one for our new kitchen, and it looks fabulous with our cherry cabinets and black granite countertops. I LOVE this light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great focal piece
 from Palos Heights, IL,  Sep 2, 2010

Put this in our foyer that is round and has a high ceiling. It looks fantastic! Gives off great light and draws your eye up with the simple, but statement making lines of the fixture. It wa exactly what I was looking for! Good quality for an amazing price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Justice IL,  Aug 25, 2010

I love this ! It was fairly easy to hang, and looks great. Just what I needed for above my round table. Simple but perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Antique Bronze 3-light Chandelier
 from Stockport, Iowa,  Jun 9, 2010

This is a beautiful lamp. We needed to replace the one over our dining room table, and came to agreement on this one. Reading the reviews left by others helped, especially with such a low price point. The lamp itself is heavy, and of high quality. We didn't find it difficult to assemble or install. We are thrilled with the purchase, and amazed that the price we paid afforded us such a lovely lamp. Thank you Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Installing difficult
 from IA City, IA,  Nov 30, 2009

Being a veteran DIYer, I've installed many new lights and fixtures. I must say the quality of this light is very good but was maybe one of the most difficult to install. Needs to include additional hardware for optional ceiling boxes, one that would include a pivoting bracket where you didn't have to pull the bracket apart and make your own. Otherwise, I will recommend this to product to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light
 from Oregon,  Nov 16, 2009

I love the ease and shipping costs of ordering from Overstock. Ordering from other sites like JCP charge so much for shipping it isn't worth the "bargin". They always take a long time to get the product to us where Overstock seems to put it on the truck the same day. My light came within a few days of ordering it and very well packed. I love the light. It is very true to the picture. Good craftsmanship. The warm golden color of the glass bowl is very nice in our dining room. Really updated the look. Very easy to put together, I did it myself! however, the directions were a little confusing. My husband put it up within minutes in place of what we already had. Need to be sure of the length from the ceiling as it isn't like using the old fashioned chain for adjustment. You can't adjust it up or down unless you were to cut the pole in the center. Love the light! and love ordering from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Totally Awesome
 from Baltimore, MD,  Oct 28, 2009

I have been viewing items on overstock.com for quite sometime but was a little nervous about ordering because of negative reviews (there weren't many). Well, finally I decided to order this chandelier because I really loved the way it looked and the price could not be beat. Well, I was not surprised but

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Germantown, MD,  Oct 13, 2009

The chandelier was just delivered today and when I got home from work my husband had already installed it in our kitchen. It's beautiful and the amber shade creates a romantic (yet not dim) light. It looks exactly like a name brand chandelier we saw at a local interior design store for almost three times the price. Very stylish, sleek and classy. What a welcome replacement to the builder-grade chandelier that came with our house. Another winner from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 64 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought