Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome light fixture!
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 27, 2012

Arrived on time. It looks absolutely beautiful in my kitchen, couldn't be happier. I saw the same fixture elsewhere on line for $*** more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks expensive
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timeless elegance
 from Southeastern CT,  Jun 10, 2012

Beautiful lighting fixture! Goes perfectly with our eclectic decor in our large eat in kitchen. Elegant enough for a dining room as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True depiction
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Entry Way
 from ID,  May 30, 2012

This fixture replaced builder's lighting in our entry way and it looks beautiful in its simplicity.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A Beautiful work of art
 from Arizona,  Mar 28, 2012

This is a beautiful entry hall light, it matched perfect with the Ambrato set

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 2, 2012

Great for the purchase price. Using it in the eat-in kitchen area and perfect spot!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 26, 2011

We bought this light after reading the reviews and I must say many were right when they said this was not easy to put up. Unless you want it next to the ceiling, you have to add some extension to it, unless you have low ceilings, and it wasn't easy to put up. We've put up many lights and this one was the hardest. Also one of the light on it are yellowish and the other 2 are bright white. We have replaced bulbs but no change. i think this is a defect. We would have returned it, but to do that would mean to take it down ship it back and do it all over again. Instead we just said we will keep it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality except 1 light is more yellow in color than the others and it is noticeably different
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chanddelier
 from Louisivlle, KY,  Sep 10, 2011

Arrived in great shape, easy install - looks fabulous over my dining table. Clean, sophisticated design. Great value!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Michigan,  Sep 7, 2011

This light is very similar to Kichler's Olympia 3278OZ, only thing missing is the touch of gold on the edges. I ordered a 2nd after receiving the 1st, so I have a set over my side-lites in my entrance.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate color displayed.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful contemporary chandelier
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 17, 2011

This chandelier works perfectly in our dining room. It is simple, but elegant with the right amount of contemporary flare. The colors are as shown on-line. It was easy to install (my husband did it in about 1/2 hour). Great price ... looks more expensive than what we paid. It arrived in about 3-4 days after ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review title
 from South Carolina,  Apr 5, 2011

love ;this chandelier, but it was a pain to put up... and my husband is an engineer who can do anything. We finally emailed Overstock who sent us more detailed instructions. Should have been included in original packing. But the light looks terrific now, so well worth the extra trouble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what expected
 from Ohioshopper,  Mar 27, 2011

Antique bronze it is not. It is painted gold fleck on metal. Looks like it is rusting. Not what you would want in a dining room. Returned it. This is the first item I have been disappointed in that I have purchased from Overstock and the first item I have returned. You get what you pay for on this one...or less.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 from Saint Louis,  Mar 26, 2011

I ordered 5 of these for a commercial lobby in an older historic building- they look elegant and beautiful. Received many compliments on the lights. An electrician installed them, so I don't know about difficulty of installation.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Entryway
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 26, 2011

Hated the old pendant lighting in our entryway and decided to go a bit bigger with this light...It was just PERFECT for the entryway and really makes a statement when stepping through the door! Love that it was very easily assembled and my hubby had it up in about 30 minutes with some switching around of screws, etc. The directions weren't very clear - but, again, very easy to assemble and place. Love it - another great purchase from Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great find
 from Macomb, MI,  Mar 12, 2011

this light looks great above my dinning room table, very nice quality. looks more expensive that it is. I have had many compliments on it. We installed it ourselves without any problems.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Streetman, Tx,  Feb 28, 2011

This chandelier was the perfect fit for our dining room. We recently built a new home and needed lighting throughout. All of the lighting we purchased was in the oil rubbed bronze family of color and this light worked very well with it. We have received many compliments from friends and family and are happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chandelier
 from Pembroke Pines, FL,  Feb 25, 2011

I am most happy with the quality and look of this chandelier. It is exactly as pictured. My husband said it was easy to put up. It took him about 10 minutes. This brand is superior, and I was so happy to find such a great deal on this quality of light fixture. I would definitely recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Owensboro, KY,  Feb 9, 2011

I bought this light fixture to replace one in my kitchen to go over the table and chairs. It's perfect size and didn't have any problems installing it. We wanted to make sure we bought a light fixture where is would not show the bulbs due to them doing away with regular bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bronze light fixture
 from Colorado,  Feb 4, 2011

This bronze light fixture is STUNNING!!!! As soon as people walk in our foyer they complement us on our gorgeous light fixture. It is certainly contemporary and fits right in with our decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking pendant
 from New Jersey,  Jan 7, 2011

Despite a little puzzlement over the installation, my son and husband installed this in our dining room over our round oak table. We are extremely pleased with the look and the golden tone of the light diffused through the bowl of the pendant. This was a great value and I was so pleased I came back to overstock for a kitchen pendant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from White House, TN,  Dec 15, 2010

Very nice light fixture. With 12 ft ceilings in our foyer it would have been nice if the down rod had been a little longer. Still like it though. I can't speak to how easy it is to install. My brother, the electrician, did that for me. Fantastic price! Love overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 53 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought