For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK Review
 from Tennessee,  Nov 12, 2012

arrived timely. colors in photo do NOT match color of product. chair not very sturdy. must assemble yourself. parts for assembly (some of the hardware) was missing. chair was not very expensive so I guess what you see is what you get?

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not quite the same as the picture; picture makes the chair look WHITE; chair arrived and is beige.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is not the greatest; not really functional or a chair to be sat in; lucky for me, I just wanted it as an accent piece; not to be used but to just sit in the corner
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate other than the color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely for low traffic area!
 from Oregon,  Oct 30, 2012

The look of this chair is quite lovely. A bit larger than I would have thought, which is fine. I purchased this for a guest room and I'm glad of that because I don't think it would hold up against daily use. The chair is fairly cheaply made within the fabric. When anyone sits in the chair, it "bumps" down like you just sat on something ready to break. It also looks to have a white background on the photo, but it is definitely not...it's a cream background. Still pretty, just FYI. I'd say it's worth the money, because you can't find an upholstered chair for a $$$dollars, but you're not getting the deal of the century, since it won't last forever :D

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? more cream that it looks...the background is cream, not white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the best quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Inaccurate Color and Cheaply Crafted
 from Metuchen, NJ,  Jan 17, 2014

I would only recommend this accent chair because of the modern funky pattern on it that I could not find anywhere else. Other than that, for the price, it is cheaply constructed with fabric wrapped sloppily around plywood and stapled in place. it is very low to the ground, and when you sit in it, you almost feel as though it may collapse under you! The main background color is a very faint shade of taupe. If you're looking for a crisp contrast of black against white as the photo shows, do not buy this chair. It's a nice stylish accent piece, but extremely overpriced for it's level of quality, and since it cannot be sat in much, it's mostly wasted floor space in my living room. Maybe as an accent chair in a rarely used guest room, it would be of better use. However, It does not serve the purpose I intended it for.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accent piece!
 from Nashville, TN,  Feb 25, 2012

I needed a simple accent chair for reading by the window but wanted a fun pattern that matched our living room colors. This chair was a great find! It's colors are sophisticated yet stylish. The chair comes in 4 pieces to put together - seat, back and 2 front legs. The legs took 5 minutes to attach. Then it took me about 2 hours to try to line the rest of the screws/holes up to attach the seat to the back. I finally gave up and tried again the next day. It only took me 30 minutes the next day. Here's a tip screw each of the screws in just a little bit, then keep going around and tighten each screw. As you tighten one, the next one will fit in a little more. Like any furniture you build yourself it's a little frustrating trying to line the screws/holes up but in the end the chair is very sturdy. I recommend it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Chair for the Money
 from Maryland,  Dec 16, 2013

I received the chair one week after I had ordered it. The chair is really nice. The color is accurate and looks good in my son's room. It was somewhat difficult to assemble it should of took 5 minutes but took more like 30. Otherwise I am pleased with my purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Average Comfort
Very Firm
Very Soft
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair for the pirce!
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 7, 2013

This is a nice chair for the price. It looked more gray in the picture, but its very tan. Its easy to put together and will be a nice piece in my place!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Somewhat Soft
Very Firm
Very Soft
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks just like picture
 from Chicago, IL,  Jun 11, 2013

The chair is contemporary and well worth the price. It looks very upscale. I did not care for the pillow that came with it but that was easily replaced.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? dood
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking chair
 from Dallas, Tx,  Mar 26, 2013

I really like the chair. I bought two of them and they accent my office perfectly.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for my needs
 from california,  Mar 22, 2013

I purchased this chair as an accent chair in my guest bedroom. It is perfect for my uses and it is light and easy to move. Very happy w/ my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. light weight chair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chair
 from Rocklin, Ca.,  Nov 18, 2012

This is a very nice accent chair......well made, nice fabric & sharp colors. Goes perfectly in my gray/silver, black & cream living room. Pillow was a nice bonus!! Excellent value!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute!
 from Raleigh, NC,  Mar 27, 2012

I bought this chair for the corner of my master bedroom. It fills the space nicely, but the colors on in the picture seam for defined than it actually is. The picture looks like the base color is white but it is more of a off white or light grey. For the price, it is a nice chair but I wouldn't use it if it is going to get a lot of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The colors on in the picture seam for defined than it actually is. The picture looks like the base color is white but it is more of a off white or light grey.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is ok. I wouldn't use it if it is going to get a lot of use.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Marvelous Mod Chair
 from McPherson, Kansas,  Feb 9, 2012

The chair fits beautifully in the space I needed. Great for an accent piece or for a desk. It was very easy to put together, however, I had a little bit of a juggling act when fitting the back of the chair to the base. It would help to have additional help, however, one person can put it together in a jiffy. The pillow was an nice bonus! I am very happy with this unique, playful purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? This chair is more toupe than cream.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accureate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A nice looking chair
 from Morrisonville, IL,  Feb 6, 2012

Purchased this chair for an area in the family room mostly for looks. It is a nice looking chair and seem sturdy enough. If this chair were to get daily I am not sure how well it would hold up. We had some difficulty putting it together as the holes did not line up very well. Overall, we are very happy with this purchase, thinking about ordering another. This chair looks much more expensive that it cost.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good for the price that was paid. The upholstery was very nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from salem orgeon,  Jan 14, 2012

The chair looks good! but It is not for something you will us very hard. But it does look nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color look good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IT IS MADE IN CHINA, quallity is so so
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top