Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful curtains
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Nov 27, 2011

The curtains are very pretty and don't look cheap. The "latte"'s darkest color is black and the lightest is cream, not white as shown on the picture. And the background is beige with light cream/beige vertical stripes. The grommets are silver color. Overall look is nice and contemporary, reminds me of coffee beans.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 from Texas,  Apr 16, 2012

These drapery panels added just the right touch to our game room - a little boost of energy and color (I ordered the turquoise with the green). The colors are vibrant and fun. The panels aren't that wide, so make sure to check the dimensions before ordering. Great value for the price. I am very pleased with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY VERY NICE!
 from Cumming, GA,  Mar 29, 2012

I purchased these drapes for my very large living room window. They look lovely! I couldn't ask for more especially for the price. I got them in the Latte color and I love them. The dots are black, brown, cream and the base of the drapes natural. I have two sets of natural color sheers I added to the middle and then these drapes are at the ends and it adds a very nice modern pop to my decor. I couldn't find anything even remotely as nice as these in any store and especially not for this price. Great job Overstock!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? VERY ACCURATE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I sent back
 May 20, 2015

I sent them back they look better in the picture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These panels blend nicely.
 from phila., pa,  Apr 19, 2013

A little more than I wanted to spend but they are very nice panels and worth the price. They look really nice.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool curtains
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Apr 6, 2013

These curtains look great in my living room - they are bright and modern. They went up easily, right out of the package. They are unlined, and perfect for a summer facelift for the space. I recommend them to anyone who likes the pattern - there were no unpleasant surprises. And they arrived quickly.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are great.
 from Georgia,  Sep 4, 2012

I purchased these curtains for my salon. They couldn't be better in the area we used them. They are actually better quality than I expected. I love them!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors are great, actually a little more vibrant in person, which was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. I couldn't be happier
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these curtains
 from south carolina,  Jul 3, 2012

i;m getting compliments from my neighbors on how these look one neighbor told me my dining room looked like a room in a magazine loved it

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? look even better in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. these curtains hang beautifully
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? on target
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought