Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the fan, one scratch but still looks awesome.
 from Leesburg, VA,  Oct 18, 2014

Looks great in our sunroom, and really is exactly what we were looking for. One blade was scratched but we got it fixed from the supplier in no time. Overall very happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quiet and good quality
 from McDonough Ga,  Oct 15, 2014

Looks great and runs quiet. Ours had a flaw on the fan blade, but you have to really look to see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 from eastern shore maryalnd,  Oct 5, 2014

love the simplicity and class of this fan-----xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fan!
 from Baltimore, MD,  Sep 18, 2014

The fan came in the mail a couple days after I ordered it - super fast delivery. It was packaged well. The maintenance man at my apartment complex installed it for me and it took him approx 40 mins. It's a beautiful fan, quiet, yet pushes alot of air to keep me cool. I absolutely love it. Another great purchase from Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ceiling Fan
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Jul 30, 2014

I would only recommend it if you are needing a bright light for your room. I even changed to LED bulbs and still it has a very dim light. The appearance is very chic and modern and fan works amazingly well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 from Long Island, NY,  Jul 17, 2014

I had the fan assembled and installed by a professional. He told me it was the most complicated fan he had to ever put together.... The silver on the blades look like it was painted or spray painted a silver color. The blades look really cheap, but when everything was assembled in the ceiling, the fan looked great! This fan does come with a remote control. The only thing I don't like about the fan is I cant turn it on with the little pull string because there is none. This fan definitely changed the whole look of my living room and I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary fan
 from Ny,  May 3, 2014

I get so many compliments on this fan. It looks beautiful. I never thought so many people would compliment a fan, but they do!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with purchase!
 from Central Illinois,  Apr 30, 2014

This is the style and look of a fan I was searching for. The local big box stores did not have anything similar. Overall the reviews were positive but the few that weren't had me hesitating. The fan was bought for a new sunroom that we had built. I was not at all concerned about the blades being painted silver as opposed to being metal. They look really good and I would challenge anyone to being able to tell they are wood with the fan hung up. So I am very happy with the look of the fan. My son-in-law/contractor hung it and had no complaints. He did run in to some problem though but not sure what it was. He told me the remote was not working. I got online to chat with Overstock. They were very responsive and willing to help but before we finished chatting, my son-in-law figured it out. The fan really pushes a lot of air on high. I am very happy with it. It has only be up for a week and with the cool weather we have not had to use it. So it could easily be a 5 star product but I hesitated rating it 5 stars without really using it. I would recommend the product at this point.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking but hang too low
 from Michigan,  Apr 30, 2014

These fans were exactly what I was looking for but unfortunately cannot be flush mounted to the ceiling Once installed they hung way too low in the room. I am 5'4" and my head was less than a foot from the fan. My husband could not even walk underneath them. These were designed for a room with very high ceilings.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fan!
 from Maryland,  Apr 23, 2014

The fan was not too difficult to put together. It has a nice big light and the five blades are great. We are using brushed nickel throughout our kitchen and the fan blends very nicely with the brushed nickel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Tennessee,  Apr 17, 2014

This fan is perfect, especially for the person who cannot sleep without the ceiling fan. It is a perfect compromise for style and necessity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fan
 from Yarmouth, Maine,  Apr 3, 2014

We returned it as it was too big for the space as it turned out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking and good value
 from Rochester, NY,  Feb 6, 2014

The fan is nice looking and was straight-forward to install. We've been looking for quite some time to find a reasonably priced contemporary style fan. When we saw this one we decided to give it a try. We are happy that we did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great but item came with minor damages
 from washington, dc,  Jan 9, 2014

The item looks great but came with minor damages due to package improperly. The light bulb was broken and one of the fan blades is dented. It runs and looks fine. I can't tell once it's up. One never wants to pay for an product that doesn't look perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern
 from North Smithfield, RI,  Dec 18, 2013

Needed to replace 7 fans for updated versions and this fan hit the mark! Love the style, color and shape as it goes with every décor. It's finally nice to have overhead lights in the living room and not have to rely solely on table lamps. The remote is a must and you can control both the fan and the light from it. Can't wait for summer to use them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value and beautiful looks
 from Grapevine, TX,  Nov 1, 2013

This fan is much better looking in person. Good value. I have more expensive fans in the house so I will not rate as excellent since it does not put out as much air, but it does a really good job and you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive Fan
 from KY,  Oct 19, 2013

Very attractive contemporary design. Easy to install. The remote is wonderful. The light is not very bright so you may need additional lighting sources in the room. Looks great though and the fan runs smoothly. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary fan
 from North Miami, FL,  Oct 8, 2013

Contemporary look. The only drawback is the blades are painted instead of actual steel, makes it slightly cheaper looking. And unsure if it's a wiring issue, but when fan is on medium to high it's unsteady and makes a small noise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just love it
 from georgia,  Sep 29, 2013

Very stylish, but what I love the most, if you have the fan on, and hit the wall switch it will automatically switch to light. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as nice in person
 from Michigan,  Aug 24, 2013

I was not as impressed when I saw fan in person. The blades are a painted silver, I had thought they were going to be actual stainless steel. I have not put up the fan yet, hopefully it will look a little better installed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 38 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought