Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Buy
 Aug 22, 2016

I have low ceilings and it looks amazing. It keeps my room cool, Love Love Love

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome ceiling fan
 Aug 18, 2016

Good price for a great quality fan

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fan
 Aug 17, 2016

I bought many fans for a house remodel and this one ended up being the best. Very very good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !
 Aug 4, 2016

Install was easy. Close to the ceiling for great visibility throughout the room. Remote works good, 3 speed & light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr.
 Aug 1, 2016

fan is good and silent but could be better with a hanger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Fan
 Jul 21, 2016

I bought 3 of these for my upstairs bedrooms, since the ceiling are low I needed flush mount without hanging lights, but still a lighted fan. It looks really nice, cools the bedrooms nicely, and is a quiet fan with a low profile from the ceiling of just under 12 inches. I did not have the remote control installed, because that is what the complaints that I read were about, that the remote doesn't work for long. I had the fan installed to the switch on the wall, and it works well, is comfortable, and I love the look of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan, light is ok
 Jul 6, 2016

A nice, sleek ceiling fan. My one complaint is that it supposedly tops out at 13W, meaning that CFLs or LEDs are required. We typically use LEDs, but I find that in ceiling fans the LED "refresh rate" isn't fast enough and it hurts my eyes. So, I bought this light/fan hoping I could put an "old fashioned" bulb in it--my husband says I cannot because of the wattage limit. So, I will deal with the CFL being dim until it warms up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Joe
 Jun 30, 2016

Love this fan, wish I could find 4 more just like it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
homeowner in FL
 Jun 26, 2016

When my AC went south, this fan made life bearable. It's also very good- looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 Jun 11, 2016

appears well made except for blades. hope the finish hold up. for now looks great and was as good deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 5, 2016

Easy to install. Great fan! Whisper quiet!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fan
 May 27, 2016

This beauty looks and works well. It sits over my computer. It cools me off on nights when I am working late and my computer runs hot. I enjoy the breeze. It also cools my computer off. I am happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quiet and excellent!
 May 20, 2016

Looks great, puts out a ton of air and dead quiet even on the highest speeds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern "Airplane Prop" Style Ceiling Fan
 May 3, 2016

I love the look of this fan. The flush mount base is quite thick and gives it quite a modern and substantial look. The three blades remind me of an airplane prop. The fan is quiet and efficient. Love the form and function of this affordable contemporary fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Fan
 Apr 29, 2016

Modern, straight lines, quiet - love this fan, which I installed in my sunroom. Don't need the light as I have recessed lights in the ceiling. The light is certainly not powerful enough to light a whole room - keep this in mind if you are thinking of using the light as the single source for light in the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 Apr 24, 2016

Love these fans, perfect fit

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a light
 Apr 10, 2016

it is nice loooking working perfect .it is what it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Remote burned out within a week!
 Mar 26, 2016

The fan looks great and works well but the remote burned out within a week of installation and it had barely been used.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool fan
 Mar 15, 2016

I really like the quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking fan
 Mar 14, 2016

A very nice and good looking fan. The option for the remote was a necessary item that would make this the perfect room addition

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought