Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Unique look, awesome fan!
 Jun 12, 2016

I love this fan, for only 3 blades it feels stronger than some other ceiling fans with 5 blades, it's also very quiet even on high mode. The light is not to bright but it's great for areas you want soft lighting. The look is very simple but different and I am happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gigi
 Jun 12, 2016

Quite. Looks great. Easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fan!
 Jun 5, 2016

Moves a ton of air. Modern. Whisper quiet. Great addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
poor quality
 Jun 2, 2016

tacky and cheap looking. Really indoor, not outdoor at all, as advertised. Came with broken light also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fan!
 May 28, 2016

We are building a new house and I have ordered a lot of light fixtures on overstock.com. I love this fan! It looks great in guest room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 May 28, 2016

Great fan. Light is bright. Nice to have the control. Sleek looking and very modern

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan
 May 21, 2016

I really like it and love the control panel for it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 May 18, 2016

Love this fan for my bedroom. I have 11 ft ceilings and this works well! It is a very high end modern looking fan which I love! The wattage is enough for me but perhaps someone with a large space would need some additional lighting. I love that it comes with a remote too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the price for these fans
 May 18, 2016

Modern-looking fans at a great price. We have them in bedrooms with 10 ft ceilings. We ordered 1/2" diameter, 18" downrods online, and they are perfect. We supplemented the included light with other lights in the rooms.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
worked with my z-wave relay for light control
 May 5, 2016

The wireless controller controls either the light or the fan speed. This allowed me to bypass it for the light and instead use a small in-wall Z-Wave relay. I could not find a similar Z-Wave unit to replace the fan controller so I continue to use the included remote for fan control. This fan works at circulating air very well at low and medium speeds. The frosted light cover however vibrates and makes a noise at the highest speed. Only if you tighten it once it a while does the noise goes away. Also, one of the three blades could not be mounted properly because of a screw hole thread was damaged. The blade therefore could not be tightened properly, causing the blade not to be level. I worked around this by inserted a piece of rigid plastic with two holes for the screws between the screws and the blades, propping the blade up and level.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Blades not stainless
 Apr 29, 2016

Looks good from far but blades are not stainless they are painted silver

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very modern
 Apr 26, 2016

very beautiful, to be installed in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Fan!
 Apr 21, 2016

Love this fan for the price! I was worried it would look cheap and it doesn't at all. I also was worried about 3 blades and if that would be enough to keep the room cool - also not an issue. Great fan for the price! Side note: When we received our fan, we didn't go through each part before installing. My husband had everything installed except the last piece which is the glass cover. Turned out that was broken. I emailed Overstock - they sent a new one no questions asked. Couldn't be more satisfied with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great modern fan for the money
 Apr 20, 2016

Many people ask about a down rod. We purchased this fan and needed a 4 foot down rod in our bedroom. You need a 1/2" rod, not 3/4" as stated many times in other reviews. You can't buy a 1/2" rod at the big box hardware store (such as lowes or home depot), you must buy from a lighting company (we bought from a local lighting company no problem).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and sleek
 Apr 16, 2016

A well built fan, powerful even with only the 3 thun blades. It comes with a remote that it makes you control fan and light with, so basically you will have a day light switch. Overall well worth the buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Apr 12, 2016

arrived on time. easy to install

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful fan
 Apr 11, 2016

I bought 2 of these for my new 'summer' kitchen ... love the look - nice and clean and the size (not too big) .....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this fan
 Mar 28, 2016

I put this in my kitchen. It is so beautiful. I decided to buy two more for my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great in the great room
 Mar 22, 2016

It is very attractive and the remote is perfect

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sleek and Stylish
 Mar 15, 2016

This fan looks even better in person. I ordered two (one in each bedroom) and couldn't be happier with the style. We have the fan installed, but are moving in to a new house, and electricity has not yet been hooked up, so i cannot comment on more than looks at this time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 157 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought