Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it- wanted to buy another but they were sold
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful contemporary fan at a great price- tried to order another one but they were sold out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 Nov 17, 2015

Easy to install, beautiful & simple clean lines. Nice touch to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great effect
 Nov 6, 2015

provides great breeze, just enough light (a little more wouldn't hurt) but I barely needed and air con during the hot months, and I live in LA!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fan for the money
 Nov 4, 2015

The fan looks nice and operates with little motor noise. Super easy installation. I was able to connect my wall switch directly to the light function on the fan so that I don't have to use the remote for the light. Not able to use the second wall switch to change the fan speed, though, only to turn on the power. Not perfect, but it's nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality, But Not What I Expected
 Nov 4, 2015

Beautiful fan and great quality. Was expecting metal blades, not painted wood blades. Not sure if I missed it in the description or what.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Oct 29, 2015

This product has a very expensive look to it. It also is substantial in quality. However, there were no directions enclosed to program the remote control. and I, being in the remodeling business, have experienced installers who could not figure it out. I recently installed on a flip and turn, so we did not complete the remote. Otherwise, quiet and very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling fan
 Oct 23, 2015

nice fan, works well in a large room, but I probably could have gone with a more powerful fan. In a medium sized room it would probably be excellent.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan, great price
 Oct 17, 2015

I bought three of these fans and I am very happy with my purchase. Looks great, works great and the light isn't the brightest but it is enough for the kids' bedrooms and our guest room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Oct 5, 2015

Perfect for our sons room! Great simple look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent fan
 Sep 18, 2015

This fan/light is beautiful, and has been running day and night for months in the summer heat. I wish it were possible to have a slightly brighter light in the lamp, but I did purchase it mainly for the fan.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 Sep 17, 2015

Looks great! contemporary design.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 Sep 7, 2015

great addition to my home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap and noisy
 Aug 25, 2015

We can only use this fan on the low setting. It makes all sorts of noises if we try medium. High is out of the question. Even the low is sometimes disturbing. I'm not talking about a constant fan sound, but an uneven scraping/rattling sound. Buy a better fan. There's no point in spending money on a cheap one if you can't use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 Aug 21, 2015

This made my new Kitchen POP I think I made a good choice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fan, Great Price
 Aug 17, 2015

Bought two when I remodeled my home and I adore them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CEILING FAN IN THE LIVING ROOM
 Aug 8, 2015

SIMPLE AND CONTEMPORARY I LIKE IT

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
light and modern
 Jun 8, 2015

I have two of these fans in my Kitchen. They are modern and sleek but very light. They also put off a nice flow of air but not overwhelming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Apr 29, 2015

Love this look, and it was very easy to install!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE THIS FAN !
 Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful, love the remote. Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap materials
 Apr 22, 2015

The fan blades are plastic w/ a wood 'look'. I didn't read this in the description when I bought it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 143 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought