Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Sleek quiet contemporary fixture
 from Houston, TX,  Nov 13, 2012

As others have mentioned the fan blades are wood painted silver and the light is not as bright due to only two 40W bulbs. Since I installed this in my master bedroom, I didn't need something very bright since my nightstand lamps compensate when required. There was actually an issue after installling the fan, with a loud clanging noise of each fan blad hitting something in the inside of the unit. Overstock was great with getting us a replacement unit in about a week and this one works great. Installation can be a bit frustrating, the unit related to the remote control was a bit difficult fitting into the mounting unit and each fan blade needs to be screwed into the interior of the unit - flashlight was useful here. My other two ceiling fans had snap on blades and having to screw the blades in for this unit made me thankful there were only 3 blades instead of 5. The sleek design really fits perfectly with my contemporary bedroom and the quiet operation is perfect to leave it on while sleeping. Remote control allows me to adjust the fan settings and turn on and off the light from bed. What more can I ask for? Maybe just a little bit brighter light...

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? indicated bulbs were not included but they were; should mention that 9V battery is not included for remote control and that fan blades are wood with silver paint
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not a bright light, but a super fan.
 from Washington DC,  Oct 24, 2012

The only disappointment I had with this fan is that the light isn't very bright. I did note that another reviewer had mentioned that as well. I had intended it for my bedroom but ended up putting it my living room as I needed soemthing for the electrician to hang when he came to wire the room.I have a slight delay with the it coming on, I have wired to two different switches and use the remote as well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color match.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality. My electrician was impressed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Fort Worth,  Jul 17, 2012

I had read where others had problems with connecting the remote control, not so. Very easy to install, very good looking. Just the punch I had been looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great looking fan
 from Bradenton, FL,  Jun 22, 2012

Gave it 4 stars for two reasons. 1 had it porfessionally installed and was told it was very difficult. 2 the sensor bit in the fan was not working, luckily the installer had one. The fan has a cool retro modern look which was what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool looking
 from Miami Beach, FL,  Oct 12, 2011

This fan looked really nice once it was put up, only problem we had was when the fan was on the high setting it made a little clicking noise. I think the fan needed to warm up b/c now it no longer clicks all the time, just occassionally - which is a little annoying. Otherwise, very quiet and it is nice that it does not drop very low from the ceiling. Even our A/C guy commented on how nice the fan was! I would highly recommend the fan and for the price this is better than anywhere else!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. pretty good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a really beautiful, quiet and low profile
 from LI, NY,  Sep 27, 2011

Using in a medical office and getting lots of compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems sturdy and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unable to resolve noise at different speeds.
 Feb 9, 2016

Have been unable to get three of these fans to balance. Have already replaced one with plans to replace the 2nd.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ceiling fan
 Jan 28, 2016

Great product. Nice and quiet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Jan 12, 2016

Perfect in my spare bedrooms. The LED lights are never bright enough on these fans but that's the case for all of them anymore. I love the look of them though. Would buy again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice modern looking fan
 Jan 8, 2016

Good fan, quite operation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L37
 Jan 8, 2016

Easy to install and works great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE!
 Dec 30, 2015

These are beautiful! Even my electrician was impressed with the quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fan
 Dec 29, 2015

3 blades are not a lot, so make sure it's a small room or get a fan with more blades. for the price, it's fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fan, versatile design.
 Dec 24, 2015

This goes well in my living room of modern/art deco pieces. It's quiet and does the job.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice
 Dec 23, 2015

Quiet & beautiful! Fast shipping

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just perfect
 Dec 14, 2015

Love the design and the remote control. Looking to buy others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
S Wolf
 Dec 9, 2015

Looks good in the box. We haven't installed it yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm debating on returning
 Dec 4, 2015

The fan was delivered in an overstock.com box. It looks like it was taken out of it's original package and sold individually. I have concerns this is the original fan or a knock off.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it- wanted to buy another but they were sold
 Nov 19, 2015

Beautiful contemporary fan at a great price- tried to order another one but they were sold out

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple yet elegant
 Nov 17, 2015

Easy to install, beautiful & simple clean lines. Nice touch to any room!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 108 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought