Your coupon has been activated.
Up to 45% off Dining Room Furniture* Up to 65% off Jewelry & Watches* Up to 70% off Select Area Rugs* Up to 25% off Select Bedroom Furniture*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Indiana,  Dec 25, 2008

It was made very good and I would recommend it to everyone. Very easy to put together and sturdy we got our moneys worth. It is just beautiful the picture is not deceiving at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This TV stand is awesome!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  May 17, 2012

This item I am just thrilled about. It arrived promptly, and it was so easy to assemble. The directions were detailed enough. The sleek black color is very rich. My new flat screen TV looks great on it. The price was so reasonable compared to others I had looked at on other sites.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Being black in color is not hard to reproduce.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The stand is beautiful and sturdy and was a breeze to put together.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely on the mark.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV stand.
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 9, 2012

very easy to put together.. in no time. it is neat and attractive. i am delighted with the stand. great value

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautifully
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Glass TV Stand
 from Johnston, RI,  Dec 21, 2010

This is the second black glass TV stand I have purchased, the first being a corner unit. It assembles easily, is very sturdy and looks beautiful with my new LCD TV. I showed it to a neighbor and he went out and purchased one. You can't go wrong.......You will love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 4, 2013

Ordered this to hold a very heavy terranium. It worked out PERFECT! Not only is it a gorgeous piece, it's extremely sturdy and durable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 5 star!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
easy to assemble
 from NY,  Dec 23, 2011

I could not get over how simple it was to assemble. I had all the parts needed and even a few extras. Instructions were clear and easy to follow and it looks nice in the room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color true to picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. love the clean lines and tempered glass
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of product excellent and even easier to assemble
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great stand!
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 9, 2011

This tv stand was just what we needed. It fit well in the space we had and was true to the stated dimensions. It was also very easy to assemble, which is a nice break from furniture in a box with a lot of little parts. The only downside we didn't consider is how easily the black glass shows dust. We hadn't had it in place for more than a few minutes before we could see dust and cat hair start to collect on it. It isn't too bad, and is completely livable for us, but if a little visible dust bothers someone, this might not be the right tv stand for him.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Glass TV Stand
 from New York, NY,  Mar 25, 2010

I am very pleased with this product. It is very strudy, EASY to assembly....did it myself, and completely meets my expectations. I needed a TV stand that would hold a small shelf-size stereo as well as all my other components (dvd, cable box, etc). The 10.5" space between bottom and middle shelf is perfect for what I needed. The next space between the middle and top is 8.25" so it's just right. I got the black glass and my 40" flat screen looks fantastic on it. The stand is tall which totally works for my space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smart for the price
 from Apple Valley, CA,  Jan 22, 2010

The stand looks like pictured on the computer. It was easy to assemble and holds my 42" projection television great. I would highly recommend this to anyone looking for a nice stand under 200 dollars.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from Bronx, NY,  Jan 22, 2010

Sturdy, great look, easy to assemble--very well packed and delivered. Was able to put together by myself, following instructions in 30 minutes. Excellent quality material. Very happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very sleek and beautiful, nice size and good space for dvd, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tv stand
 from boston, MA,  Nov 29, 2009

Love this TV stand. Looks great and very sturdy. Holds my 42" tv with ease and one would think that this stand was made for my new tv.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TV Stand
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 2, 2009

The stand was easy to put together and looks nice. It fits all our components and 50 inch TV nicely. We'd recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick sophistication
 from Bogue, N.C.,  Apr 3, 2009

Beautiful, contemporary shelves that snap together with ease. What a great addition to my apartment

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass TV stand
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 18, 2009

Solid Tempered Glass, Strong, and very bold to brighten any room. Its very sturdy and matches the 42 in Panasonic Plasma TV which I purchased before making the choice for the TV stand. I like everything about this TV stand! Its really high quality glass and metal. the legs are metal, and the back piece where the wires go through is also made of metal. Assembly was very easy, about 10 minutes if you know what you are doing. The only two con's i have for this TV Stand one of which was the rings that came with it are made of plastic (black and silver) and I wish they were metal. Also since this TV stand is black, dust shows up on it so you are going to be cleaning it every other week or so. However despite these factors it was a great purchase and would recommend this TV stand for everyone! Great Price, Quality, and appearance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice furniture
 Feb 23, 2009

This is a super strong table, and easy to assemble. Nice looking piece of furniture and holds my 40" TV perfectly. Great service as always from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great!
 from Pinellas County, FL,  Dec 15, 2008

This is a really nice looking piece of furniture. It was so easy to put together. I am very pleased. I did a lot of shopping around, a couple of months worth both locally and online, before I purchased this to hold my new TV. I am sure I made the right pick. Overstock has come through again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Sturdy!
 from Denver, CO,  Jan 15, 2009

This is a very pretty tv stand at an affordable price... and it can hold up my monstorous 500 lb. tv, it's much harder to find a table with these dimmesions than you would think. And it looks really good in my contemporary home. My only complaint would be that the rings that go around the legs come in silver and black for your choice, we wanted to use the silver ones but they were all broken.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought