Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bathroom light fixture
 from Junction City, KS,  Jul 17, 2012

We had been looking for a new bathroom light bar to go above the mirror. I thought that this one was what we were looking for. In the picture, it looks like glass covers over the lights but it is actually enclosed mostly by acrylic and stainless mesh. The photo on the website shows the product as though you are looking straight at it but when it arrived, it shows the picture more clearly. At first I thought that we had received the wrong item but after checking the order and invoice I knew that it was right. The biggest disappointment that I had was that it uses 40 watt bulbs when we prefer 60 watt in the bathroom. If that information was in the product description, then I missed it when placing the order. Neither my husband nor myself picked up on that vital piece of information.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was slightly different than that pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good but falls short of excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was not very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not contemporary to me
 from Cary, Il,  May 28, 2012

Looked nice if your more Art deco. Delivery fast and fixture was intact. returned no problem. Can't really comment on anything else

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Did not inspect that well because the style not what I wanted just sent back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? This fixture fits more Art Deco than contemporary
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not the norm...
 from Bowie MD,  Jun 4, 2013

Had to return, it was to much light for the small bathroom. Great styling if you have a subway tile bathroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looked good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bathroom light
 from PHILADELPHIA,P.A,  Feb 21, 2012

I bought this light for my dowstair bathroom and i get so much complamets it make my bathroom look so elegant!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect and better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? much better than the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 from Seminole, FL,  Jun 23, 2011

The light is more industrial looking than I expected, but it looks very modern also. It fits perfect in my bathroom over the mirror. Only thing you might want to think of is I have light on dimmer with 4 - 40 watt bulbs as recommended. You also must use the small round bulbs. I used white, but I think next I will use the clear. Personal preference. It is plenty of light for my use onfull light, but some may want brighter.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Quality is good as expected
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Pretty much
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Light
 from Casper, WY,  Apr 21, 2011

It's just what we were looking for. Good illumination and we love the design of the fixture. Only drawback is that we havenít found a compact fluorescent or LED bulb to fit it, but we expect that will change as technology improves. It was easy to install, too.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item - Great Price
 from Tucson, AZ,  May 15, 2013

Great light for a great price. Shipment arrived securely wrapped and timely. The light can fit into just about any decor and adds to the eclectic look I wanted.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
let ther be light
 from Kansas City,  Apr 16, 2013

works well with my other purchase's for master bath

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. just as stated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from California,  Feb 20, 2013

Looks beautiful well worth the price. Just the right size for my space.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cape Coral Fl,  May 29, 2012

I was very satisfied with the product. It arrived very quickly and packaged for excellent protection of item. Very satisfied, will reorder as need is necessary.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent as described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
eclectic bath
 from wilm NC,  Aug 23, 2011

Very interesting, good for a different eclectic look- quality good ( at least out of the box) stands out as a different piece Wish it would acept CFL's but not yet - no led option either.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Light looks great
 from Oconomowoc, WI,  Jul 12, 2011

My husband & I love the light. It's exactly what we were looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality if excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lights
 from Oceanside,  Nov 29, 2009

they are very good. they look great in the bathroom

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Contemporary 4-light Chrome Bath/ Vanity Fixture
Sale $92.69
Was $102.99
Compare $106.99
Save 13%
(1)
South Beach 3-light Chrome Bath Sconce
Today $64.99
Compare $160.20
Save 59%
(3)
Brass 3-light Acrylic Wave Bath Light
Sale $37.79
Was $41.99
Compare $54.47
Save 31%
Back to top