Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but . . .
 from Buffalo, NY,  Dec 7, 2013

The fixture seems to be a nice contemporary piece. I thought it was the answer to the final thing I needed for my bathroom. The description calls the glass 'alabaster' and it looks so as pictured. In reality, it is definitely white - not even an off white. Sadly, this is my first return ever from Overstock but it simply won't go in my bathroom filled with beige tones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fixture, great price
 Sep 15, 2015

I bought both the 3 lamp and the 4 lamp - the pictures show one as white the other a little more beige - both are white - it's ok because I love them, but if you're looking for a darker than white version, this is not it. Installed easily - look great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected
 Apr 16, 2015

Very nice finish. Great light distribution. Looks more expensive than I thought.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, contemporary light
 Jun 10, 2016

Very bright and very pretty! As others have said, the shades are white, not off white/alabaster. It makes a lovely addition over my new vanity!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom vanity light
 May 19, 2016

Look very nice. Goes well with decor. I wish the watts were brighter.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jackie
 May 19, 2016

Looks beautiful in the bathroom I recently remodeled. The light bulbs are a little costly to replace but they do last a long time. I would buy this light again. Very soft lighting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this Bath Vanity Fixture!!!
 Apr 28, 2016

This was one of those deals you just couldn't go wrong! It looks adorable in my bathroom, easy to assemble and an excellent price. A WIN WIN SITUATION!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity light
 Apr 19, 2016

A very reasonably priced upgrade to the homely builder's lights in our bathroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly packaged
 Apr 11, 2016

We ordered the light and look the look. Perfect size for our guest bathroom BUT we are in process of completely remodeling a condo we own. Ordered this light about six weeks ago and my husband got got around to opening it to install. The packaging inside was poorly done. It was in white foam wrap but it fell apart when my husband opened and one of the lights broke. Also, there was no instructions in the box and there were no light bulbs. Absolutely nothing in the box. Since the 30 day return period has passed, we are stuck. That being said, we are debating ordering another light because we love the look of the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
x
 Mar 26, 2016

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look for the price!
 Mar 19, 2016

I used this fixture in a remodeled modern guest bath and it's perfect!! So bright!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look for the Price
 Mar 1, 2016

We bought these to update a couple of bathrooms. They look great and provide plenty of light. My only complaint is the bulbs burn out too quick as we have had to replace two in only a few months of having the fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Feb 13, 2016

It make such a dramatic difference!!!!!! Gorgeous!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Feb 9, 2016

I haven't installed it yet but I lit it up and it does not have the amber color as pictured. It is frosted white. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath bar
 Jan 31, 2016

careful, light covers are white not beige like in photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made my bathroom !
 Jan 25, 2016

This light is just beautiful. It's bright and very contemporary. You won't see this fixture in most remodels. If you are looking for something different but well stated, this fixture is for you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light and great value
 Dec 27, 2015

Luv this modern light which I have in a guest bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True to Picture
 Dec 13, 2015

This light is larger than what was taken down; however, it looks great and the lighting is perfect.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just like the picture
 Nov 21, 2015

I purchased this light for a client to place in a spec home. It appears to be a nice fixture. It is not yet installed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light Bulbs Faulty
 Nov 15, 2015

Fixture is well made and looks great in the bathroom. However, 6 of the light bulbs for the 2 fixtures went out within a few weeks of the installation, adding an additional expense of replacing the bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought