Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 17, 2016

Easy to put together and Hans beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 Mar 14, 2016

Searched and searched for simple yet classy. This is it and at a fabulous price! I love it and couldn't be more pleased. Thank you Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice chandelier
 Mar 10, 2016

Very modern and yet not too bold so it can accent an older home with a simple upgrade like this chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Jan 20, 2016

Love this light. Perfect for my entry

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive
 Jan 18, 2016

Very attractive with clean lines

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrscgakalolly
 Dec 30, 2015

Elegant!!!!! Sold my home and had to leave it. Broke my heart. I want another one for my new home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
CM LK WORTH, Fl
 Dec 30, 2015

VERY PRETTY, However ,VERY POOR QUALITY

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of light
 Dec 13, 2015

Looks great and easy to install. Very modern looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary elegance
 Oct 14, 2015

This is even more beautiful than in the picture and looks more expensive than it is. We have it above our dining room table and bought a dimmer switch for it, so we can set the mood lighting as we want. Our walls are a deep blue with white trim, and this chandelier is the perfect complement. Easy to install and well packaged.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Sep 29, 2015

This light is clean, bright and perfect in the dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dining room light
 Sep 26, 2015

Love this new light. My dining room is not large so this fits in perfectly. Easy to install ... regular light bulbs ... I am going from traditional to a more modern look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Laurie
 Sep 2, 2015

Love this light!!, but its not as bright as i wish it was

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Aug 16, 2015

This is exactly what I was looking for. It's clean lines and elegant yet contemporary look enhance my dining area in my kitchen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sg@euless
 Aug 4, 2015

WOW!!! I am so in love with this chandelier! I hung it over my dining room table and it is on a dimmer. The bowl is a beautiful color and this chandelier really updated my dining room. I do agree that the bowl is a little delicate and should only be hung away from high traffic areas. Again a great price too! Overstock you continue to amaze me with the quality of your merchandise and your prices!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Light Chandelier
 May 7, 2015

We purchased this light to replace a similar one that had cracked. We were disappointed to see the quality was not quite the same. The glass dome seems almost too small for the frame and the black finish has a worn look that almost looks dirty/dusty. It looks ok from a distance.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, sturdy item, looks great!
 Apr 22, 2015

This Chandelier is elegant, yet simple. It was easy to install and is very sturdy and looks great! I would buy again if we move!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Michele
 Apr 14, 2015

The Perfect addition to any dining area. Sufficient light, simplicity & beauty. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dinning room light
 Feb 9, 2015

It's beautiful and elegant for the dinning room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chandelier, a bit hard to put together
 from Washington, DC,  Sep 27, 2014

This is a pretty chandelier. The bowl is plastic, not glass. Probably safer that way. We found it hard to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light for the price
 from New Mexico,  Aug 5, 2014

This light is almost identical (if not identical) to a Feiss light (F1889) I was going to buy at about $**a light. So, to get something equivalent for under $**is outstanding. I bought 7 of them and found them to look great. My experience with the lights was positive and if I had one complaint, it would be the build quality is a little lacking. They all worked, ultimately, but a couple of the cap screws wanted to strip out if I wasn't careful, and often I had to adjust the metal tines that hold the glass bowl. They weren't quite at the right angle, but a good forceful push fixed them. Overall, for the price I paid, I'm extremely happy with the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 63 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought