Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Aug 20, 2015

Love, love, love it!!! it didn't take too long to assemble and it stills looks gorgeous 4 yrs later

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great little fixture with just enough bling to it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy w/overstock
 Aug 11, 2015

I purchased this chandelier for my dining area and it is perfect. It hangs near a french door that get plenty of light shining through and the crystals project a beautiful rainbow of colors on the wall when the light hits them. I would recommend this chandelier for any room. I added a chandelier to my bathroom after this one. It was easy to put together and my husband installed it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 May 1, 2015

This item looks lovely in my new bathroom, very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 Apr 21, 2015

looks so expensive! I love this light. I would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great look, love it!
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2014

Absolutely please with the Chandelier. Just like I would imagine. Was hesitant to buy it originally but pulled the trigger anyways, Glad I did!. It's really a stunning looking Chandelier!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love it!
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Mar 12, 2014

It is so beautiful. We put the light up and then I hung all the crystals as recommended. Very pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms.
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Dec 17, 2013

I love this! It is super sparkly! I guess it was a little tricky to install, but definitely worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WOW! GORGEOUS!
 from Phoenix, az,  Aug 17, 2013

A month prior to purchasing this light, I had purchased OStk item 14339931 for my master bath water closet & OStk items 13529586 for my master batch vanity lights. These were a great buy & look great 7 am very pleased with these lights. When I got into lighting remodel mode, I just kept going. My master closet is adjacent to my bath & my closet had a fluorescent bar light,,,yuk. I was on a mission to find a closet light to go with the super blingy lights I had in my bath & this was the PERFECT fit. Yes, it might be a bit much to put in a walk-in closet, but it is 10x12 and I needed some thing relatively large and I wanted it to flow with lighting scheme I had in bathroom 9worth mentioning is I turned 50 this year & if I want a chandelier in my closet, so be it! :) ). This light is BEAUTIFUL!! The crystals are not glass, but the teardrop at the end of the crystals is glass; I dropped one and it broke, but it also comes with spare parts, so I was able to replace the broken teardrop, which was GREAT! The crystals do throw off rainbow colors, so you would never know these are not real crystal. This is a great price and the light looks awesome in my closet. If I sell my house, these lights may have to go with me. Great value & real thing is way better than website photo. My electrician installed it & then I added all the crystals afterwards. When he circled back to see it, his eyes got big and he said, "WOW!" The item is partially assembled, but you do have to add crystals. It took about an hour.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jan 27, 2013

Beautiful chandelier... Looks elegant and makes our dining room "pop." Totally has the modern classy feel to it. It was a bit cumbersome putting all the little dangly things on one by one but the end result it well worth it. I get so many compliments on it. Everyone loves it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous lights!
 from Roy, Utah,  Oct 24, 2012

Was a little apprehensive about ordering these but they are gorgeous! Only drawback is that the light bulbs that they take aren't very high wattage, and thus they don't give off more than basically "mood" lighting. Don't think they would work for a dining light for instance but ij my bedroom they create a soft sparkly glow and I love the ambiance!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? actualy better than I anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quallity appears to be very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description wasn't as good as the actual light turns out to be!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from OKLA,  Oct 22, 2012

This light looks like a very expensive piece. It was more beautiful in person.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? prettier in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looked great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Stunning!
 from Bay Area, CA,  Oct 2, 2012

This is one of the most beautiful chandelier's I have ever seen. It lights up spectacular and is so elegant yet simple.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Light!
 from St. Louis, MO,  Sep 7, 2012

I purchased 2 of these lights and hung them above my island, I get lots of compliments on them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks much more expensive than it cost.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier - crooked though
 from Charlotte, NC,  Aug 23, 2012

This chandelier has a million little crystals. It is beautiful. It drives my husband crazy because it is always a little crooked. We have tried to adjust it as there are screws on the side. Great price for so many glass crystals. I have it in my office.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Georgia,  Jul 19, 2012

Bought this and the matching ones for my master bath, and am just in love with them, hung this one over my jacuzzi..morning sun shines thru window and displays many " rainbows" all over bath,,, lovely at night also... I agree this quality is not the best, but how many people are going to inspect the fixtures in your bath???

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Upscale sparkle - definitely glass not plastic
 from Fort mill s.c.,  Jul 17, 2012

Installed in 10 x 10 entry foyer, size is just right; expensive look for very modest price. Reviewer who said it is plastic is wrong; shoots rainbow of color and chrome frame is perfect Took about an hour to attach crystals but worth the effort.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!
 from Nashville, TN,  Jun 15, 2012

After reading all the reviews I got it and couln't be happier! Putting it together wasn't bad. Hung it from a ladder with thick cable wire and sat on the floor in front of the TV. Started from the inside out and it took me 45 minutes. Now i'm just waitnig for my husband to figure out how to hang it since I want it for our bathroom but we have recessed light. I bought a conversion kit but that will not work. He said he will figure it out but that I have to patient. It's been 2 weeks and my beautiful chandelier is still haning on a closet rod!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, specially for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Canada,  Jun 2, 2012

Light looks very nice in my spare bedroom, which I have most recently redecorated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Seattle, WA,  May 29, 2012

It is perfect in my bedroom. Love it! It was a little tedious to put it together, but it all worked out. Plus, when I had a question about wiring, the customer service got back to me in no time!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 142 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought