Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-140 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stunning!
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 12, 2010

This light fixture is simple and beautiful. During a recent home remodeling, I purchased several chandeliers as new fixtures in the bathrooms. This was a bit time consuming to put together but worth it - it is impressive!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkles!
 from Toronto, ON,  Jan 6, 2010

Excellent for the price, looks stunning and very expensive. Took awhile to put together, not difficult just time consuming stringing the crystals. Maybe the instructions could be a bit clearer as to which is the black and white wire (for us non-electrially minded). I'm very happy with my first Overstock purchase. Plus, the delivery time was reasonable considering it was before the holidays and international. A+

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bad bulbs
 from cleveland ohio,  Dec 31, 2009

i love the fixture ,looks faboulous,yet the bulbs are impossible to find,they call it european e12,could not find in Home Depo or Lowes,any advise

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 Dec 5, 2009

I read the reviews and decided to purchase this light fixture. The pictures really don't do it justice. My brother in law is an electrician so he put it together for me, and he couldn't believe how much this cost. He put lights like this in a mansion he is working on that cost 4 times more. He was very impressed. The crystals are great quality, and don't look like plastic like another fixture I bought. I really don't think you will be disappointed!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply Beautiful
 from Houston, Texas,  Dec 3, 2009

This Chandelier is so beautiful and great value for the price. It would add that something special to any kind of room. Please note that you must have patience and some time on your hand to put this together. It was alittle difficult but so worth it!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous
 from NY/NC,  Nov 28, 2009

I used this light fixture in a basement remodel, I have an office that doesn't have any windows and I wanted the appearance of sunlight, and the crystals delivered, they are alive, bright and absolutely gorgeous. This was an amazing buy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from Everett, WA,  Nov 6, 2009

It was pretty easy to order through Overstock.com, the shipping cost was right and it arrived in a timely manner. It was packaged very well and even came with replacement crystals in which case I needed some since I dropped a strand the top of the ladder. A friend of mine that is an electrician came over to install it for me. It took him less than one hour to do it. It took about under an hour to hang the crystals and in no time, I had a beautiful chandelier for my craft room. I've received plenty of complements on it and would definitely purchase from Overstock again. The previous reviews made it easy for me to make a decision.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 28, 2009

The crystals reflect on the walls and ceiling and it looks amazing. I wasn't expecting that at all. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sparkly & Spectacular
 from Tyler, Texas,  Oct 21, 2009

This chandelier looks beautiful in the photagraph, but it does not do it justice! It is so much more exquisite in person! The assembly does take a little while, but it is well worth the effort. The price on this chandelier in comparison to others with this stunning beauty should be three times the cost. Do not pass this one up. It comes with extra pieces of beveled glass if there are any not to your liking. It completely finished off my contemporary guest bedroom remodel. Everyone who comes in thinks HGTV redid my room for me, but it is my secret that EVERYTHING came from overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning & Beautiful
 from Savannah, GA,  Oct 14, 2009

This Crystal Chandelier is so beautiful. It looks so expensive. The crystals are real glass

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY BEAUTIFUL BUT terrible instructions
 from New York. NY,  Oct 14, 2009

I hesitated for a few months because it was my first time ordering from Overstock plus they couldn't provide me with the manufacturer brand and there is no warranty. After running around town and doing tons of research (thanks to previous reviewers) I decided to take the chance. I didn't have very high expectations since the price was so low. I just prayed that it works and didn't have any missing parts. Well I gotta tell you. This light way exceeded my expectations. The crystals are sparkly superb quality unlike some cheap glass that I have seen and cost a lot more. The manufacturer got smart and threw in a couple more pieces just in case some might have scratched during shippping. I did have to replace just a few. Most reviewers complained about hanging the crystals. I thought that was the easiest part of the installations. It's similar to slipping a key into a keychain except the loop is shorter and the wire is thinner. The hardest part of the installation was putting the base together. The instructions were horrible and there were unnecessary extra pieces (bolts and screws) that threw me off. So it took me hours to assemble just by looking at the photo and then finally mounting it to ceiling. All that aggravation was still worth it once I turned the lights on. It's has been 3 months and so far I still think price, style and quality is A+!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chandleier
 from virginia,  Oct 9, 2009

2 WORKS...........ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!!It is a little difficult to put together, but manageable and a little tedious to hand the 79 or 80 crystals, but well, well, well worth it.It is a superb price for such and elegant and beautiful chandelier..........would reccommend it to anyone.I may purchase another for another space in my home.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icing on the cake
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 22, 2009

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! My husband is great at putting puzzles together but even he had a difficult time with the assembly....but the final result is so worth it. It has the absolute perfect blend of modern chic and classical elegance. Our remodeled home office was beautiful before but this chandelier was definately the icing on the cake. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my foyer!!!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Aug 27, 2009

I love this light. I purchased a new home in June and switched out most all of the main light fixtures. This gives an elegant feel when you walk into the home. It is a little bit bright at the wattage of the max it suggests but still pretty. I kind of like it bright in the foyer too anyway. Very nice quality too. Only con is the directions but we did figure it out and its gorgeous so that's all that matters to me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saginaw, MI,  Jul 2, 2009

I'll admit I was a bit overwhelmed when I opened the package & saw what the assembly was that everyone was commenting on. Once I looked over the parts & directions & dove right in - with my husbands help :) of course it went rather quickly. Well worth it! Its stunning in our bedroom!!! If your on the fence GO FOR IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - But a lot of Work
 from East TN,  May 7, 2009

This is a great fixture once it's done. It took my electrician almost an hour to wire the arms on and then rewire the whole thing for an 8 foot drop. But at this price point you can afford the extra installation time. The directions are pitiful and be prepared to attach 76 pieces! The final result is really good looking for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Atlants, Ga.,  Apr 18, 2009

Love it.Put it in my kitchen over the table...love it. Well worth the price and assembly!GREAT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 6, 2009

I bought this fixture for my bedroom and absolutely love it. It did require some assembly, but nothing that can't be tackled with a little patience. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Elegance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2009

Bought this for my foyer and love it. The crystals create a gorgeous reflection when the light bouces off the dark metallic paint in my living room and it goes really well with both my traditional and contemporary decor. Crystal pieces are a bit challenging to assemble since there are so many, but it wasn't a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling light
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Apr 1, 2009

I love this chandelier. It is gorgeous. It is just what I was looking for. I put it in my bedroom for a modern glam look. It took a little patience to assemble but not bad. Looked all over for a light with this design and didn't find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-140 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 6 7 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought