Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 121-137 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
chandleier
 from virginia,  Oct 9, 2009

2 WORKS...........ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!!!!!It is a little difficult to put together, but manageable and a little tedious to hand the 79 or 80 crystals, but well, well, well worth it.It is a superb price for such and elegant and beautiful chandelier..........would reccommend it to anyone.I may purchase another for another space in my home.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Icing on the cake
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 22, 2009

This chandelier is absolutely gorgeous! My husband is great at putting puzzles together but even he had a difficult time with the assembly....but the final result is so worth it. It has the absolute perfect blend of modern chic and classical elegance. Our remodeled home office was beautiful before but this chandelier was definately the icing on the cake. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful in my foyer!!!
 from Chesterfield, VA,  Aug 27, 2009

I love this light. I purchased a new home in June and switched out most all of the main light fixtures. This gives an elegant feel when you walk into the home. It is a little bit bright at the wattage of the max it suggests but still pretty. I kind of like it bright in the foyer too anyway. Very nice quality too. Only con is the directions but we did figure it out and its gorgeous so that's all that matters to me!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Saginaw, MI,  Jul 2, 2009

I'll admit I was a bit overwhelmed when I opened the package & saw what the assembly was that everyone was commenting on. Once I looked over the parts & directions & dove right in - with my husbands help :) of course it went rather quickly. Well worth it! Its stunning in our bedroom!!! If your on the fence GO FOR IT!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great - But a lot of Work
 from East TN,  May 7, 2009

This is a great fixture once it's done. It took my electrician almost an hour to wire the arms on and then rewire the whole thing for an 8 foot drop. But at this price point you can afford the extra installation time. The directions are pitiful and be prepared to attach 76 pieces! The final result is really good looking for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Atlants, Ga.,  Apr 18, 2009

Love it.Put it in my kitchen over the table...love it. Well worth the price and assembly!GREAT VALUE!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 6, 2009

I bought this fixture for my bedroom and absolutely love it. It did require some assembly, but nothing that can't be tackled with a little patience. I would recommend this product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Elegance
 from Atlanta, GA,  Apr 2, 2009

Bought this for my foyer and love it. The crystals create a gorgeous reflection when the light bouces off the dark metallic paint in my living room and it goes really well with both my traditional and contemporary decor. Crystal pieces are a bit challenging to assemble since there are so many, but it wasn't a deal breaker.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bling bling light
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Apr 1, 2009

I love this chandelier. It is gorgeous. It is just what I was looking for. I put it in my bedroom for a modern glam look. It took a little patience to assemble but not bad. Looked all over for a light with this design and didn't find it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The chandelier looks beautiful in the photo and I am sure that once I manage to put together the tiny crystals and rings it may be beautiful, but who has that much time. This chandelier is TOO MUCH TROUBLE!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Chandelier!
 from Janesville Wi,  Mar 12, 2009

You are going to love this Chandelier!!! It fits perfectly in my dining area and sparkles beautifully. The only down side is the setup. You will definitely need an electrician to install. Otherwise, it is gorgeous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bulbs?
 from VA,  Mar 1, 2009

I just assembled my chandelier and it is beautiful, exactly what i was looking for!!! I think it's a good value for the price. f your into crystals and bling, this chandelier is for you. I'm having trouble finding bulbs for it though, it specifies that 3 E12 60watt bulbs can be used. But there are many types of e12, can anyone help me out? Where did you purchase the bulbs for the chandelier?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a bargain!
 from Illinois,  Feb 23, 2009

After reading the review, I decided to risk it. I have had both good and bad experience with Overstock. However, I am very very glad that I did purchase this chandelier! The crystal quality is excellent,so is the body of the chandelier. But of course, because this chandelier is from a very famous maker (one that has glass shade lamp in its name and a movie in its name!) That name was on the shipping label on the box I received. That got me real excited, and when I opened up the box and took out the crystal, wow, amazingly sparkly crystal. The shipping box is much more compact than I imagined and also lighter which was convenient. The box is small because everything it very nicely packed. The packing material was tightly wrapped around each piece, instead of having a box fill with package peanuts. Which made it more secure. I just like this chandelier! Just have to finish putting it together and mount it to the ceiling. I can't wait. WOW!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS
 from NY,  Jan 12, 2009

The chandelier is beautiful! I spent months searching for the perfect chandelier for my transitiional dining room and this hit a perfect balance between the modern and the traditional. It was very well priced and it sparkles when lit like the real thing. But OMG it was a pain to assemble...1 million little pieces. I still love it though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier
 from MA,  Jan 5, 2009

We ordered Contemporary 3-light Crystal Chandelier and I decided to place it in the entrance foyer instead of our dining area. It looks beautiful and crystals are very good quality. You can not find a product like this for that price but we had to put it together/assemble first. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice addition to the dining room
 from Clifton Park, NY,  Oct 1, 2011

We put these in our dining room that's a combo of traditional and modern items. It looks great over the dining table. I wish the materials were described a bit better, though. The crystals are acrylic and don't have the same sparkle as real crystal would but they still look good. I'm happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fairly good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good except it doesn't describe the material sof the fixture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Packaging
 from Mesquite, TX,  Aug 19, 2011

Normally, I am a review reader, but not a review writer. Sorry, I'm a taker, not a giver. I will make a rare exception because I was impressed on two levels. (Not easy to do). First and foremost is, of course, the quality and condition of the product. We found the quality of the chandelier to be better than expected. By a mile. But what truly impressed us, was the product packaging. One of the best we have every seen. Well done.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 121-137 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 5 6 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought