Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from NJ,  Apr 9, 2012

This was the perfect addition to my daughters bedroom, adding a crystal elegance and sparkle. I highly recommend this chandelier... the quality was much better than expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the color on the site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Better than expected quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Romantic
 from Owensboro, KY,  Mar 27, 2012

I ordered this light for my bedroom to add a special feature to the room. The WOW Factor is great! Althought it arrived quickly the main crystal in the middle was broken. "Dolly" from China was wonderful in replacing it. It was very difficult in taking the light apart to replace the main crystal. My husband was patient though and I put the rest of it together with time and patiences. Love the look though.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sparkle and well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bedroom Bling
 from new jersey,  Mar 2, 2012

Bling in the Bedroom its beautiful so bright i love it. me and my dad installed it took about an hour.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
out of this world awsome
 from fort lauderdale Fl,  Feb 23, 2012

i recieved my first shipment and it was damaged in shipping , the center is crystal and was chiped, the customer service center was vary prompt to reply, recieved my new one in a week. took some time to put together, but well worth it, i love it !!! and all my friend that see, love it also. it made the room, awsome

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was more dazziling in person
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. vary good, some crystals hang lower than others, but they can be ajusted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? vary
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great choice!
 from Rhode Island,  Feb 7, 2012

We're very pleased with our choice of this chandelier for our bathroom renovation. The 'crystals' catch the light beautifully and add flair to any decor. We chose this lighting fixture for the bathroom, in part because it had no fabric shade to capture the moisture from the shower in the bathroom. We found the assembly to be a bit tedious, but easy and logical. Great choice for anyone seeking tasteful 'bling' in the bath!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very sparkley - a stunning addition to our bathroom renovation
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality - all parts included, easy to assemble, substantial, and looks great.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description; chandelier looks better than photo
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Silver Spring, md,  Nov 29, 2011

Absolutley stunning! It must be cleaned often in order to keep its brillance and sparkle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from mo,  Nov 26, 2011

We usr it in big master bathroom. it matches our color and style (ice blue / chocolate, contemporary). It makes a great accent in our bath.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this light
 from Marietta, GA,  Nov 10, 2011

I love this light. I live in a condo, and my living room and dining area are one big room. This light adds a chic element to the room without being too much.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The light is more elegant in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 from Ventura, CA,  Oct 15, 2011

This is a beautiful chandelier! The directions were a little tough to understand but I did figure it out. Lot of work to put together but it looks absolutely stunning in my bedroom!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful Light!
 from Texas,  Oct 10, 2011

You can't go wrong with this light. I hung it in a secondary bath and used chrome fixtures and travertine floors. It is an eye catcher and everyone thinks it really makes a statement in the bath. A little "bling" can go a long way. This one delivered!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture only better!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful chandelier
 from VA,  Sep 26, 2011

Very sparkly and modern. Gave bathroom just the right bling!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exquisite lighting
 from Laguna Hills, Ca,  Aug 23, 2011

The photo do not do this chandelier any justice. It is more lovely in person. The assembly took my husband about 30 minutes and it was very easy to assemble. It looks gorgeous in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

This is an awesome piece. It literally makes my room. The sparkle is great. The only thing is, it is a pain to assemble...each and every crystal has to be hung by hand. All 68 pieces of the longer ones and 7 of the others. The quality is not 'great' but you can't really tell from a distance. I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so but for the price and the look...who cares!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from kennett,MO,  Aug 2, 2011

This chandelier is BEAUTIFUL! Everyone comments on how much they love it. It takes some time to put togeher but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

The quality and appearance of this item is stunning. You are not going to find anything near this for the price at your local lighting store or Home Depot. Easy to install. Note that there are many pieces of crystal to assemble but it is completely worth it. My only complaint is that the fixture was a little off center and leaned a bit. After a simple bend of one of the arms it's now perfect! The light it emits when on is amazing and is sure to be a conversation piece for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it and the price makes it golden
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 23, 2011

I love it! I just bought a new house and all new light fixtures and none were less than 500 and then I stumbled upon this and bought it for my closet and now my closet is my favorite room in the house! It's so sexy! The light it puts out is great! It could easily have gone in any other room as well because the size is good. Definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemeprary 3-light crystal chandelier
 from wisconsin,  Jul 20, 2011

very easy to assemble, didn't take much time to hang, looks wonderful and also very beautiful. Great to have everything packaged together so I didn't have to find light bulbs, we could use the light right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Punta Gorda , fl,  Jul 12, 2011

Purchased this chandelier to go in my study over a mirrored desk and it is beautiful!! Also, wired it on a dimmer so could adjust the brightness!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Curlew, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

For our new master bath and it adds a touch of contemporary elegance...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy it
 from VA,  Mar 31, 2011

really disappointed.these crystals hanging are not equal some are big and some are small..looks very bad.

  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 148 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought