Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Exquisite lighting
 from Laguna Hills, Ca,  Aug 23, 2011

The photo do not do this chandelier any justice. It is more lovely in person. The assembly took my husband about 30 minutes and it was very easy to assemble. It looks gorgeous in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the product is good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Luxury!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Aug 19, 2011

This is an awesome piece. It literally makes my room. The sparkle is great. The only thing is, it is a pain to assemble...each and every crystal has to be hung by hand. All 68 pieces of the longer ones and 7 of the others. The quality is not 'great' but you can't really tell from a distance. I would recommend it wholeheartedly.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So-so but for the price and the look...who cares!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
crystal chandelier
 from kennett,MO,  Aug 2, 2011

This chandelier is BEAUTIFUL! Everyone comments on how much they love it. It takes some time to put togeher but well worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier!
 from The Woodlands, TX,  Aug 1, 2011

The quality and appearance of this item is stunning. You are not going to find anything near this for the price at your local lighting store or Home Depot. Easy to install. Note that there are many pieces of crystal to assemble but it is completely worth it. My only complaint is that the fixture was a little off center and leaned a bit. After a simple bend of one of the arms it's now perfect! The light it emits when on is amazing and is sure to be a conversation piece for years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I absolutely love it and the price makes it golden
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jul 23, 2011

I love it! I just bought a new house and all new light fixtures and none were less than 500 and then I stumbled upon this and bought it for my closet and now my closet is my favorite room in the house! It's so sexy! The light it puts out is great! It could easily have gone in any other room as well because the size is good. Definitely worth it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great and excellent for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemeprary 3-light crystal chandelier
 from wisconsin,  Jul 20, 2011

very easy to assemble, didn't take much time to hang, looks wonderful and also very beautiful. Great to have everything packaged together so I didn't have to find light bulbs, we could use the light right away.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better then pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Punta Gorda , fl,  Jul 12, 2011

Purchased this chandelier to go in my study over a mirrored desk and it is beautiful!! Also, wired it on a dimmer so could adjust the brightness!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks just like the picture!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Curlew, WA,  Jun 21, 2011

For our new master bath and it adds a touch of contemporary elegance...

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dont buy it
 from VA,  Mar 31, 2011

really disappointed.these crystals hanging are not equal some are big and some are small..looks very bad.

  • How is the quality of the product? poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5 stars
 Mar 11, 2011

Absolutely love it. Put it in my foyer and it gave it a whole new look. Took about 2 hours to get it up, put a dimmer switch and it looks stunning. Shipping and packaging was great. It has a contemporary flair but can be used with a tradional home. I highly recommend this light, I had been looking for years and this was the best price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great chandelier
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 9, 2011

I bought this chandelier when I renovated my master bath. I hesitated for 2 months before I ordered this online. I took the plunge after seeing all of the consistent good reviews. I had an electrician hang the main body and I put on the crystals myself. It took about 1 hour to do, not difficult just time consuming. I have received so many comments about it and it really completes the look of my master bath. I had looked everywhere and could not find anything nicer and they were all very $$. It looks even better when you hang it up. I have continued to order from O. I love my chandlier!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality for the Price
 from Pgh, PA,  Mar 9, 2011

This light looks very pretty hanging in our hallway at the base of our stairs that lead to the second floor. We were going for a modern Hollywood glamor look and this light fits the bill. I am satisfied with the quality and overall look of the product for such a reasonable price. Installation was not difficult, just a little time consuming.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from PA,  Mar 7, 2011

I absolutely love this light. I used it in our entry way and it is stunning. A little time consuming to put together but other than that, it is fabulous. Everyone who sees it loves it even if it's not their personal style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 16, 2011

Gorgeous chandelier!! Picture is very true to it's actual beauty! Easy to put prisms on, great price for the quality!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Feb 12, 2011

It looks stunning in the entryway of my apartment!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lighting
 Jan 5, 2011

Exquisite! It is perfect. I would give it 10 Stars!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 from Chicago/North Aurora, IL,  Dec 17, 2010

It looks like a beautiful Chandelier. I would love to see pictures of this item hanging, it would be nice to be able to have people upload pictures of where they used it. That would make me finalize my decision of purchasing this item, I don't know how it would look. Hopefully Overstock.com would provide a way to upload pictures once an item is installed and in it's final destination. It would be great to be able to get ideas.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Discriminating Buyer
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 16, 2010

Overstock you have done it again!! I was the person that NEVER believed in ordering online. With you, this has all changed. KUDOS to Overstock for being a company that provides excellent products at excellent prices with excellent customer service!!! I am a believer and will continue to be a spokesperson for you. Oh yes, the chandelier is fabulous...a real eye catcher, everyone that sees it thinks I paid 3 times as much for it! I am a discriminating buyer....trust me, you won't be disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from San Jose CA,  Nov 29, 2010

Bought this chandelier for my master bedroom. It added just the right amount of elegance to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from nashville,  Nov 14, 2010

This particular chandelier looks great..We painted the ceiling black and it looks SO beautiful! Have had several compliments. We love..thanks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 137 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought