Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very nice light
 Mar 11, 2015

This is a very nice contemporary light fixture. No problem installing it myself. You will have to have anchors and screws ready as stated in previous review. I wish I would have bought the larger one with 4 lights. It is kind of dim in a small bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bath vanity light
 Mar 9, 2015

Great item at a great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Deb
 Mar 5, 2015

I ordered 3 of these for two bathrooms. They arrived quickly. Very attractive update. The only slight con is the lights are candelabra bulbs. It doesn't give too much light. It's doable, but I wish it gave off more light. I would order these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Lights
 Mar 3, 2015

Works well. Easily installed. Looks Great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Fixture
 Mar 2, 2015

Product arrived on time and exactly as described. A great value. N

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
square lights
 Feb 13, 2015

theres are very nice in person, very nice compared to the ones i seen in the big box stores........i got two for double vanity... and a mini chandelier for over the bath tub, a nice mix of bling and modern..

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

ought these lights to replace existing fixtures. Both the color and textures go perfect with the rest of my master bath project.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice fixture
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2015

The light fixture has substantive scale over large medicine cabinet. The glass is nicely frosted so light is distributed evenly. Negative is the wires are aluminum so make sure wire nut is well secured and use lower watt alternative bulb such as halogen or LED.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vanity Light
 from Kansas,  Jan 6, 2015

I purchased this because it matches the Vanity lights in my bathrooms. I am finishing my basement and was pleased to find the matching item. I love the design and have had no problems with my existing fixtures which are about 8 years old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect light fixture
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Add a great spa-like feel to bathroom and provides lots of light (3 lights, 60 watts each)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful accent
 from Chicago,  Nov 22, 2014

This piece is simply gorgeous. It provides excellent lighting. This price is remarkable compared to other lights I was considering. I'm so happy I we with this one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic Price for this Quality
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 23, 2014

This is just perfect for a bathroom. The style is very sleek and the light it gives off is more than enough. What a great product at a great price. Overstock does it again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and hints of art deco
 from California,  Sep 24, 2014

Bought both the 3 light and the 4 light for a larger bathroom. Love the 4 light especially. My hardware is brushed nickel and I found towel bars and hardware that complimented them. I went through probably 2000 lights before I came across these. Can be used in a minimalist decor or more fancy a la art deco.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bathroom lightling
 from Oceanside, CA,  Sep 17, 2014

Very happy with this fixture. The only downside is the choice of bulbs. It requires candelabra bulbs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is exactly right for small bathroom
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

Compact yet stylishÂ…we are very happy with this fixture. It projects just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Art Deco up light
 from PST,  Aug 6, 2014

Most important, as stated my another reviewer, this light can only be up facing. The glass covers sit securely inside their square holders, they are not screwed in. I put in 3 new LED 60 watt bulbs, that is what the fixture is rated to, because my wife uses this powder room for make up, it is bright as daylight in the windowless room. For those not requiring or wanting a very bright room I recommend a lower watt bulb or a dimmer switch. The wall plate was large enough to cover the existing hole for installation. I put this brushed nickel vanity light in a 36 inch wide power room after redoing the mirror, sink, counter, and fixtures. I needed up lights because my medicine cabinet opened into the previous, builder installed, down lit brass fixture. The light is as pictured, if you like the photo, you will like the light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy lights
 from Edmonds, WA,  Jul 22, 2014

Once again, Overstock delivered our order promptly and we are very happy with this light fixture. It was just as we expected and was easy to install (we are not electricians!). Looks great in our newly designed bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good lighting
 from Monument, CO,  Jul 3, 2014

This light fixture is great in our master bathroom. We have over 100 inches long mirror and hung two of this light fixtures at each end. It looks great!! Contemporary is what you are looking for, this light fixture will be the one. Only minor thing is the size of the lighting fixture. Fixture is a slightly bigger than I pictured, but it is great lighting fixture for the buck! Base sockets are a bit cheap and loose, but light bulbs works! You will enjoy! My wife likes it! Installation is pretty easy. Don't forget the Type G candelabra bulbs. They are not included with the fixture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great in small bathroom
 from New Berlin, WI,  Jun 23, 2014

Received item quickly and am very happy with how it looks; more than adequate lighting for a small (5'x5') bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Product matches the image
 from Wilmington, NC,  Jun 18, 2014

I had a hard time finding a light fixture that looks contemporary without being too modern. This one matches the style of my new remodeled bathroom. The delivery of the product was a nightmare...the packaging was poorly done, and I had to return the product twice because it was broken. Overstock took care of it. Hopefully, they have learned that this product needs to be repackaged in another box.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought