Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
One Big Summer Clearance
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Upgrade
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 18, 2012

This lighting fixture will update your existing vanity lighting. Very easy to install with two people and takes 3 candelabra (small base) light bulbs. NOTE: This cannot be hung with the lights facing downward since the light covers sit inside a grove. Since the lights face upward, it is a little darker when the lights are on, but I also use 40W bulbs instead of the max 60W bulb to conserve energy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly - brushed nickel
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
contemp.3 light vanity light
 from florida,  Oct 2, 2013

upon installing this light I noticed that the electrical wire leads coming form the light were alum. and not copper. this could be a major problem if installed with copper elect. lines. you should investigate b-4 purchasing this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking, but one tip before installing
 from Macungie, PA,  Apr 18, 2014

I purchased the unit as an upgrade to our bathroom vanity lights. These units are very attractive and a good value in my opinion. Two issues that I would like to make other readers aware of - when installing the unit, you install a wall plate first - simple installation with screws and possibly anchors, which aren't provided, but I reused my existing ones. I leveled the wall plate. After connecting the wiring and installing the light fixture, I noticed that it wasn't plumb. Problem was that the screws for the cover plate were improperly installed on the wall plate and I had to realign the whole thing. Not a disaster, but a bit of extra work. (This might be hard to follow, but if you have the fixture in front of you, it'll all make sense). Second is that the instructions leave a bit to be desired. If starting from scratch on a new installation, and if you aren't an electrician, it would be a bit difficult to install. Wouldn't have cost any money to provide better instructions. Overall, I am pleased with the new look.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice nickel bath light.
 from Manchester NH,  May 16, 2013

Bought this to replace a theatre dressing type light. It fits perfectly in the space that was avaible and adds a modern look. Very Happy with the quality of this light and how fast it was sent ot me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The same.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and very sturdly made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Light is exactly right for small bathroom
 from Santa Barbara, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

Compact yet stylish…we are very happy with this fixture. It projects just the right amount of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great design
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

Absolutely the best looking light fixtures -- I have looked both online and in many stores. We bought many of these (single-, three-, and four-light). The brightness is also just right.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice fixture, not fancy, good amount of light
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Dec 2, 2013

Very nice fixture. Gives good light with easy to obtain bulbs. Be aware brushed nickle is not shiny like chrome.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish light, very bright
 from Austin, Texas,  Oct 25, 2013

We bought three of these lights (two 3-light bars and one 4-light bar) to update our master bath. (We replaced 1980s era vanity lights.) I had shopped for quite a while and was prepared to spend more money when I found these. We love the look of the lights. They definitely provided the updated look we wanted. Note that they don't come with bulbs. If you use the recommended 60-watt chandelier bulbs, they are VERY bright, at least if you have multiple bars like we do. That was quite an adjustment for us, but since the bathroom is rather dark, it's ultimately a plus. Nonetheless, we'll probably install a dimmer so that we can tone them down. Or you could use a lower wattage. My husband installed the lights and said that they were okay, but not the easiest installation he's done. He got all three installed in less than two hours, though. On the whole, a very good value for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice contemporary bath lights
 from AZ,  Aug 22, 2013

The unit looks great for my half bathroom, definitely modernized the look. Absolutely recommend, not too complicated to install. The price could have been cheaper though, unless you get a coupon then it is a great deal. I'm very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks good in my bathroom
 from California,  Aug 8, 2013

Good quality , my husband put up in 30 minutes each. Decent quality for the price. Light reflects up off our white ceiling . Hoping it will make up for max of 60 watts...... Look really good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice light fixture
 Jun 21, 2016

Easy to install and looks great....1.5 years later and no issues...provides a lot of light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVELY
 Jun 7, 2016

AS DESCRIBED AND FASTSHIP. VERY CLASSY LOOKING

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Home Owner
 Mar 14, 2016

Matched the 4 light counterpart. Great look. Only problem is it's starting to show up in big box stores. I always try to find unique items.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern lamp
 Feb 12, 2016

Excellent lamp to match a modern contemporary decor. Not very bright but sufficient for a small powder room with no windows. Have not had to replace light bulbs yet, but it may be tricky as they go in from the top.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom lights
 Dec 15, 2015

Really good looking and quality. Bulbs are not overly bright & that is highest wattage, but they are fine. Really makes my bathroom more modern. Bought two of them for over bathroom mirrors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom Lights
 Nov 29, 2015

Put two of these in remodeled bathroom. Always get where did you get those? Always say aren't they beautiful and got them from overstock. They can't believe it and they say have to start checking overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what we wanted
 Nov 28, 2015

Great set of lights - looks beautiful in our bathroom - fit over the existing run of the mill lights that came with our home. Looks fresh and modern.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Labrat4
 Oct 13, 2015

not enough light with the little bulbs for my small bathroom. Love the design, though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Frequent buyer
 Sep 1, 2015

Beautiful vanity lights for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Happy!
 Aug 24, 2015

This was the perfect light fixture for our powder room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 76 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought