For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect lamp
 from Orange County, CA,  Oct 29, 2013

Just what I was looking for at a great price. Looks great in our home

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Be careful with the lean.
 from Detroit, Michigan,  Oct 9, 2013

Please be careful that this lamp does not lean. My first lamp had a slight lean and the part that holds the base to the arm broke. I already have one and had to reorder the same lamp to match.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely and functional
 from Delray Beach, FL,  Sep 25, 2013

Lovely floor lamp purchased for our dining room. Very sturdy base, beautiful style and shade. It was also very easy to assemble. I would recommend this.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average Lamp
 from New York City,  Aug 5, 2013

The switch to turn the lamp on/off gets HOT! You have to be very careful when switching this lamp off if it has been on for long periods of time. Allows for a good amount of light and has a stylish construction. Not the best made lamp available, but for the price it's ok.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic LAmP!
 from tampa florida,  May 30, 2013

This lamp is FANTASTIC! I LOVE IT. It's very mod, and put together VERY well. Easy to put together also. The only thing, from looking at the picture you would think the lamp is taller than it is in real life. Its a short stature lamp....it comes to right above the back of my couch in the position pictured. You can adjust the lamp to be "taller" but then the lamp shade wont be straight and level like how you would want it or expect it to be.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? its the precise color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fairly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Apr 12, 2013

Love the lamp. Easy to put it together. Lots of ways to adjust for your needs. The only thing that was disappointing was the color of the shade. It is NOT white (which is what I wanted) it's beige, yuk!! I am trying to find a white shade that will work because I like the lamp that much.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Sturdy lamp
 from Virginia,  Nov 30, 2012

This lamp is beautiful stylish and sturdy, it's one of the best lamps i've ever bought!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High Quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive..eye- catching.....
 from Central North Carolina,  Aug 14, 2012

This is a great lamp..a real conversation piece...dominates a space..my room is too small to adequately showcase this beautiful lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to description given
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality materials..sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!!
 from Newark, Delaware,  Aug 10, 2012

Would order lighting products from you again...very happy with product and service.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality,very good shipping (packing) qualities, love the lampshade!!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate, which I needed for final placement.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Arizona,  Jun 26, 2012

The lamp fit together poorly, top portion would not screw together tightly so it tilts funny . Diffuser plate won't screw on - bolt to short. It is a piece of plastic with printing on it that shows when you look at the lamp - looks cheap. Very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamps
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  May 28, 2012

Would buy more of this product any day. Great space saving lamps with a great modern flare.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great heavy material
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  May 11, 2012

I like the lamp a lot. It looks like a more expensive light and really added some flare to my family room. I wanted something different from the very plain lamps I've seen at Target & Walmart - this certainly exceeded my expectations!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 from menlo park, ca,  Apr 25, 2012

This is a great lamp, expecially for the price. It was missing some key screws though and they had to be sent separately.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top