Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Washington State,  Feb 3, 2013

Great product just a few issues lining everything, plus the shade is still a little crooked.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was great although I thought the shade was white but it's off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It took a few times to screw it correctly and the shade is stills a little crooked but it's nice.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Acccurate as long as you are not expecting a white shade .
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern and Useful Lamp
 from Alameda, CA,  Jan 29, 2013

This lamp arrived and was incredibly easy to put together. The table is great for putting my coffee mug or a book. The lamp itself gives great light and is fun and modern too. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fabulous and easy to assemble
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 8, 2013

Lamp is in modern rental condo. Many high end touches and we started looking for a sleek lamp with good lighting for a lower cost. Perfect! Stable, nice table, contemporary.....lots of compliments. Looks fantastic against the Florida style of the room. Liked the price and quick delivery. Very easy to put together. Like it with matching table lamp.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, basic lamp for the $$$$
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What it Seems
 from Sacramento,  Jan 4, 2013

It was adequate...It did have a heavy base and was better than no lamp...but I gave it as a gift thinking it would be a white shade and my son had to buy a new shade and take the lamp apart.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade appeared white...it was a dark almost tan color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It had decorative curved, metal pieces on the sides that were upside down ... had to be taken off and were difficult to remove.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No replacement
 from Florida,  Dec 21, 2012

Shade was damaged, sent another one damaged again and no more pieces for the lamp Ended up ordering new shades for both lamps because I bought a matching table lamp. Got 20$ credit paid, 100$ more for both shades! Contacts with overstock employees very good .They are professionnal but should not do business with manufacturers that cannot replace damaged material. Too bad

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Shade damaged
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp - off-color shade
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Dec 5, 2012

This is an excellent lamp for my little corner nook in my bedroom to pair with a big cozy chair (also purchased on Overstock). The glass table is perfect for setting a glass of wine or cup of coffee. I had been cautioned by other reviewers that the shade is not white, so I was prepared for it to be off-white - however I wasn't expecting it to be SO cream colored that now it kind of doesn't match the chair. Oh well, it's a really nice lamp otherwise, and perhaps eventually I'll swap out the shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the shade is much more cream colored than pictured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

The lamp is great except for the lamp shade color. I wanted a white shade so now I need to find one to replace it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Poorly. Lamp shade is an off white yellowish color not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not great, not too bad
 from Houston,  Nov 22, 2012

The lamp is decent. It ships in a single box and the whole unit is interlinked. One of the poles was bent, possibly damaged during shipping. Did not have the energy to pack it all in and send it back. Would recommend look elsewhere for a better option.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy.
 from Burlington, Wisconsin,  Nov 12, 2012

I feel this is a very good buy. When it arrived, one of the decorative brackets was loose and we could not tighten it. We followed the directions and called the number that is listed. The manufacturer customer service was outstanding and they sent out a new lamp immediately along with a prepaid shipping tag to return the defective one. We received the replacement 2 days after we called! I would definitely recommend this lamp as long as you can live with the ivory shade.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The shade is not white - it is ivory.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good. Priced very well.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good description, except the shade is ivory even though the box it comes in states the shade is white.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Lamp
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 23, 2012

Was looking for a floor lamp for my newly styled living room and came across this on O. Loved that it had a table attached to it, which makes it much more functional for my needs. Fits perfectly next to my sofa in a tight space where I needed a light and now can set down a glass. Great find!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Shade a bit more biege than picture, but was just fine.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Looks expensive.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good basic lamp
 from Buffalo, NY,  Oct 3, 2012

The lamp is a good basic lamp. Description is accurate. I am not in love with it, but it looks good in the living room and I like the glass table.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality. Nice and heavy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
To see better
 from East Lansing, MI,  Sep 26, 2012

I bought this floor lamp to replace an older one I had. It has nice clean lines and is attractive. The small table that is attached is good for a telephone, a book, or your remotes. It cannot sustain a lot of weight, but it fits me needs perfectly. Putting it together was very easy!!! Everyone seems to think it is attractive and like it, including me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurately
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It works well and looks so nice in my family room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy
 from las vegas, nv,  Sep 6, 2012

Nice lamp and it gives me light and a little table in a tight spot.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? shade wasn't white, it was cream color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-33 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought