Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great lights!!
 from Florida,  Jun 5, 2013

I ordered 4 of these for a remodel on a master bath. When I got them 1 was cracked in half. Overstock sent me a brand new one (.RIGHT AWAY) .I could not be more pleased with the service I received from Overstock ,& how they handled the whole situation. The lights are awesome .I would highly recommend them to anyone

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nancy S.
 May 22, 2015

A great value. Looks much more expensive than it is.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bath remodel
 Apr 21, 2015

This light fixture looks great above new vanity and matching medicine cabinet. I installed the single sconce between vanities as an accent. Construction is decent but not perfect as it is made in China. Wiring is aluminum wire so ensure tight fit with wire nut. I installed halogen bulbs to de-rate bulb wattage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful additon
 Jan 13, 2015

This fixture is just right on either side of my vanity mirror. I have the larger 3 light mate above the mirror and it is a great light source as well as an attractive and modern addition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lights are absolutely amazing!
 from Yonkers, NY,  Nov 22, 2014

Want a spa-like bath? These light fixtures are the perfect choice. Purchased individual sconces and the three-fixture light for over the vanity/medicine cabinet. Perfection!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
greate design
 from Anacortes, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

The design is very stylish, Absolutely the best looking light fixture for bath/vanity and as wall lights. We bought four singles, two three-lights, and one four-lights. They made the bathrooms look remarkably beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Power room light extraordinare!
 from Surprise, AZ,  Sep 29, 2013

Replacement of builder standard. Adds a new dimension of style to our guest bath!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid with Contemporary Style
 from Dallas/Ft. Worth,  Dec 27, 2012

We installed four of these in a long hall bath for a client. I needed good lighting in a dark bath and these were installed over a sheet mirror. Our glass guy was very pleased with the finish on the metal that meets the mirror as it was not sharp and very easy on the glass itself. I was concerned that it required a candleabra-base bulb but the wattage is high enough to shed good light. Excellent for makeup application or shaving. The metal looks just like stainless and yet works very well with polished chrome faucets. Fingerprints from installation were easily removed and installers remarked that they went up quickly. The pricing on these allowed me to do four separate lights for a very custom and high end look without breaking the budget. Paired these with vessel sink/faucet combo on this site as well with rave reviews on the look.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are heavy, well-made pieces. The frosted cups are heavy glass with no distortion, bubbles or seams. The metal pieces are well forged with no obvious seam lines.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was exactly as described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought