Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just OK
 from Interior DesignerGrand Rapids, MI,  Jan 5, 2013

The shades on these lamps are much more beige than they appear in the picture. Overall the light looks a little cheap. No problems with function, just wasn't wowed and wouldn't buy them again.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fair
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lamp shade not white
 from North Carolina,  Dec 6, 2013

The photo shows a white lamp shade but it is cream colored and actually looks yellow at night when the lamp is on. The shade has a very pretty texture and great modern shape but color was off. I kept the lamp and purchased a new white shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great lamp
 Jan 8, 2016

Love the clean lines and simplicity. Looks great with mid century modern style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Lamp
 Jan 6, 2016

Good looking, high quality lamp. Well made. Shade also a good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price.
 Dec 23, 2015

This lamp is good looking and fits with modern or transitional furnishings and décor. It is a solid product reasonably priced, not too masculine nor feminine. The lamp shade is definitely a cream color rather than white. I am going to try a different light to bulb to see if it will take some of the yellow out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pleased
 Oct 18, 2015

Assembled easily Sturdy Met expectations

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Light
 Jul 7, 2015

I love how this looks paired with the table lamp. They are just what I wanted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Work horse lamp
 Apr 7, 2015

This is a heavy, sturdy lamp. The finish is pretty, and the slight decoration on the shade keeps the entire effect from being too plain. Love this lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit.
 Mar 7, 2015

This lamp fits perfectly in my room. As stated by others, the shade is not really white. Haven't decided if I need to change it yet or not but the lamp has a nice weight and has just enough style to not overpower the decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice lamp
 Mar 2, 2015

This is a nice floor lamp, but just so you know, the shade is not white, it is ivory, and a yellow ivory at that, so if you need white, be prepared to buy a new shade for it, as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, elegant
 Feb 6, 2015

Definitely not a white shade, but nice color. Very nice lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lamp was short and shade was beige not white
 from Boston MA,  Jan 10, 2015

Lamp was short - good quality material but lamp shade was beige 100% not white.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary floor lamp
 from Florida,  Dec 28, 2014

Love it, love the quality and love the price! It was easy to assemble and had it together in no time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from Florida,  Oct 17, 2014

Nice looking! Looks like I paid more than I did for this lamp. Easy to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Floor Lamp!
 from Wisconsin,  May 18, 2014

I am somewhat leery of ordering a lamp online as the weight of it is often not discussed but this floor lamp met all my expectations. It is in a corner of our living room, is nice and sturdy and has a three way bulb option! People mentioned that the shade is a bit more like yellow than white so I was not surprised when it arrived. However, it is vanilla/cream---not yellow! It blends in quite well as my decor is not stark white. Good value, great lamp.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE these lamps!
 from Warminster, PA,  May 5, 2014

I feel that the lamps are slightly over-priced, but I loved the design so much, I just had to have them. They were easy to put together & are very sturdy / solid, The one slight negative is that they weren't as tall as I expected - I kind of assumed all floor lamps were approximately the same height, but these are significantly shorter than others I've had. However, overall, they are great & look very nice in my living room :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp, nice styling
 from Rhode Island,  Mar 30, 2014

Well priced, easy to assemble. Shade is not white, more light beige but it's better for my decor that it's not white. Nice weave/small check like pattern on shade. Sturdy base. I did have to bend the lamp slightly after it was assembled to make it look completely straight but it wasn't a hassle. No missing pieces and everything screwed together tightly. Very pleased overall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this lamp!
 from IL,  Dec 10, 2013

Love it! Great quality - nice and sturdy. I am very happy with the lamp. Modern/comtemporary style - very nice!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Ca,  Sep 28, 2013

you see us what you get. it is a elegant and simple floor lamp. The only disadvantage is the switch can not work as different lighting control. The price is fair for this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, beautiful, and very functional floor lamp
 from Hot Springs Village, Arkansas,  Sep 27, 2013

This floor lamp was perfect in our living room. The lampshade is a shade of white, but not bright white. It gives out plenty of light to read by. It seems we leave this light on when we will come home in the dark. The satin finish is, in my opinion, elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought