Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just beautiful in my new bedroom
 from Orange County, CA,  Jun 27, 2013

I love my 2 sconces and everyone who sees my new bedroom comments on them. They look lovely on the wall and fit my decor- not too modern but upbeat. I am so happy with this purchase after being frustrated with the selection at the local stores. Comparably, these are such a great deal and they look expensive and beautiful.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The picture isn't exactly the same as the product, but the sconces are more beautiful than shown with brushed nickel.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nicely made, packed well, and no cracks or flaws as delivered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stairway Light
 Mar 23, 2015

No light in the staircase but this did the trick. Halogen 40 w is bright enough to light the way. easy to install and change the bulb.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Going for Comtemporary
 from Chicago, Il,  Feb 27, 2014

Wanted to get ride of the 70"s construction grade sconces and this nailed it! Great product, great price and very sturdy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Arrived broken
 from Orcle, AZ,  Oct 27, 2013

Ordered pair, one arrived with broken shade, tho both packaged well. Replacement shade sent from Warehouse, overly well-packaged and new shade has 2 big chips in it, had to have been packed that way. Customer service followed-up with a live phone call a few days ago, saying they are sending new light...good response, hope I get it... and intact....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jan
 Sep 3, 2015

bought 2 of these for lighting at the end of a stairway. They are very elegant and modern looking. Love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiny!!
 May 16, 2016

I was so excited when I ordered these to go along the wall by my stairs but they turned out to be really small (yes, I should've measured) and apparently hard to install. The metal pieces are hard to get to lay flush against the wall and fixture (professional electrician had difficulty anyway). I also don't prefer that you can see the shape of the inside components and the bulb through the glass (as you see in the picture). That said, they're functional and give nice light level and I like that the light points upward (creates sort of a v of light against the wall). I've kept them and they're fine but if I were doing it over, I probably wouldn't have ordered these for where I needed them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nope
 Feb 14, 2016

Was obviously repackaged. Did not fit our space. Easy return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
affordable elegance
 Nov 10, 2015

These little gems have been used in our office and our daughters home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Contemporary Sconce
 from Newport, ri,  May 24, 2013

I am pleased with these. I bought two for the wall going up staircase. They look great and are quality pieces.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought