Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from columbus,georgia,  Dec 2, 2012

i purchased four of them. i use them as my dining room chairs and they look beautiful. the are big and roomy. they are very strudy and very well built . the leather is the BEST. i love,love,love them

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is a beautiful and just as it looks in the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is high grade, after a year they look the same
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? i did not view site description but i know they chairs are well worth the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from MN,  Jun 2, 2011

These are nice chairs - good quality and fits the description. I ordered two to go with our brown leather sofa. However they are much bigger than expected. Even though we had measured out the space, its difficult to imagine 3-dimensionally.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So much better than expected!
 from SD,  May 21, 2011

Not only is this chair absolutely gorgeous - a deep rich red with deep black wood trim - it's also seriously comfortable! I actually bought it to use as my office chair and it really gives my home office a classy look. I work from home and it's common for me to sit at my desk for 9-12 hours a day. The chair is so comfy and has such great lower back support that I have no discomfort even after that long. As always, The O shipped it to me super fast and it was a breeze to assemble as well. I added some slide pads to the feet and it moves easily across my floor - even while I'm sitting in it. This chair is sturdy but not cumbersome and it's quite well made. Definitely would recommend this chair!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from TX,  Jul 14, 2011

This is a great accent chair. It's wide seat makes it comfortable for reading. It took two of use to hold the pieces at the right angle for assembly. Glad I bought it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The red is a dark, rich read.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is well made, nice stitching on the leather.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
you'll love this chair!
 from charlotte, nc,  Jun 25, 2011

beautiful, solid chairs - contemporary & classy! i bought two and struggled with the assembly of the last one for some reason, but it was worth it :) well packaged & quick delivery.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? excellent quality
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Chair!
 from New York, NY,  Aug 11, 2010

The chair came packaged very well. Assembly required a small bit of patience to ensure everything aligned. The end result was phenomenal - this is a quality chair. The workmanship is very good. I expect it will last many years. Its a comfortable sit. The seat is very wide. Even though it is a solid color chair with simple lines, it makes a statement. Previously, I had bought a moroccan leather ottoman on Overstock that was said to be 'tangerine' - but, actually, it contained a blend of reds and oranges. The red it that ottoman coordinates beautifully with this chair. The combo now comprises my favorite place to sit with a book.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MoM
 Jul 20, 2016

Perfect...true to color. Good quality!! Exceeds expectations.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it
 Jun 9, 2016

I couldn't be happier! This chair is sturdy and beautiful. The legs fit perfectly and went on very easy. This was a fabulous purchase!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful
 Jan 25, 2016

this chair is absolutely gorgeous! easy to assemble, not very plush, but it is leather and I'm sure it will get softer with use. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 Jan 18, 2016

I designed my entire space around these chairs. The rich red color of the leather against the dark wood frame gives the chair an expensive look. The chair is roomy and very comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sher Fredericks
 Jan 9, 2016

Comfortable and exquisite. This chair has a contemporary look and will fit into most decor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great...soft wood...thin mahogany stain
 Jan 7, 2016

the chairs or beautiful. As much or moreso than the picture. However the stain applied to the VERY soft wood is thin -- and easily scratched -- and the wood itself must be pine or something else very soft because it takes on dents very easily. By the time I assembled it and moved them into place the chair already had 2 scratches and 3 dents...and I was being careful (assembled on carpeted flooring. I'm concerned about longevity. That said, they are also "interesting" to sit in. Very firm...which will hopefully change over time...but slippery and the back is sloped at just the wrong angle so it causes you to slip off the front of the chair. It's the oddest thing. I had two co-workers come in my office and without any prodding they both jokingly said, "whooooaaa" and made a motion as if they were falling off the front of the chair. The chair does seem to be well made and, as noted, is very beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too hard for long sitting
 Dec 27, 2015

Pretty but not too comfortable. First one had damaged top corner, but overstock replaced it quickly. We're hoping it will soften up in time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NO more hip room needed!
 Dec 12, 2015

Anyone and everyone will be able to sit on these. Wide low and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Modern & classy
 Dec 8, 2015

I love these chairs but I got them before I got a cat. To preserve the nice leather I moved them into a zero cat tolerant area. They were well packed, easy to put together and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 Oct 28, 2015

This chair is perfect for my room. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High quality chair
 Aug 23, 2015

Easy to put together, very heavy and the red color is exactly what I needed for our living room. No problem slipping when sitting in it like others have said!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice color
 Aug 21, 2015

Great customer service overstock! Nice color. As other stated, you do slide down but using as accent chair so no biggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusty
 Aug 10, 2015

easy assembly great looking chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chair
 Jul 7, 2015

Wider than expected but a very nice chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 84 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought