Extra 15% off Featured Furniture by INSPIREQ*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

I have only counted all of these beautiful pieces, because I have not been able to hang it as of yet. I will partially assemble the chandelier, then mount it, as suggested by some other buyers. Looks exciting, Can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter brought this for me as a Christmas gift to hang in my bedroom. Although it's beautiful it's extremely too small & I have a small bedroom. It's to the point that I do not turn it on because its unnoticeable. Great for a child's room or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.C.
 Apr 7, 2015

You do have to put the chandelier crystals, one by one, on the base. But, the results are beautiful. Very happy with the ambiance of the light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a cheaper PB knock off it totally did the trick to add a little sparkle to my daughters room...at a quarter of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 Apr 1, 2015

this little chandelier looks great in my kitchen above the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdr
 Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful, well made and exactly the quality and look I wanted..I will continue to purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Jan 17, 2015

I bought this for my entry hallway and it looks beautiful. Had an electrician hang the metal shell and I did all the hanging of the crystals. It's a tedious process, but not difficult. The product came really well packaged and nothing was broken. There were 4 extra crystal (1 each of two types and 2 of the third type). The directions don't tell you whether to put the crystals on before or after you hang the fixture. I put the crystals on after the metal part was hung (put the bulb on before putting on the crystals). Each crystal is attached to a small metal hook that his pliable. Before hanging a crystal, open up the hook slightly so it's easy to attach. Once it's on, gently squeeze the hook back together so the crystals can't easily slip off. I also put a bunch of towels on the floor in case any fell off while hanging. The shadow design it casts on the ceiling is lovely. I'm a little nervous about the first time I have to change the light bulb, though. That might be tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attaching the crystals does not sound like THAT big of a deal, but there are a lot of them, the pattern is kind of tricky to figure out, and they shatter very easily when you inevitably drop one (even just onto the countertop). Luckily they include extras, but I used every one of them. It took me a good long time to hang them all. Once the crystals are on it is very heavy and tricky to figure out how to set it down while your husband gets around to hanging it (I eventually hung it over a wooden spoon, which I balanced across a two-decker plate holder, which worked fine, but really!) It is pretty once hanging and gives off a lot more light that traditional fixtures with the dome over the light bulb, although you can see the bulb very clearly through the fixture when it is on. Not sure I would get it again, but it would be way too hard to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Nov 28, 2014

Haven't installed yet. For my new home. Opened box and appears to be excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a great pottery barn look a like fixture. My only complaint would be that the crystals have to be individually hung by hand and some of the wires were weak and broke when I was unbending them to hang them on the chandelier. Otherwise this is a great addition to my small closet and it makes me happy every time I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for entryway
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2014

Easy to install the base. Tedious to install all the crystals. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 4, 2014

I love this light. It adds the perfect touch of elegance to my upstairs hallway. The glass is real, and the quality is great. However, when I was putting this light together, there were no clear directions on how to add the glass pieces...they are different sizes, and the directions aren't very clear. I had to pull the picture up online and assemble the light according to that. It worked out though. Great light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cone shaped chandelier
 from Bowling Green,  Aug 5, 2014

This is really a darling little light fixture. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is because I don't care for the way the top row of "glass drops" hang. Otherwise, very pretty, not that hard to install, just time consuming, and the wall reflections are great when the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Little Chute, WI,  Jul 5, 2014

Love this chandelier! I purchased two to go over sinks in a guest bath and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Rosedale, Indiana,  Jun 1, 2014

Love this light fixture! I was really impressed with the packaging, not a single glass droplet was broken. I knocked a point for style because the silver finish on the base is less than fabulous. It's just a light gray pearlescent paint, looked cheap. I fixed that by painting on a 'titanium' faux leafing finish with a sponge brush (got it at ******). Now it really looks incredible! I honestly can't stop staring at the light! We hung it in our guest bedroom, which is only about 11'x12', so the size is appropriate. Didn't need an electrician at all, but did need more than one set of hands! I also didn't think hanging all of the glass droplets was as bad as other reviews make it sound, I found it kind of fun. Definitely recommend this light fixture to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great chandelier for the price.
 from Sioux City, IA,  Apr 28, 2014

We first bought the matching "Crystal Glass Drop 3-light Chandelier" for overour dining room table. Then we bought this in our entry way to match. For the price, they are great. Up close, the finish is a little cheap. They are smaller replicas of much more expensive lighting fixtures.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Small but beautiful...
 from Irving, TX,  Apr 8, 2014

This is a small but beautiful chandelier. The glass is heavy and good quality and it gives off very pretty light. I used this in a small hallway and it is lovely. I am very happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cone shape matte silver chandelier
 from Louisville Ky and Santa Rosa Beach Florida,  Mar 26, 2014

Great product and great price. I bought *** one first and when I discovered these I ordered them thinking I would see how they compared. Well I was surely pleased with the product considering the difference in price. I left the **** ones up in my main home but put these in our summer home and am just as happy with them. I have all ready recommended them to my friends.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this light
 from Madison, Wi,  Mar 25, 2014

This light is gorgeous. Weight and quality of crystals are fabulous. Looks so beautiful with 3 of them in my long hallway. Can't stop looking at them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected!
 from CT,  Jan 18, 2014

I purchased this chandelier for my main hallway leading down to the bedrooms. It is your typical hallway with 8 foot ceilings and I wanted something to make it look bigger and more unique. This chandelier did just the trick! It adds such a classy look to the hallway and casts a beautiful design on the walls. Assembly took a little while, but it was worth every minute of it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 37 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought