Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 3, 2015

I repainted them w spray paint of color of my walls and they look great. The finish on them when they come is terrible but A nice piece for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Love this chandelier. I have several of these in my house in the entryway and hallways. It is beautiful! Probably best to hang the top tier of crystals first then hang the light and finish the rest of the tiers after the light is hung. Previously, I had attached all of the crystals based on other reviews but it was a pain for my husband because it makes the light much heavier and more difficult to hold while mounting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Aug 13, 2015

I wanted to love this chandelier. However, the metal silver looks like it has been spray painted and therefore cheapens the look. The glass droplets were very heavy and had the metal not had the spray paint look I would have kept them .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this for a main floor guest bathroom light and it's not a big as I thought it was going to be and I wish it gave off a little more light. I should have marked the measurements. I love the look of it though so I kept it anyway.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beware of Color
 Jul 13, 2015

I ordered this hoping it would have an antique silver finish. It is not that at all. It is more of a spray paint silver finish and tinny. It does not have a quality appearance, but the crystals cover most of that. I am considering spray painting it a more antiqued color as I love the fixture itself. Yes, it is time-consuming to install all the crystals, but that is not much of a problem. Be sure to install light into ceiling before adding crystals or you will have to take them all off and start over! I'd recommend as a cheap version of the ** light. Just don't expect the same quality or coloring. Price is right. Hung it is beautiful. And a cheap can of spray paint can change this into a richer looking piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I have only counted all of these beautiful pieces, because I have not been able to hang it as of yet. I will partially assemble the chandelier, then mount it, as suggested by some other buyers. Looks exciting, Can't wait!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too tiny
 Apr 21, 2015

My daughter brought this for me as a Christmas gift to hang in my bedroom. Although it's beautiful it's extremely too small & I have a small bedroom. It's to the point that I do not turn it on because its unnoticeable. Great for a child's room or bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
M.C.
 Apr 7, 2015

You do have to put the chandelier crystals, one by one, on the base. But, the results are beautiful. Very happy with the ambiance of the light!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

As a cheaper PB knock off it totally did the trick to add a little sparkle to my daughters room...at a quarter of the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mini chandelier
 Apr 1, 2015

this little chandelier looks great in my kitchen above the sink

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
sdr
 Mar 13, 2015

Beautiful, well made and exactly the quality and look I wanted..I will continue to purchase from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressive
 Jan 17, 2015

I bought this for my entry hallway and it looks beautiful. Had an electrician hang the metal shell and I did all the hanging of the crystals. It's a tedious process, but not difficult. The product came really well packaged and nothing was broken. There were 4 extra crystal (1 each of two types and 2 of the third type). The directions don't tell you whether to put the crystals on before or after you hang the fixture. I put the crystals on after the metal part was hung (put the bulb on before putting on the crystals). Each crystal is attached to a small metal hook that his pliable. Before hanging a crystal, open up the hook slightly so it's easy to attach. Once it's on, gently squeeze the hook back together so the crystals can't easily slip off. I also put a bunch of towels on the floor in case any fell off while hanging. The shadow design it casts on the ceiling is lovely. I'm a little nervous about the first time I have to change the light bulb, though. That might be tricky.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Attaching the crystals does not sound like THAT big of a deal, but there are a lot of them, the pattern is kind of tricky to figure out, and they shatter very easily when you inevitably drop one (even just onto the countertop). Luckily they include extras, but I used every one of them. It took me a good long time to hang them all. Once the crystals are on it is very heavy and tricky to figure out how to set it down while your husband gets around to hanging it (I eventually hung it over a wooden spoon, which I balanced across a two-decker plate holder, which worked fine, but really!) It is pretty once hanging and gives off a lot more light that traditional fixtures with the dome over the light bulb, although you can see the bulb very clearly through the fixture when it is on. Not sure I would get it again, but it would be way too hard to return.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Clarksburg,WV,  Nov 28, 2014

Haven't installed yet. For my new home. Opened box and appears to be excellent quality

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pretty
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Nov 22, 2014

This is a great pottery barn look a like fixture. My only complaint would be that the crystals have to be individually hung by hand and some of the wires were weak and broke when I was unbending them to hang them on the chandelier. Otherwise this is a great addition to my small closet and it makes me happy every time I see it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice light for entryway
 from Chicago,  Nov 4, 2014

Easy to install the base. Tedious to install all the crystals. Good value

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Light
 from Cincinnati,  Nov 4, 2014

I love this light. It adds the perfect touch of elegance to my upstairs hallway. The glass is real, and the quality is great. However, when I was putting this light together, there were no clear directions on how to add the glass pieces...they are different sizes, and the directions aren't very clear. I had to pull the picture up online and assemble the light according to that. It worked out though. Great light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cone shaped chandelier
 from Bowling Green,  Aug 5, 2014

This is really a darling little light fixture. The only reason I didn't give it an excellent is because I don't care for the way the top row of "glass drops" hang. Otherwise, very pretty, not that hard to install, just time consuming, and the wall reflections are great when the light is on.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!!!
 from Little Chute, WI,  Jul 5, 2014

Love this chandelier! I purchased two to go over sinks in a guest bath and love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from Rosedale, Indiana,  Jun 1, 2014

Love this light fixture! I was really impressed with the packaging, not a single glass droplet was broken. I knocked a point for style because the silver finish on the base is less than fabulous. It's just a light gray pearlescent paint, looked cheap. I fixed that by painting on a 'titanium' faux leafing finish with a sponge brush (got it at ******). Now it really looks incredible! I honestly can't stop staring at the light! We hung it in our guest bedroom, which is only about 11'x12', so the size is appropriate. Didn't need an electrician at all, but did need more than one set of hands! I also didn't think hanging all of the glass droplets was as bad as other reviews make it sound, I found it kind of fun. Definitely recommend this light fixture to anyone!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 42 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought