Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful glass reflections in the room
 Jan 3, 2016

This chandelier was very easy to install although I will admit it was a bit tiresome to hang all the crystals at ceiling height. Once hung and decorated, however, it was exactly what I wanted and gives the room an elegance I had not expected!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Dec 14, 2015

I'm sorry to say that this light was much smaller than I expected. It had such great reviews that I neglected to look at the size info before purchasing. The metal looks much darker than it does in the picture as well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful for the price
 Dec 2, 2015

So, I had this same fixture in my cart at Pottery Barn, but did a Google search and came across this which is essentially a cheaper version of the Pottery Barn light. It looks the same hanging up - I can assure you of that. I was glad to save $*+ by opting for this version. Like other reviewers, you can't go by the instructions - just zoom in on the website photo and you'll see how the crystals need to attach. I improvised in a couple places and you can't tell that I might have put the wrong one in. It takes some time and patience to put this together, but it's not hard. Just put on a good tv show and put aside about an hour. My boyfriend hung this with my help in just 5 minutes....no electrician needed unless you don't know the basics. Many reviewers recommended putting the first couple rows in, then hang or hang and then put crystals on. I ended up putting ALL of the crystals on while off the ceiling and that worked very well for me. We just had to be extra careful when hanging it....and yes, a few fell off onto our bed while doing so, but I simply put them back in. I can't imagine hanging this and the sore shoulders that would result if you tried for an hour to hang the individual crystals. Once hung, it's just as beautiful as the PB version...no one can tell. I gave it 4 stars out of 5 simply because this little gem is a bit of a pain to put together...but worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
absolutely beautiful
 Nov 30, 2015

I'm very happy with this chandelier. It looks wonderful in my new bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this luxe light
 Nov 28, 2015

This looks perfect in the hallway of our home. Fives nice light. Not terribly difficult to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty
 Nov 28, 2015

I love the light. It only uses one light bulb but we put in a halogen and it is very bright. Almost too bright but lights up our bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 Nov 9, 2015

It's nice but not as shiny and sparkly as I would like I wouldn't buy it again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant and/or shabby chic
 Oct 31, 2015

elegant, dramatic, beautiful, nice quality & price - was looking for something to fit into shabby chic decor, very satisified

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for entry
 Oct 21, 2015

I have this in the entry way on my apartment with 8' ceilings and it is the perfect height and touch of glamour. It is small which is what I wanted and doesn't overpower a small space. It also looks very high end. The crystals are tedious as others have mentioned but they are easy to put on once you have the bracket in. I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect!
 Oct 16, 2015

Bought this for my baby's nursery to give it a little sparkle. Totally did the trick. Shines beautifully! As far as other reviews that almost caused me not to buy this..here's what we thought. It is NOT difficult to read the directions nor put it together. We had all the crystals on within 30 minutes..tedious but simple. Look at the picture, alternate the crystals. Its simple. I suggest putting it up and then hanging them or its going to be a clanging mess though! You CANNOT see the light bulb through the chandelier... If you can, you put the crystals on wrong. Lastly, the center crystal that hangs lowest DOES have a clasp on it..its just circular unlike the others..just open it up and hang it on the center chain..no need to rig anything like others suggested. Hope that helps. All in all..BUY IT you won't be dissapointed its really such a nice finishing touch to a room...foyer..closet. I'd buy it again for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love!
 Oct 11, 2015

Great value for the price and looks exactly like the one I saw at another store for a lot more money. Easy to install. When hanging the crystals start from the bottom and work your way up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect little chandelier
 Sep 28, 2015

Our house has low ceilings but I wanted a chandelier above our dinning room table and this is just perfect! It took a little while to hang all the pieces, but it wasn't that bad, easy to do. Plus I put it on a dimmer switch, so happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed with the finish
 Aug 11, 2015

We had to return this item due to the color not being as pictured. If your looking for a Dark Bronze finish then this is for you. We wanted something with lighter undertones. We have since returned the product and sent out for the Matte Silver finish. I will leave a full review after it arrives and we have it hanging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great light!
 Jun 27, 2015

This is gorgeous for the price. Looks much more high end that I thought. Putting the crystals on is very time consuming. But worth it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful BUT...
 Jun 26, 2015

This came with NO directions. My electrician put it up without any pictures or directions and then I had to go back & re-do it to make it like the picture. Worth it in the end - it is quite pretty.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jun 17, 2015

Had this professionally installed in the hallway of the entry to my home. It looks great and really makes a wonderful first impression. It does only have one light, so it probably needs to be in a place for ambient light rather than task light. It is perfect for what I wanted. You will love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks gorgeous....but quality is a lacking
 Jun 14, 2015

We ordered this for our powder room and now that it is installed, we're pretty happy with the purchase. The light looks fantastic and produces enough light for a 4' x 6' powder room. We had originally wanted to purchase the Clarissa Glass Drop Flushmount Light from Pottery Barn (PB) but found this identical light instead for almost half the price - plus free shipping (Pottery Barn's shipping and handling fees are ridiculous). Our friends have the Clarissa in their master bath and this light is identical in every way to the PB version. Our only complaint is that the quality is on the poor side. The light looks great - don't get us wrong - but you can tell this was made in China. When we unpacked it, we thought about returning it but decided to install it anyway, despite the cheap feel of the light. For example, the wires for the light are not color coded (black/white) for ease of installation and they aren't copper, they are aluminum. To determine which wire is the neutral line (white normally) you have to feel the clear coating of each wire to see which is rough....and this isn't easy since they feel identical. That was really irritating....but we figured it out. Anyway, at the end of the day it turned out okay and we're happy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty but time consuming
 Apr 21, 2015

This light is pretty but very time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small chadelier
 Apr 21, 2015

Was pretty tedious to put up, instructions were minimally helpful. Overall it looks nice when put together. Now, does anybody know how keep these looking shiny once they're installed?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

Everything I hoped for and more! This chandelier is even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought