Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 

This light is pretty but very time consuming to put together.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small chadelier
 Apr 21, 2015

Was pretty tedious to put up, instructions were minimally helpful. Overall it looks nice when put together. Now, does anybody know how keep these looking shiny once they're installed?

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chandelier
 Apr 21, 2015

Everything I hoped for and more! This chandelier is even better in person.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Love this chandelier. It's perfect for our walk in closet and everyone comments on how beautiful it is. Do not hesistate to buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Studio
 Mar 19, 2015

This pendant is very pretty but looks much fuller in the photo... But still happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Didn't come with instructions but resolve this quickly by customer svc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty light
 Feb 20, 2015

The only issue I have with this, is that the glass pieces are extremely fragile. And I did not have any additional pieces in case any broke.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Fixture
 Feb 10, 2015

Purchased for guest bedroom. It is beautiful but I didn't read specs before purchasing it. It is too small for bedroom but will move to closet for glamorous update.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Purchased this fixture for my new office space with mid century modern d├ęcor. This light is the perfect size for the entry way and works well with mid-century theme. The prisms cast a calming pattern on the ceiling. Love this light. Time-consuming to hang all the prisms but well worth the effort when you see the end results. All items were securely packaged for delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it !!!!
 from VA,  Dec 14, 2014

I really love the chandelier. I bought it for my hallway and it is perfect. The drops were individually wrapped. It took 30 minutes to assemble. I am really pleased with the purchase. Already received so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Light
 Dec 14, 2014

This was a similar light to a larger name store. Looks the same pretty much. Great purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, elegant, excellent light fixture
 from Jasper Canada,  Aug 13, 2014

Love this light. Put it above my fireplace with a mirror reflecting the glass crystals. Excellent quality and I am very pleased with the light. Looks just like the picture, and like a much more expensive light I have seen "elsewhere" online. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a beautiful 1 light small flush mount light. It looks beautiful in the hallway entering my master suite. I bought the matching hanging chandelier for my master bedroom. Very classy. It's a pain to put up, but I have an awesome electrician who did it all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This chandelier did not give our enough light
 from st louis, mo,  Jul 8, 2014

I have this same light but larger that I bought from ****** ****. This one was the ceiling mount and was just as good of quality for a lot less money. The light just did not give me enough light in the powder room with a 60 watt bulb. Otherwise it was a great price for the fixture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chandelier
 from NY,  May 22, 2014

I originally spotted this on another trendy retail site at three times the price of the regular price here! Our builder installed it and put it all together, which can be a challenge with all the crystals. Once installed, it is a beautiful piece for our foyer. Thanks for a great price and product, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Easton, Massachusetts,  May 13, 2014

When the package came it was a little overwhelming since each of the crystals were in individual bags. The base looked exactly like the picture and if you print the picture it's much easier to get the idea of how the crystals are attached. My electrician had no trouble putting it all together and it looks so beautiful in my small entrance way especially at night.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little chandelier
 from Suburban Detroit, MI,  Apr 22, 2014

Cute chandelier...a little difficult putting on the crystals, but not too bad. The color is not antique copper, it really should not be listed as such. The true color is really a dark bronze, just a little lighter than oil rubbed bronze, not a hint of copper to it whatsoever. The crystals are glass, but nice glass. We were missing some crystals, but I love the customer service here, they are sending me the missing parts immediately. The schematic to arrange the crystals is confusing, the photo on the website helped us figure it out. It arrives meticulously wrapped. I can't say that it looks like the more expensive version, but for half the price, I can make it work!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and inexpensive!
 from Southern CA,  Apr 11, 2014

I was almost bought this from **** for more than double the price, and I am so glad I didn't. I wasn't 100% in love with the color, so I got "oil rubbed bronze" spray paint for metal and gave it 2 light coats. Perfection! Beautiful brown color, with just a touch of gold coming through for depth. Quality is great, install was easy (the wiring was already there from a previous fixture).

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME light fixture!!
 from Geneva, IL,  Feb 15, 2014

Looks like a million bucks!!! Easy to assemble, took me 45 minutes! It was very overwhelming to see all of it when I was unpacking it, but it went together easily. Not one broken bauble in the whole box! Cannot wait to get it hung up in my office. Would definitely buy it again if I had another place to hang it. It's a 10++++

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for a stairwell.
 from Ct,  Jan 23, 2014

I have almost the same fixture from a higher end store in my entryway and wanted something for the top of the stairs but didn't want to spend as much as I had for the first fixture. This fits the bill. The quality isn't as good. Some of the glass pieces has some small scratches and the framework was much lighter weight but it's fine. I wouldn't put it in the entryway but at the top of the stairs it's perfect. Thanks Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 41 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought