Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Pretty,but.....
 from Minneapolis,  Dec 11, 2012

This is a pretty fixture, but the frame looks cheap, like spray painted silver. The crystals take hours to put on, and my husband did it while on a ladder; as we hung light first. It would have been hard to put it all up any other way! I like the overall look, just not assembly time! Perfect size for 5' x 5' powder room. This would be way too small for an entry way or dining room. If you were to use over a table, you would need 2!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 from Oklahoma,  Nov 27, 2012

This fixture is gorgeous, however, it was extremely hard to put together. Since it's been a few days and I've had some time, I would probably buy it again. Before you start this project, "rig" something up so you can work on it while it is suspended. ( I ended up using 2 dining chairs and a mop handle (pole) and then I threaded the light fixture onto the pole between the chairs, hope this makes sense) The glass pieces are heavy and I found them difficult to attach to the fixture - my fingers were pretty sore after I finished, so prepare yourself. This is not a quick thing to put together. The pictures do not do it justice as it is gorgeous and bigger than the picture indicates. I don't think you will be dissatisfied with the end product. I bought 3 different light fixtures and this one is my favorite.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Did not like the color
 from Germantown, MD,  Sep 18, 2012

The title says "matte silver" as the color, but the picture is more like a brushed nickle. It is really MATTE SILVER. It looks very cheap to us. But this is because we wanted brushed nickle. The crystals are very high quality. Every was up to the description except the color (when you compare it to the picture)

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good, but needs to change the picture to show it is really MATTE SILVER not brushed nickle
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very pretty
 from Des Moines, IA,  Sep 8, 2012

Don't be afraid of attaching the crystals. I have rheumatoid arthritis and I did it and it was not a big deal, as someone else said you get your own little system going and it is not bad at all. And the effort it worth it! For the price it is a glamorous statement. Is a bit larger than I thought but all in all I really like it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dissappointed!
 from York, Pa,  Feb 15, 2012

After reading the reviews I decided to go with this light instead of the similar, more expensive version from Pottery Barn. After arrival and assembly, I think I have made a mistake. I guess you get what you pay for. The light came with rust spots all over and assembly was annoyingly tedious. Once assembled the light does look decent from a distance. I called customer services to see if they had paint to touch up the rust spots. They did not, but offered me a whopping $** refund to make up for it! Not sure what I will do at this point but just wanted to warn all others interested in purchasing this light.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Similar except for rust spots!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Somewhat accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Metal looks cheap
 Aug 23, 2016

Although the glass is absolutely beautiful, the frame looks beyond cheap! It looks like plastic ,was very enexpensive so I did get what I paid for , but will be replacing soon !

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Aug 5, 2016

A bit of a project to install and the crystal hanging directions weren't super clear. However, this piece looks fantastic and rivals much more expensive pieces from *** , etc. Highly recommend. It looks great in our entryway and is the perfect size and sparkle without being overbearing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely!
 Aug 2, 2016

Tedious to put together but worth it. Very happy with how it looks.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Jul 28, 2016

We like the antique silver finish, and the crystals are heavy and expensive looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Crystal Chandelier - looks great in room!
 Jul 27, 2016

I wanted this chandelier at another store for a long time but it was 3x as much. When I found this one, I read the reviews and took a chance on purchasing it, and I'm so glad I did. I love it and it looks great in our dining room. The finish isn't perfect but you can't tell at all when it is hanging. I'm glad I took the plunge. We get so many compliments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very happy
 Jul 23, 2016

Identical to the *** chandiler that my cousin paid double for !!! Beautiful chandelier

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jul 14, 2016

I am very happy with these lights. I just hung three over my island as pendant lighting and they look absolutely gorgeous. Heads up that they take a significant amount of time to hang as each crystal is put in separately but it's worth it. I have gotten tons of compliments on them. They "make" my kitchen! The material is painted metal so not as high of quality of a designer brand but once hung you don't really notice it. Lights all work the same!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Experienced Shopper
 Jun 27, 2016

Love the look of this however, the actual piece that holds it all in place that appears to be a brushed nickel is actually not metal at all and does look a bit cheep. That being said, the piece itself is so pretty that I seem to be the only one that notices.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very poor quality
 May 31, 2016

So disappointed with this fixture. Would never hang it in my house

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous light!
 May 29, 2016

I am so happy with my chandelier! It took my husband some time putting it up, but I didn't need it to hang so low. Don't be intimidimidated by the parts. It was like an art project and well worth the time. I was confused by the "staples", but emailed the company and received a quick response and pictures on how to assemble with them. I did have four larger glass pieces broke, but they did have replacements. I would like to get those back though so I would have some replacements in the future. It has added so much beauty to my walk in closet and am thrilled with the finished product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Glass is nice, metal frame leaves much to be said
 May 26, 2016

The glass "crystals" are nice- they are heavy and substantial and I think they look great. The frame on the other hand, is spray painted silver. I can't imagine how people are saying this looks just like the PB chandelier- not even close- I would never hang this on an 8' ceiling over a dining table, it is clearly a spray painted frame and chain. I wish the company would just charge $** or $** more and use a higher quality material for these two areas that are really visible and this would be a 6 star winner for me. In terms of assembly, even if you purchase the PB one you have to assemble it...heck my Mother in Law purchased a VERY pricey chandelier from RH and she has to assemble it...its basically just a requirement so if you are thinking you could avoid that by buying a more expensive one that's not in the cards (I thought that at first). I'm going to hang this on a very high ceiling, far above eye level, and it will look okay so I am keeping it, but for me this is an eh, only ok.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but....
 May 21, 2016

Pretty pendant, has the look of the more expensive brands. Not sure the time it took to assemble was worth the savings! Quality as expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bathroom
 May 11, 2016

Love it and putting over my tub in the bathroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 May 8, 2016

This is hard to assemble bit looks far more expensive than it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Apr 19, 2016

Beautiful for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 159 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought