Submit
Save for Later
Want to know when you'll get it? Go

What is “Estimated Delivery Date?”

This is an approximate delivery date and is not a guarantee. Delivery estimates are available only for select items to be delivered in the contiguous United States, excluding APO/FPO addresses and PO boxes. Your final shipping cost will be available at checkout.

Club O Rewards MasterCard®

Enjoy $20 bonus after the first use, plus up to 8% rewards*.
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›
No Payments & No Interest on orders over
$150 if you pay in full within 6 months.
Learn More ›

Cone Shape 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier

Overall Rating Rating 4.7  |  56 reviews  |  Write a review
Sale $166.49
Save $84.24 (34%)
Item #: 13687712
    Give your home an elegant makeover with this four-light antique copper, iron, and clear crystal chandelier. This chandelier's unique cone-shape and antique and vintage style, makes for an exquisite talking piece for when sitting around the dining table....more

People Who Viewed This Viewed

Sponsored Links What's This?
    This cone-shaped chandelier will look great in your foyer or entryway. Glistening clear crystals descend the antique copper and iron base of this elegant chandelier.

    • Includes 39.5 inches of chain
    • Setting: Indoor
    • Fixture finish: Antique copper, iron
    • Shades: Clear crystal
    • Number of lights: Four
    • Requires four (4) 60-watt candelabra (E12) bulbs (not included)
    • Dimensions: 22 inches high x 14 inches wide
    • Ceiling mount dimensions: 1.2 inches height x 5.5 inches diameter

    This fixture does need to be hard wired. Professional installation is recommended.
Dimensions:
See description
Materials:
Metal, Crystal
Model No:
L405-GBP-203

Features

  • Color
    Black, Brown, Gold, Silver, White
  • Material
    Copper, Iron, Metal
  • Finish
    Antique, Antique Copper, Copper, Iron
  • Materials
    Crystal, Iron
  • Number of Light
    4 Lights
  • Width
    16 in or less
  • Height
    20 in to 23 in
  • Switch Type
    Hardwired
  • Assembly
    Assembled
  • Bulb Wattage
    60 W
  • Ceiling Light Fixture Type
    Chandelier
  • Light Bulb Type
    Incandescent
  • Light Direction
    Downlight
  • Lighting Style
    Contemporary, Traditional
  • Lighting Type
    Chandeliers
Was this product information helpful?
Thank you for your feedback.
 
 
 
Thank you. Your feedback will help us create the best experience for our customers.

Showing 5 most helpful reviews on this product.

  • 5 Stars 45
  • 4 Stars 7
  • 3 Stars 2
  • 2 Stars 2
  • 1 Stars 0
  • Spectacular!

    This is such a beautiful chandelier! Have wanted one ever since I saw it in -----. Takes a while to put the crystal orbs on but well worth the time (did it while watching Downton Abbey, so it went fast!) Hung it over the tub in our master bath which looks out into a small walled garden with a wall fountain and it just makes eveything look magical! Far exceeded my expectations and makes our bathroom look super-glamorous!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Perfect
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • High end crystal chandelier for less $$

    Such a dramatic light fixture for any space! I saw this chandelier in PB catalog and was so happy to a similar one on Overstock for a great price. I also wanted the antique copper finish instead of a nickel/silver color. I used this light in my powder room in front of a window that faces street side (on a corner lot). Such a great look from inside and outside! I also love the light pattern on ceiling from the crystals. It is very bright so I only used 15w light bulbs since it was installed in a small room. I will admit that it was not fun putting on the 200 plus crystals individually by hand but it was so worth it in the end. I had bruises on my fingers and under nails- ouch! No pain no gain I guess :) It saved me enough money to be worth the time for all the prep work. I also liked that there were many extra crystals if any were broken plus others of extra O rings for hanging. The instructions weren't great but could figure out how to hang them from pictures on website. I hung the first few rows before my handyman installed the fixture with no problems! I finished attaching the rest of crystals from about half way down to bottom once it was hung. So happy with my purchase from Overstock!!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Gorgeous FIxture

    We bought this fixture based on reviews here. It is gorgeous and gives the perfect look to our dining room. Like many other said, it took us an hour+ to put all the crystals on, but it is worth it! We saved tons on money on this one and it looks identical to the high end ** version. Gorgeous chandelier!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Wonderful buy! You will not regret it!

    We hung this chandelier over our eat-in kitchen table and love it. Not only do we get to use it everyday, the light totally transformed the kitchen. It is really elegant. In fact, it probably transformed the whole house, with our open floor plan, we can see the chandelier from the family room. Extremely happy with this purchase. Only downside, the package did not have the right amount of crystals to complete it. But customer service department at Overstock was great. Even with the missing pieces, I still give it 5 stars!

    • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Darker brown than picture.
    • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great!
    • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
  • Disappointed in color

    Overstock should really change the product photo to show the true color of the light fixture--it is NOT the copper color pictured, but a dark brown tone, and I was looking for the lighter copper color. Other reviews said the drops were individually wrapped, but ours were not-the large drops were packed in flimsy plastic trays so they were bounced around during shipping and are scratched, and one is chipped. The top filigree rim is bent and some of the loops attaching the chains to the rims were out of place.

    Fair
    Poor
    Excellent
    Average
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
View All Most Helpful Reviews
  • Gorgeous

    Huge pain in the *** to assemble and hang, but BEAUTIFUL!!

    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    Good
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    carolinebaertsch from Snohomish WA 98290, Sep 12, 2014

  • The most beautiful knock off ever!

    This chandelier is beautiful! No one will ever know that you didn't buy it from "that catalog store". I have it hanging in my master bedroom within the trayed ceiling. It looks amazing and is beautiful tied in with a dimmer switch. It is challenging to hang all of those crystals, but I had an awsome electrician who did the entire thing. I also bought the smaller ceiling mount version of this chandelier for my master bedroom entryway. Spectacular!

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    hipsterrandster1 from VA, Jul 12, 2014

  • excellent

    Our light is perfect. It was in great condition and we had an easy time putting it together.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    cookieharden from Jacksonville,Florida, Jul 1, 2014

  • Love it!

    Looks amazing in my small dining area! Took a while to put all the glass drops on, but worth it. Would definitely buy this again and recommend to others.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    davegreeny from Los Angeles, CA, Jun 30, 2014

  • Beautiful light - great price.

    This chandelier is as lovely as I imagined it would be in my dining room. The light it gives off is lovely. It took a good amount of time to assemble (about 4 hours). But well worth the time.

    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    Excellent
    Poor
    Excellent
    • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
    Flag

    maxdog03 from Madison, WI, Jun 2, 2014

View All Most Recent Reviews

Product Q&A

Ask a Question

Is there a wider version of this chandelier? I love it for my dining room but I think I would need a larger diameter. Thanks! dollkid on Jul 12, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry, dollkid. Unfortunately, we do not offer a larger version of this same chandelier at this time. Please let us know if you have any other questions. Thank you for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 18, 2014
 
 

I wish to purchase this item and ship to Australia. Can you please advise if the Crystal Chandilier (Item #: 13687712 ) can be purchased with 240 Voltage electrical fittings prior to purchase. Also can globes be purchased in Australia Thank you h1764 on Jan 5, 2014
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question h1764. The Cone Shape 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier can be used with 240 Voltage electrical fittings, but it requires 240 Voltage E12 bulbs. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 13, 2014
 
 

I bought this chandelier about a year ago. Unfortunately, the "loop" on the globe-shaped crystal at the very bottom of the chandelier broke off, so I have no way to re-attach the crystal to the fixture. Where might I be able to find/purchase a replacement? Thanks! booradley2013 on Nov 20, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 20, 2013
 
 

What is the length of the electrical wire/cord on this item? Are there any extensions for the chain? zombbomb on Nov 9, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question zombbomb. The length of the electrical wire/cord on the Cone Shape 4-light Antique Copper Crystal Chandelier is 45.5 inches and we do not have extension chains available, I'm sorry. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Nov 12, 2013
 
 

When installing the crystals do you start from the top or bottom? 5home on Oct 17, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question 5home. When you're ready to attach the crystals, start at the top. Have a great day. overstockcustomercare1 on Oct 18, 2013
 
 

What is the approximate weight of this fixture? dianastyl on Apr 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for contacting us dianastyl. The weight on this item is 18 pounds. Please let us know if you have any further question. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 21, 2013
 
 

Would this chandelier be too big to put over a bath tub??? kimbacoe on Apr 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Hello dianastyl! This chandelier is beautiful an would look great over a bath tub, as long as the ceiling was high enough. I hope this works for you. Thanks for shopping with us. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 17, 2013
 
I don't think so at all! I used the fixture in a small powder room. I like the look of larger light fixtures since I think they should stand out. It is so easy for a fixture to get lost in a room. The bigger the better in my opinion! elizfm on Sep 4, 2013
 
 

Can this item be flush mounted to the ceiling? willow86 on Mar 12, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your question. This item cannot be flush mounted. Have a great day! overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 19, 2013
 
I hung mine very close to ceiling with just a few links so used in a powder room with fairly low ceiling. It is great! Almost the look of flushmount without actually being direct on ceiling since the chain and wires can be adjusted to any height you need. elizfm on Sep 4, 2013
 
 

Is this UL listed? How much does it weigh? wanimal on Feb 23, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry. This item is UL listed. overstockcustomercare1 on Feb 27, 2013
 
 

about how many glass crystals are on the fixture? kimberlyb20 on Jan 14, 2013
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

There are total 157 strands of the glass crystals on the fixture.Please just let us know if anything else we can do for you. overstockcustomercare1 on Jan 18, 2013
 
 

Are there directions you could email me or I could look up on line that specifically show me where to place the the various sized and shaped crystals? threeboymom1884 on Nov 29, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Thank you for your inquiry; you will be contacted by Customer Care. overstockcustomercare1 on Dec 19, 2012
 
I also din't like that the instructions didn't help with crystal placement but I was able to install based on pictures from overstock website. Looks great! elizfm on Sep 4, 2013
 
 

I would to use two in my bedroom, one on each side of my bed. would the two fixtures be to large?  on Jul 5, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The answer to this question really depends on the size of the room, ceiling height and personal taste. The chandelier measures about the same as a larger table lamp, if that helps. overstockcustomercare1 on Jul 9, 2012
 
 

Do you carry a matching wall light (wall sconce)? hindsight2020 on Jun 11, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

We are very sorry. We do not sell a matching wall sconce separately. overstockcustomercare1 on Jun 13, 2012
 
 

Where does the 22 inches begin and end? From copper top to tip, or from higher than the copper rim? DO you have photos to put it in size context like other websites? The dimensions make it seem much larger than it looks. bj0161 on May 9, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The 22 inches high is the item from the top to bottom, (not including the chain). The ietm does include 39.5 inches of chain. Also, unfortunately we do not have any other photos available for this item, I apologize for the inconvenience. overstockcustomercare1 on May 11, 2012
 
 

Is crystal used or is it another product like glass or acrylic? What does the ceiling plate look like? kbackalu on May 1, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

This item is clear crystal, which is found in the product details. Also the ceiling mount dimensions are 1.2 inches height x 5.5 inches diameter, which will be the same color as the item. overstockcustomercare1 on May 2, 2012
 
 

Is there a smaller version of this chandelier available? I really like it, but need a smaller size for my foyer.  on Apr 27, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Unfortunately, we do not have a smaller version of this product. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 30, 2012
 
 

what are the dimensions of the ceiling mount?  on Apr 20, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

The ceiling mount is 1.2 inches high and 5.5 inches wide. overstockcustomercare1 on Apr 25, 2012
 
 

are the specs right on the lightbulbs required for this fixture (Requires four (4) 60-watt standard bulbs (not included))? Seems like a small fixture to take 4 bulbs.  on Mar 19, 2012
Subscribe to Answers
Answer This Question

Yes, the candelabra (E12) bulbs are smaller bulbs. overstockcustomercare1 on Mar 20, 2012
 
 

Be the first to ask a question about this product.
Shipping:

Usually leaves our warehouse in 1-2 business days. *

Standard Return Policy:

Items must be returned in new or unused condition and contain all original materials included with the shipment. More details

FINAL SALE EXCLUSION: Items marked as FINAL SALE are not returnable unless the problem you experience is the result of our error.

Shipping Information:

Our standard shipping method is ground shipping. We also offer expedited shipping for most items. Your final shipping cost and estimated delivery timeframe will be available at checkout.
Standard shipping details
Expedited shipping details

* For your safety, some orders go through our loss prevention department. If we select your order for this process, we will immediately notify you that there may be up to a 3-day delay on your order.

** Most Oversize orders are delivered within 1-4 weeks. Some orders may take 6 weeks to be delivered.

Buy Now with Bitcoin Learn More