Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Love It!
 from Texas,  Nov 5, 2014

This is my 2nd chandelier purchase from overstock and I am just as happy with this chandelier as I am the with first. Yes, it needs assembly but it's well worth the time. It took me a max of 1.5 hours to put this together, no biggie. It was a simple enough assembly to do which watching TV. The chandelier quality (base and crystals) is much better than that mentioned in some of the other reviews. This chandelier is for my stairwell and it's hung pretty high and looks gorgeous. Makes the ceiling look much higher than it is. It was well worth the purchase! Needless to say, this will not be my last lighting purchase with overstock. Again, love it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Great chandelier!
 from Snohomish, Wa,  Nov 2, 2014

This chandelier is just what my dining room needed to give it an up-dated look. It looks exactly like one a saw in a trendy shop for $$$$$. I had to go to a hardware store to get a longer chain and cord to hang it, because I have a vaulted ceiling. I was able to find a perfect match. It looks gorgeous! The shipping was fast and I am very happy with this purchase.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it
 from Crockett, California,  Oct 19, 2014

I love this light. It is hanging over our kitchen table. It is making a grand statement. The color is dark brown, but dark brown is what I needed. I am very happy. It did take awhile to hang the bulbs. But worth the time.........

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Fantastic!
 from Pennsylvania,  Oct 3, 2014

I bought this chandelier for my son and daughter in laws new "old" home and it adds such elegance! It did take time to pit together but worth it. Great look for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good Style : Good
Gorgeous
 from Snohomish WA 98290,  Sep 12, 2014

Huge pain in the *** to assemble and hang, but BEAUTIFUL!!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent

This chandelier is beautiful! No one will ever know that you didn't buy it from "that catalog store". I have it hanging in my master bedroom within the trayed ceiling. It looks amazing and is beautiful tied in with a dimmer switch. It is challenging to hang all of those crystals, but I had an awsome electrician who did the entire thing. I also bought the smaller ceiling mount version of this chandelier for my master bedroom entryway. Spectacular!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
excellent
 from Jacksonville,Florida,  Jul 1, 2014

Our light is perfect. It was in great condition and we had an easy time putting it together.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Love it!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jun 30, 2014

Looks amazing in my small dining area! Took a while to put all the glass drops on, but worth it. Would definitely buy this again and recommend to others.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful light - great price.
 from Madison, WI,  Jun 2, 2014

This chandelier is as lovely as I imagined it would be in my dining room. The light it gives off is lovely. It took a good amount of time to assemble (about 4 hours). But well worth the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Fair Value : Average Style : Good
Disappointed in color
 from chicago, ill,  May 7, 2014

Overstock should really change the product photo to show the true color of the light fixture--it is NOT the copper color pictured, but a dark brown tone, and I was looking for the lighter copper color. Other reviews said the drops were individually wrapped, but ours were not-the large drops were packed in flimsy plastic trays so they were bounced around during shipping and are scratched, and one is chipped. The top filigree rim is bent and some of the loops attaching the chains to the rims were out of place.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
LOVE IT!!!
 from oregon,  Mar 7, 2014

I love this light!!! It took my husband and I nearly two hours to hang all the crystals, but well worth it! comes with extra crystals (we broke 3 but had plenty to finish it)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Good Style : Excellent
Cone Shaped chandelier
 from Salt Lake City Utah,  Mar 7, 2014

Pretty light fixture. Only problem is for me that it's not gold at all. It's brown bronze with gold specks which are hard to see once it's hug. I have to paint it myself or return it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
STUNNING!
 from New York,  Feb 8, 2014

I received this chandelier within 3 days. It is absolutely stunning! A little time consuming to put together, but once assembled, it's completely worth it!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Good
Very elegant
 from W. Bloomfield, MI,  Jan 28, 2014

This chandelier is absolutely lovely! Although the crystals have to be put on on Individually, it's totally worth the time. Very pretty and very nice quality. The only problem is the color of the metal. It is NOT as pictured! It appears to have goldish cast in the picture, very misleading. It is with no doubt completely dark brown/black. I decided to paint it and keep it. Still happy overall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Beautiful!!!!
 from Florida,  Jan 25, 2014

Hanging the crystals took awhile...I started with the bottom row and worked my way up and had a bit of trouble with the top row. Hindsight is 20-20, I should've hung the top row first and then started at the bottom and worked my way up. Regardless, it was worth every minute. It is absolutely beautiful!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
pretty and heavy
 from Sacramento,  Jan 10, 2014

A very nice chandelier, but be aware it is very heavy. We will use a ceiling box for fans when we hang it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent!!
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 10, 2014

It is absolutely beautiful! Takes a while to put on crystals, but so worth it! Wonderful quality, speedy shipping...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
OMG
 from Florida,  Jan 6, 2014

just GORGEOUS!!! saw this in the expensive mall store PB and loved it but felt that it didn't give enough light and it was almost triple the price. Then found this one with 4 lights and was BLOWN AWAY!!! Hung it last night and it's soooo beautiful!! yes it took some time and it was WELL WORTH IT. I read other reviews and took their advice by adding crystals to the top and 2 bottom rows first, then hanging it and then adding the rest of the crystals while its up. Wait to get a manicure tip after you finish hanging it cause you'll need one after hanging all the crystals.this is one of the BEST purchases I've ever made online. Overstock.com is AWESOME!!!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Excellent Pottery Barn lookalike
 from California,  Dec 4, 2013

I was looking for a piece that blended well with out 1942 bungalow. And while I loved the look of *********** ******** and ******* ****, our budget could not stretch that far. I found this piece and fell in love! Shipping was prompt, and there were no broken pieces when it arrived. (They do a great job at packing) However, be warned: it takes a VERY long time to attach the glass to the tiny metal hooks, and putting the hooks on the light. My family's fingers were numb for days. But once it's up, it's a gorgeous statement piece. I'm always getting compliments on it! Also, they send a few extra glass pieces, but I've heard Overstock is great at sending more if some arrive broken.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent Style : Excellent
Gorgeous Chandelier
 from New York,  Dec 3, 2013

This chandelier looks incredible in our tray ceiling in our master bedroom!!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 60 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Cone Shape 4-light Matte Silver Crystal Chandelier
Sale $163.79
Was $181.99
Compare $246.28
Save 33%
(76)
Indoor 5-light Luxury Crystal Chandelier
Sale $242.99
Was $269.99
Compare $265.36
Save 8%
(205)
Back to top